Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kim Kardashian Hints At 4th Marriage...

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

Reality TV Star Kim Kardashian Hints At 4th Marriage...

38 comments:

1. It beats me why many deluded women want to imitate this lady.

1. Imitate how?
      Deluded when?

Life is for the living. She clearly stated that SHE likes love. Leave her be.

2. Deluded because they refused to die in abusive marriages?

3. So Humphrey and Kanye abused this woman?
      Wow!
      Now I know that truly the fart of these your idols are fragrance for you
      and their poops are buns. 😮😮

4. 20.07 you call yourself a Christian, yet write like this? May God have mercy on you.

5. 20:07,u dey mind am?

'Just dey carry another pesin mata for head like kunu.

6. Anonymous 20:07, you really cracked me up 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. Poop like buns? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. 21:44, she's a far better Christian than u that will see evil and look the other way. Love can be hard , okay? Doesn't ur own Christianity teach that God HATES divorce and that remarriage while ur spouse is alive is adultery?

2. Satanism cannot foster marriages, it kills it. When you trade your souls for Satan's "victuals" you get these side events.

1. Like osinachi’s own abi

3. Is Kanye not her 1st and only husband ?

4. Nawoo. Is getting married more than three times part of life achievement.

1. She isn't saying it is. Not everyone becomes jaded after a relationship goes south.

5. I'm not sure why I feel she stooped so low dating this new guy that's if they are really dating. It's just my opinion.

1. If the sex is good, why not?

2. I think it may be difficult for her to date her spec again ie successful and famous black men. They view her as Kanye's wife so none of those rappers will want to step on Kanyes toes or take over his home. Same way if Bey divorces JayZ, she may struggle with black love. So Kim had no choice but to go white...

3. I tire for her. I don't even know what they have in common. The guy looks like a joke.

4. Maybe that's it. Sometimes, people just need a break. Maybe he makes her laugh.

We find happiness in the strangest of places. She hasn't said she wants to marry him. She's breathing....

5. Pete is black not white

6. Pete is black not white

7. Anon, he looks 'white' to me. Just checked and seems he is of jewish/irish ancestry. Still not black...

8. When you want to outshine your older sis n Mega fox 😭😭😭

6. Good for her

Whatever that rocks her boat

7. Love is a beautiful thing. Apostle Paul said if you cannot stay without sex. MARRY.

1. He didn't say be divorcing and remarrying.

8. Marriage is not for kids.

Learn commitment, first.

9. Some no get boyfriend no to talk of husband, Kim is going for her 4th, this life Sha
    It is well

10. Anon 19:51, how does that affect people who are not married! Or who don't have boyfriend? Is marrying 4 times a good thing? Is it not clear that Kim is not normal! Any body seeking validation of love from the opposites sex is mental!!!

11. I believe in love too🥳💝🥳💝🥳💝🥳💝🥳💝🥳💝🥳

12. The entire Kardashian-Jenner clan are a joke when it comes to marriage. None of them marry for love, they choose whoever fits the story they want to push. Imagine Kourtney and Tyler..

13. The apple does not fall far from the tree. There are mothers and there are 'murders.' When your mama programmes, enable and lead you on to fame for her own selfish interest, 'just enjoy the assured dividends.'