Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Sunday Laughs

25 comments:

1. Hahahahaha.... that na Nuella thinking she can change Tchidi. Abeg make una press her chest, na window she escape from hahahah

1. Hahaha same thing that came to my mind after reading that. Side chicks thinks the wives are alway mad when they start nagging adulterous husbands.They marry them they run 40-40 later leave the marriage and man.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

3. Very wickedt anonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Nuella offend you b4?

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Stella leave me oooo

5. Ewoo. Hahahahahaha Nuella wetin u do this Anon?

2. The first oneπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Lol...
    Yes I sold your puppies, so we wont be homeless, you fit born again na.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Make una console am well o. I can change him peeps.

6. Pic one is so true, women can snatch anything for Africa

1. And men steady flapping penis eagerly waiting to be snatched 🀣🀣

2. Anon11.12, that flapping penis wey you type just Dey make us laff here. We pack out of our flat as na we be the only single babes while the rest of the 5flats (3bedroom) na married and single guys occupy am. We no Dey go backyard alone go dry or pack clothes cos the guy for BQ go kon stand outside with boxers wey im gbola dey scream for air. For staircase nko? Tho dey made it funny but na rough play na im belle dey enter. As the wives stop to greet us and all the gbogbo ti gbo…we pack out on a weekday immediately our rent due

3. 14:19 how play go make belle enter if una no gree dem. From wetin you talk e be like say una be don dey dey tempted. E good as una pack commot before the compound wives plan bad thing for una.

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Goodvibesonly8 May 2022 at 11:00

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you can change him indeed.

10. LoL. Saturday and Sunday laffs always make me smile awide!!
    Seriously though, women need to learn that they can't change a man. Infact, no one can change anyone. Even God can only change a man who has made up his mind to change.

11. the first and last meme left me in stitches.

12. Kaii πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£today na sunday oo, forgot i dey inside church when i saw this postπŸ˜‚

13. Don't use the internet while in church.

14. This idea of " love" changing a man emanates from romantic /love films. Reality and movies are not the same. Rara.