Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Story Of A Young Lady In The Labour Room Who Placed A Curse On Young Man Who Got Her Pregnant And Denied

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

Shocking Story Of A Young Lady In The Labour Room Who Placed A Curse On Young Man Who Got Her Pregnant And Denied

Some men reading this, may be on this Table without even knowing..

The story goes thus....

''A man got a girl pregnant when they were teenagers.
His mother supported him when he denied the pregnancy.

Words had it that the lady, while in labor, used her finger to scoop some sweat drops on her thigh, licked it and placed a curse on him and one of his sisters that also supported him.

"He would never find peace in any woman he meets in future".

"She will never have children of her own".

Many years later, man got a wife. Wife was pregnant but suddenly became sick. She died with the baby and her burial was filled with a lot of chaos.

Sister, till date never had her own child. Wealthy and now in her 50s with an adopted child.

Man's Mother died in some strange circumstances.

The love child is already a woman and married with her own children.

The uncanny resemblance with her father is unquestionable.

Man had to go seek for forgiveness with his kinsmen. He was already 50, no child, no wife.
Woman forgave him after so many pleas and pacification. Never married another man till date.

Man eventually found another woman and married her. His children are still toddlers but he's in his 50s.

All these I just told you are true stories and close to home.

Don't be too carefree with a woman. If you take advantage of a woman's innocence, and she places a curse on you, you may live to regret it in future.

Not every woman can forgive easily. Especially if you caused her pain and put
her in a family way then deny her. And you think she'll clap for you? And you think you'll go ahead and live your life without consequences?

The true story was hidden from the husband of the sister. He just assumed that they're unfortunately unable to have children because

Doctor says "nothing wrong with wife". and man is committed to his wife and they've an adopted child as a "compensation". Too late!

I pray as you're navigating the hurdles of life, may you not make choices that can be detrimental to others who are innocent of your "sins".''

100 comments:

1. The blood of Jesus set me free from sins and sorrows.

The man no try at all..why will you neglect someone you impregnated and ur Mama too Kan join u commit that rubbish offense

1. Some mothers knows the implications but will rather pick side with their son just to shame the girl. No matter how you plead the blood of Jesus you will be forgiven but the consequences you must experience it.

2. Pinky no matter the blood of Jesus you call to cleanse your self from This act with out asking for FORGIVENESS from the lady you offended my brother na so you go remain for life so no offend woman make she curse with her body . Talking from the table of experience

3. To impregnate a lady n deny it can ruin one's life forever. 5 mins pleasure can lead to curse.

4. Lolll e quickly plead blood of Jesus. So many men have ruined their lives with their prick. Stagnancy, failure,impotence etc etc.

5. The blood of Jesus will avail you forgiveness. But you will face the consequences of your action, no doubt. People think they can hide under the blood after committing atrocities against others.

6. Thank you all for speaking the truth. Even the bible says: what we sow, we must reap.
      When it comes to reading evil, we start pleading the blood. Don't be deceived, God cannot be mocked oooh. Be honest, sincere and truthful. Be kind. Stop evil. When the consequences come, you will have to face them

1. If a woman consents to have sex and is not prepared to be a mother or she and her sexual partner have no intention of making babies, they should take steps to prevent pregnancy. If they fail or a party insist she wants the child when the other does not, she should take responsibility without bitterness. I believe the lady got a higher portion of the curse she sent.
      1. The guy's sister is a mother. It doesn't matter if she adopted. Meanwhile, she has a commited husband, as the story goes, which the curse-originator never experienced.
      2. All of us will die one day. There must be a good cause that led to the death of the guys mother who I am sure is well over 70.(mysterious circumstances kor)
      3. There is absolutely nothing wrong with being 50 with toddler children. It is a problem for people who intends to to use their children as a retirement plan. The essence of having children is to love unconditionally, and to love is to give. If you receive, that is Jara but you must have your own old age plans.
      4. When you place a curse, you are the first receiver of at least 50% of what you sent out.
      The young lady would have enjoyed a better life keeping it positive and trusting that God has better plans for her. The story didn't capture the struggles she passed through but concentrated on the natural happenings in the man's life. Did the young lady's mother live forever? No one ever died in her family?
      Please, when in labour, no woman should have a negative word on her lip no matter the situation. She and her baby will be the first receivers of whatever energy she puts out there.

2. Ms Sapphire, easy with your woke talks. Life is deep and there are consequences to every actions. I like your positive mindset but know that it doesn't work all the time the way you project it. Life is deep and mysterious.

3. Thank you Ms Sapphire

4. She said the child is adopted like that’s some curse. Backward thinking

5. Thank you Ms Sapphire. You've saved me from typing.

If God were to also touch his own thigh and place a curse based on how we have disappointed him despite the many blessings, who shall stand. We gain nothing from living in the past. When experiencing the joy of having a baby, why let an old hurt cut in and steal the joy?

She has lost so much time waiting for the man who wronged her to hurt that she refused to live here life or give love a chance. Jailers are also serving a sentence. May God help us to forgive.

6. Anon 14.19 this woke you people always attack is actually some people's original way of life. Sapphire just put up a fantastic analysis of the case presented up there and the least you can do is learn and leave this your life is deep position for once and be objective.

7. For once, I agree with ms Saphire's comment.

3. Not everyone has forgiving spirit,may God help us to live right.

4. Don't be too carefree with anyone. If you take advantage of anyone's innocence, and they places a curse on you, you may live to regret it in future.

As it is with women, so it is with men. I met man many years ago while on transit to uyo, during my service. He had a similar experience,. His ex did him dirty,. She couldn't give birth,. According to him, he didn't swear for her tho he was hurt,. She called him years later asking for his forgiveness and begging him to pray for her,. He told her he wasn't the source of her problem, she insisted, saying everywhere she went shey was told to go and beg him,. He prayed for her, she thanked him,. Called few months later so joyful and thanking him that she has taken in.

Actions have consequences. Everyone should be mindful of their actions. The past is in the present, which then make up the future,. If you like be forming woke and refuse to discuss someone's past or open up on your past to your partner.. na yourself you dey play✌️

1. 💯 agree on this. An innocent person doesn't need to curse to you. You take advantage of their innocence & kindness, na yourself you dey play.

2. Exactly, you have no business cursing someone who wronged you. There are natural laws that takes care of those things in due course.

3. You are making sense Dante.

4. I agree. Some people who intentionally wronged and took advantage of me have died. Some are losing loved ones, jobs, having unexplained trouble in their marriage. I don't talk about it, but I didn't place a curse on them. Truly, I am a very selfless person and one prophetess told me that my head (ori) is very good. Just that I am surrounded by enemies. Because of this, I don't go too close to people; if I am not sure about their level of goodness. They may do something to me out of ignorance and receive consequences later. I am usually careful not to offend people but many don't do same.

5. Thank you Dante. Some one is busying denying the obvious.

5. There’s no one that hurts me that doesn’t see shege my chi is too active and over protective. I love my chi. Pls women and men if you have cancer running in your family eg breast and prostrate let iodine be your friend. E get why . Both internal ingestion and topical

1. Annon God bless you abundantly for this info. Will sure share it with my family.

2. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 10:41

Anon please share more info on how to apply and where to buy from. A senior friend is in pains and she doesn't know yet what the problem is a she's not learned. We know and we planning to contribute towards her test at the general instead of playing doctors.

Please you response will go a long way to saving our friend's life . Thank you in advance

3. What's wrong with you?! Please share details Biko. Iodine, the one used on open wounds? We should drink it? Please come back and finish this scanty info you gave or send to Stella to publish in a separate post. Thank you.

4. I didn’t use the one for wound internally oo. I’ve sent a lengthy message on it’s uses hope stella posts. Also whenever I shave I always have boils it killed the boil within 2 days . I shaved recently no boil.dont take too much a little helps a lot .

5. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 13:14

Thank you Anon looking forward to your post.

God bless you

6. Before gulping a trace element already added to salt, flour, sugars and other food items, please have your doctor check your iodine levels first.

To much iodine in the body is no joke and can seriously mess up your metabolism. It's almost impossible not to know you have low iodine levels and based on your symptoms, a doctor will prescribe the needed tests. Don't poison yourself based on an anonymous post of someone hoping to make commissions from selling a product online at the cost of your health and precious organs.

6. Things are happening but will men listen nope they will always form they are the kings and bla bla bla

7. Not all ladies can forgive you without placing a curse on you. I have always learn to let it go no matter what and never to curse a person who has already been cursed by God.

8. Hmmm
    Wen my cousin's girlfriend came with preggie few years ago, he rejected it dat he wasn't d owner. My aunt pretended as if she didn't hear them.
    She made her findings and got some facts
    She went to the girl's house and told her family her son is responsible for d pregnancy.
    My cousin denied it
    My aunt said she has seen d girl once or twice in her house n she was told that the lady used to come everyday when she left for office.
    Close family members told my aunt not to believe d girl, my aunt smiled and said " mi o ni je ki obinrin se epe fun Kola lojo ikunle" (she forbids it dat a pregnant lady curse her son on the day of labour)
    My aunt registered d girl at ante natal, bought baby things et al.
    She was checking on d girl till d day of labour, pocket money meant for my cousin was given to d girl.

The labor day, my aunt and my mum were with this girl throughout... And she was praying for the girl and her son

She gave birth to a bouncing baby boy, my cousin's photocopy, stil my cousin said he is nt d father, my aunt said wen d he has money he shd go for DNA but for nao d pikin na him own
    My aunt paid for everything and did d naming ceremony and named d boy after her son. The boy's a year birthday was celebrated by my aunt and she still celebrates the boy's birthday

It was later she told us that she did dat so that d lady will nt lay generation curse on her son

1. She only accepted for her selfish reason not cos she cared for the pregnant lady or her baby.

2. Kiss your auntie for me. She’s a blessed wise woman

3. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 10:49

Anon 9:55

Read with your understanding activated, she did it for love. Even love for the future of the baby and those yet unborn. Pending disaster was averted by her choice.

There's a lot of wisdom in the love she showered the lady.

OP please greet your aunt for me. I love her for going against public opinion and for her rare kind of wisdom.

4. @Anonymous 09:55

The woman did the proper thing. Her actions were motivated by justifiable reasons.

She proposed a paternity test whenever her son could afford it and decided to take care of the child.

5. @Anon 9:55
      Selfishness no dey here fa, dat means if u r a guy u fit reject giel belle

@ Shugagirl, 🤗🤗 i will
      My aunt has a hrt of gold and loved by all

6. @Anon 10:07
      🤗🤗😘

7. Your aunt is a very wise and generous woman. God bless her.

8. Does she have to "care about" the gurl...a girl she doesnt know!. She did the right thing and thats what matters!

9. My God please show us mercy. You might even hurt someone without knowing that what you did or said hurt the person so deep.
    That is how one ex contacted me two days ago saying that I said something to him 9 years back and sincerely I have forgotten what I said and where I said it. According to him, he is still hurting because of those words. Pleaded with him to please forgive me.
    As a teenager you might do or say things that you don't even know the consequences. God abeg

1. Zaram, it's ok you apologized but let it end there. See, the act of forgiving is to the advantage of the hurting part o. Please don't let him exploit your conscience because you are TTCing o. If he comes back to say more on this matter, apologize again and block him. Protect your joy, banish guilt, increase your generosity and visualise how you want to rock your cute bump very soon, even Rihanna will be jealous.

2. 💃💃😅😅😅😅. Thanks so much @Ms Sap

10. I have had reasons to place a curse on someone but can't. Each time I remember the hurt, I will ask the holy spirit to help me control my mouth. It's not easy but Bible said.. forgive us our tresspasses as we forgive those who trespassed against us

11. when it comes to spiritual matters, 1 + 1 = numerous possibilities. Meaning, there are no rules set on stone, at least not from the human understanding.
    In my own case, whenever I truly forgive & ignore someone who wronged me (without them being remorse), that's when, later on, a worse but very similar predicament befalls them.
    My very first boyfriend who I loved with all of me treated me really badly. He would always ask for financial help & give stories: no rent money, money for books, etc. I genuinely believed him & would sacrifice my small pocket money I was managing from my parents. He never paid back a dime even though he promised to. He never spent a dime on me either apart from buying me ice cream once. Lol..
    The last time I saw him, he came to borrow cash to pay someone he claimed he owed. Long story short, it turned out to be a lie. He sent an SMS to claim that he couldn't raise the rest of the loan and was being locked up in jail. I tried calling but no one ever picked. Please note he lived far from my city.
    I was worried sick. I didnt know where he was locked up. Didnt have any info. I tried calling over the next few weeks but strangely his phone never went off so I began to be suspicious. Did serious investigation and found out he was never locked up. He just didnt want to pay me. He had moved in another girl who picked my call one time.
    I caught him red handed and walked away from that relationship without saying a word. No insult. No fight. Nothing. But I was broken and cried every day. The weird thing was I would always pray to God to forgive him. I honestly didnt feel anger towards him; I just accepted my foolishness & knew he wasnt for me.
    Exactly a year later, young man was sentenced to life behind bars. This was 14 years ago and is still there for a horrid crime he still claims to be innocent of. It's like he prophesied it into his life just because he wanted to defraud me.
    This is just one example. Over the years, I have personally come to understand the power in letting go of things. "I will avenge" says the Lord. But honestly, sometimes I beg God not to but to bless me instead. A person's suffering will add nothing to me regardless of what they did to me. However, i now understand there are spiritual laws and THERE MUST BE BALANCE.
    I wish many people would know this, but sadly they don't.
    Side Note: I have seen these kind of scenarios play out in other people's lives as well. Family, friends etc. Gentle people who keep quiet and let go of hurt are people you should be very wary of. What fights for them is beyond you. Unfortunately, the folly of men tells them to take advantage of these very types.

1. Hmmmm, this is deep and I must say I just learnt something from this your write up

2. Educating. Thanks for sharing.

3. I just learnt a big lesson from this write up. I just pray God will give me the grace to let go. My heart is in pains, my system is filled with anger. I go out of my way, deny myself comfort to help out but same people will hurt me to my bones. I love with all my heart and get played the fool, I even got disappointed almost at the alter. I can't even have a relationship anymore cos if fear of the past. Family see me as a meal ticket. One thing God gave me in all of this is comfort. I don't know if to be angry of grateful. I have nothing but only personal comfort. No man, no child. All goes to other people.. sometimes I begin to wonder if that's all I was created for. I can't even stop myself from helping out when there is a need. Who am I please?

4. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 11:26

Me I no wan talk my own.

I choose not to take credit for the things that happen to people who talk trash or those who block my progress or even execute their wicked lies/plans against me.

It comes to light and something bad revisits them. Some times it is same treatment that befalls them or even worse.

But once I am deeply hurt and I withdraw from you as in cut off communication and block my mind from thinking about them make that person dey very careful. But my body frame and simplicity of heart makes them think that they can do as they please and get away with it. They do worse instead of repenting.

I see it as God warning to them.
      It costs nothing to be kind in turn to those who have ignored your shortcomings and have accepted you as a friend or family.

5. People like you are... very powerful. You see that your capacity to pray for those who hurt you and wish them well? That makes you lethal. But you see those ones who are quick to lay curses and hold grudges? They are the weakest and self-destructive species.

6. Anon 11:17. Your type will never lack comfort. It's your harvest from God for sowing in the life of others. Your own husband and children will.come. kindly keep your hopes alive. God does not owe ANYONE and you will not be an exemption. Your good will pay off suddenly. As per those who hurt you. Keep calm and watch God fight for you.

7. @The Original ShugarGirl It seems as if you and I are the same person. Everything you said is me. Once I get really hurt, I avoid people. I will cut off and block and not say a word to them. Most times, they start feeling guilty and doing the most. I ignore and watch.

I am very kind and playful. People don't know that I am very observant too. They always think they can mess with me. Friends and love interests. The ones who treat me well always get favoured. One of of told me anytime he gives me money he gets ×100 back. The last one he gave me was N5m. He got a contract of over N1bn. One guy dated me and hid his relationship status. A close family friend, too. Only for me to find out he had been engaged the whole time while telling me he loves me. I wondered why my close friend would do this. I kept quiet. I even supported him with funds for a project he was running. He invited me to the wedding, I declined. He never apologized or explained to me.
      Now he and his wife are having issues. No child until now, his parents and her parents always fighting. I heard the gist from my parents, but I am quiet. She has even changed her wedding name and lost the "good job" she had. Me now, I have a multinational job. I know what that experience did to me and he still had mind to accept my money. I remain silent and watch. His siblings have been reaching out to me recently. I wonder what they are looking for. I dey my lane oh

8. Thanks for sharing 9:37. Very insightful comment.

9. Wow i am Anon 9:37
      Thank you all. I'm glad my story inspired some people.

Anon 11:17
      You sound just like me! And then I have a small stature too. Lol.. maybe that's what shugargirl meant.
      I understand you both to a very deep, personal level. And I can tell you, you are not alone in these kind of struggles. The nicest people are generally seen as 'fools' and people keep taking and taking from them. I have gone thru even more horrid experiences from human beings and I got to a point where I was bitter and depressed, even to being suicidal. That's how bad it got. I honestly believed something was wrong with me.
      But it was in that same dark moment of my life that God stepped in mightily. I began to see things, dream dreams, and come across people like me who taught me what I have come to understand now. Anon 11:37, I hope u get to read this: I promise you, YOU ARE NOT ALONE. YOU ARE NOT HATED BY GOD. If you knew the kind of light people like you carry, you'd fear nothing. Remain who you are, understanding that God's blessings are not in human currency. He is blessing you immensely but u are not seeing it because u judge blessings based on human standards (husband, children). Those will come, but u have to realise what true peace means which is what God gives. My guess is you are probably in this world to help people. Do it! Dont relent! Please dont let bitterness stop you! You will get to a point where u will understand things better and u will be happy to be who you are. I wish I could tell u more but that's not possible here. Please cheer up! You will see the light soon.

Sending big hugs

10. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 15:18

*hugs*

Anons you both are on point. I am petite

12. Replies
    1. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 11:04

Ms. Ess let me use this space.

When you have never felt pain before caused by a fellow human who took advantage of your kind nature, how will you understand.

When you disregard that God expects you to do unto others as you would have them do unto you.

When you have always been the arrogant swindler and source of pain and hopelessness to others without remorse or repentance.

When you think it's your head that is more precious to God than the rest of humanity who are equally an extension of God himself.

When you have given yourself to evil to possess every fiber of your being.

Basically, the overly exaggerated sense of importance.

All this will be strange to you.

We all are an extension of God Himself hence His desire that we care for others like we care for ourselves. He's made laws to put things in order no matter how long it takes. Fear God and that begins with how to treat the people who are especially not harmful to you.

2. Shugargirl:
      You took the words from my heart and typed. You have spoken nothing but truth.

3. The Original ShugarGirl5 May 2022 at 01:37

@LilyRose thank you

13. So she no fit use that precious opportunity to bless herself and the baby, why is that some people rather place curse than bless themselves when they have a precious moments when wishes are granted??? Even without cursing, posterity will judge,so I won't waste my sweat. BTW why the innocent wife have to die with the baby,isn't the curse supposed to kill the offender???

1. Don't mind the witch, killed an innocent woman for something she doesn't know about.

Why didn't she swear for the man to die .

This story sounds like bs

2. During child birth, it is common for women to insult and even hit their husbands that are there with them. It's simply because of the pain they are going thru at that time. Now imagine someone who is young, was shamed and abandoned. Also it's very easy to criticise someone whose shoes you haven't won, huh?

14. My ex husband was cursed by his first wife. He got her pregnant and refused to marry her, when the family members pleaded, he married the lady but didn't love her. The lady later got pregnant again, he told her to abort it, when she refused, he forced her to do it. Few months later, the girl left unknown to her that she is pregnant. When her family contacted him, he denied the pregnancy. Even refused to take the lady back. Now married to me, no child, azoospermia started. I wish I know all these, wouldn't have married him.

1. Pls anno 9:54 leave that man. If he is cursed, even if u eventually get pregnant and have kids, that curse, if not reversed would be generational, meaning, your kids too would share in it. They can grow but nothing would work for them and they would suffer because their father made another human being suffer. Pls leave and let him bear the consequences of his actions ALONE.

2. Now that you know, clear your mind. Look for the lady even without the consent of your husband. Buy gifts for her and the child, cry if you can plead with her to reverse the curse she placed on your husband. Don't feel bad if she refused at the first trial, try again and again. Invoke your in-laws if need be. Do this for the sake of your own children and their generation. Curse is a bad thing to follow anyone

3. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 11:29

Suggest that he goes to beg forgiveness from the lady he's treated so badly before you leave him if he is still not willing to do so.

This matter no too hard now. Ego ego ego no be everything o.

4. All in the name of MRS you don go buy market.

5. ***invite not invoke biko🙁

15. My hubby and I were TTC for 2yrs, he was cheating on me and wherever I confront him, he will deny it. By the 3rd yr, the galfrd got pregnant and he confessed to me , I was so hurt and I asked that she kept the baby . My reasons were that firstly, I was TTC, I didn't want to abort , secondly the pressure on me will reduce since he will be having a child and I didnt want t a curse on me. She got angry because I accepted the baby which initially hubby wanted her to abort because he didn't want a child outside . I knw I didn't support the abortion which she later did because according to her, hubby didn't want the child but because I accepted he then changed his mind.e I know I didn't offend anyone so I will definitely have my baby. And by the 4yr, I conceived and birthed my baby.

1. Hahahaha. This life sha.. The lady got angry when you asked her to keep the baby😅😅😅 She thought you will run mad when you hear she was pregnant for the second jesus.😅😅😅😅 Na your type fit them. Congratulations to you

2. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 11:31

Wow! I thank God for you. You were wish in your choices during that difficult time.

Congratulations to you

16. This life is spiritual o. Every one needs to be careful.

17. Anonymous 9:54 tell your husband to seek for forgiveness from the first wife so that you be free from the curse if ever you want to remain in the marriage

18. An innocent women died because of a curse she knows nothing about. Some Women get bad mind sha, curse the man alone don't allow bitterness cloud your senses.

19. All of you shaming the woman for cursing out of her pains, abeg make una rest, ordinary comments on the blog, someone of you would be barking and cursing out like rabid dogs,, All of a sudden, you want to chose who the lady should curse out, when it happens to you, as you enter labour room, curse only the guy ok,None of you shared her pains with her, everyone knows as e dey pain am, Ndi so 'ro okwu m, e so na' omume'm.

1. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 12:34

I mean.

You would think that something unfortunate has never happened to them or their shock absorbing potential is supernatural.

2. Oponu,so na only curse Una dey curse for labor room instead of you to pray for yourself and your baby, OK o. Let me tell you, if you tie a goat down, both yourself and the goat will stay in a spot, you can't tie goat down ,and go your way , mba, you stay with it, thats why most of you are stagnant in life,

3. You sound like you are the type that will curse both the man and the innocent people who never knew about what the man did to you. All the people who commented above about not resorting to curses are right and wise. Do not curse the person who offended you nor innocent people related to them. Bless instead or keep quiet. We are eager to curse because we want to see quick nemesis befall those who wrong us but the truth is every wrong doing have consequences whether you curse or not. If you understand this, you may even find yourself praying and wishing the person well because you dread what's coming for the person.

If you or anyone related to you happen to be the innocent lady affected by the consequences of another person's wrong doing, how would you feel? Keynote is do to others what you want to be done to you.

4. Deheorine this message should be for the guy man that abandoned a lady in her pregnancy, please say it out louder for the upcoming guy men, if you don't want curses do not engage in premarital sex and on top of that abandonment, Nne hapu okwu o.

5. Anon 13:02,Hunkle onyeoshi, have you abandoned someone before? , coz this my comment touch you o, The curse wey the lady curse you, go tie you down like atulu hausa, And if you are an Aunty ekwensu, if e reach your turn for labor room, curse only the guy u hear. Anu nkita.

6. 13.02 😂😂😂 that analogy of tying a goat down is so funny

7. If the lady that died also cursed the woman that cursed her despite being innocent, how would curses ever finish? Don't play God. Let him judge.

20. People need to be careful how d handle others d kind of ill treatment I got from my ex hubby.someone I started from d scratch with.he didn't stop at maltreating me,but also my son..I left his house with a 6months baby,yet he didn't look for d boy.i kept crying to God to judge him, for aba dining his son.unless he says sorry to this innocent child,he will never hear d cry of a baby in his house.ive moved on and God has been gracious to us.Dude has been married for 4yrs,no miscarriage,no baby.

21. Am just laughing how wordly people are deceiving themselves so the girl that laid the curse nothing happened to her abi because she didn't have any blame in the matter,it is good as she opened her leg yakata,Dundee united ,curse affect the curser and the cursed

1. Exactly. The girl herself isn't blameless in this, she slept with a guy she wasn't married to, so she would equally partake in the curse.

22. So why are you all not saying she should "go and see a specialist and go to sleep lab?"

23. May I nor my daughter never be that innocent wife who died over an issue she knew nothing about.

My Eleme people say wetin I no know, no go know me.

24. Let's recall that in this story, the girl didn't marry too. She missed out on love and happiness. She lived in bitterness and didn't explore what the world had to offer. She had a linear thinking instead of a lateral outlook towards life, it's either him or it's him. She didn't understand that everyone have their stories , not everyone will end up with one husband or same children for one wife or husband. She refused to embrace her story thus she suffered for it.

There is this feeling of power when you know the people who hurt you are suffering. There is this secret happiness and this "they deserve it" but is it right? I don't know. All I know is the power of letting go. Sometimes you need to cry and ask God to take control then let go. Do they deserve it ? No. There are people no matter how good you are, they will hurt you but also focus on the people who love you irrespective of anything.

Sometimes we need to understand that in our walk on earth , that out stories will have twist and turns, we pray that it is a beautiful twist that leads to a happy ending .

But can we do a statistics on the people they cursed and cursed, yet their lives are going on well. They are even blossoming. What's their secret?