Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section On Stella's Blog

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Funny Comments From The Comments Section On Stella's Blog

Please add Laughter to the list of things you must do today!

21 comments:

1. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

2. English no be your mate o🀣🀣
    It's your boy Dj mekoyo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Holla!!!!!

2. Funny comments. I don't understand king Jerry's joke though... anyone?

3. He carried a girl with big buttocks on his back, then he was in severe pains after @15.22

3. So funny. na God hand we dey for this country ooo.

4. "Amma sue"🀣🀣🀣🀣 and the kids reporting their mum🀣🀣🀣

5. Kosi free me oh πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. Amma sue too πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„

7. Dabur herbal toothpaste πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Things hard oo. If they complain too much, give them salt to use. Charcoal is also a good alternative. Improvisation is allowedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Omor did you say salt 🀣🀣, growing up, if toothpaste finish like this, before they buy another one, na salt to the rescue ooo, my dad will say e brush teeth well pass toothpaste sef😁😁

2. @love struck: na so. Growing up, it was salt to the rescue. We brush with joyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

8. Dabur toothpaste, you funny die, abeg close eye buy closeup for children

9. πŸ€—πŸ€— I made it to funny comments lol. That my inlaw ehn,na case. 🀣🀣🀣

10. Kosi oooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣