Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#beautifulday #mothersday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #gutenmorgenheute 

Good Morning......

Sunday has a magic to it...May the magic spill into your day today....

The second Sunday in May 2022 is Mothers day so I am wishing all the Mothers in the house a happy Mothers day!.....

To all the women still believing God for their own Children, don't lose hope ,your baby will be born in the first quarter of 2023 in Jesus name....Say AMEN

Have a lovely day everyone!

Warm hugs and Kisses!

😍😍😍😍😍

108 comments:

1. Practice Being Alone With God!!
    Luke 5:16.

Excerpts!!

"There's something about solitude. If you don't understand the value of solitude, there's a lot you can miss in life. It's so important to have personal times alone with God"

"Never take your private times with the Lord lightly.
    If you spend most of your time in casual or vain chatter with others and spend lesser time fellowshipping with the Spirit, you're not going to accomplish much in life"

"Make the effort to have your personal times with God every day"

Dear Father, as I spend time with you in fellowship, the intensity of your glory in my life is increased; I'm transfigured from glory to glory. I experience victory, divine health and blessings! My life is an expression of your supernatural grace, glory, perfection, beauty and righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Ephesians 6:18; Psalm 1:1-3; Mathew 6:6.

2. Good morning beautiful people 💋💋

3. Another mother's day! Happy Sunday everyone

4. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

If you don't keep the word of God as your focus, or your vision, and are given to forgetfulness, you will not receive anything from God.

Proverbs 7:2-3
    Keep my commandments and live, and my law as the apple of your eye. Bind them upon your fingers, write them upon the table of your heart.

_God will not be able to adopt you as a son if your gaze is not on Him and when you forget what His voice said_

5. Please who's has done tuberculosis test for UK visa? What are the procedures pls? Do they do other test like sugar level,bp and cholesterol?

1. No...
      It's a chest x-ray kind of. No other tests and then u will proceed to a doctor that wil ask you some questions about your well being..that's all.
      I did mine in Ikeja. Please go early.

6. Happy Mother's day to you too Stella and to every mother and incoming mothers

7. Amen to your prayers Stella..
    Happy mother's day to every mother out there and also to everyone who desire to be a mother

8. Everyday should be dedicated to mothers ooo for they are the most valuable people on planet earth.

One football team in England was beaten yesterday as if they stole money😁😁😁😁😁

1. Na you sabi Teejay....🙄 @ your second paragraph. 🙃

2. 😂😂😂😂

3. I know Blacky and Paris pretended they didn't see this comment. It's okay. Make I dey observe una.

4. To whom it may concern, catch your sub o😂😂😂😂

5. Teejay the beaten no be here oo 😆😆😂😂
      Fidel I see you 🙂🙂☺️

6. Teejay pity these people nau. You know Cynthia Iyede is nursing our princess o🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Lol Justyswt. The beating tire person jare.

9. PRESSURE is an outburst of impatience resulting from the obvious inevitable ticking hands of the clock.

Pressure makes you wonder if God still remembers your case or that you still exist.

Pressure makes you want to look for an alternative outside God's plan hence settling for less as against the better plans God had for you.

Pressure makes you compromise your standards to get results

Pressure makes you fear for your future and leaves you in doubt of God.

This pressure spoken of made Abraham birth Ishmael who later became a threat to Isaac's inheritances.
    Hence, Ishmael was a product of man's impatience and pressure while Isaac was a product of God's divine timing.

Now,
    God is saying to you today;
    "BE STILL AND KNOW THAT I'M YOUR GOD and that I'M A REWARDER OF THEM THAT DILIGENTLY SEEK ME"

For surely there's an end and the expectations of the righteous shall not be cut off.
    (Proverbs 23:18)

For I know the thought I think towards you, the thoughts of good and not of Evil, to bring you to an expected end.
    Therefore, FRET NOT, BELIEVE IN THE LORD AND IN THE POWER OF HIS MIGHT!

JESUS LOVES YOU
    #biblerestaurant

10. Good morning..

Another mother's day again? Well, happy mother's day to us mothers.

Have restful Sunday y'all.

11. Happy Sunday. God bless us all.

12. Happy Mother's day to all mothers and mothers to be . May GOD meet each and every one of us at our points of needs. May our prayers and desires manifest speedily in JESUS NAME, Amen.

13. She is a Wife,
    She is a Mother
    She is Fruitful,
    She will Multiply,
    She is a Dreamer, She is an Achiever,
    She is a Go - Getter,
    She is a Doer and that SHE is YOU.

Happy mother's Day to everyone called mother be it biological,adopted, surrogate, siblings and family.May our labour of love never be in vain and may God shower blessings of babies on all going to concieve mother's as God declared us all fruitful. 💋💋💋

14. Happy mother's day to every mothers and mothers to be.
    Amen to your prayer Stella
    Good morning everyone.

15. I will just sneak in like this!! Good morning people! How y'all doing??? It's a beautiful day! Enjoy.

1. Who is the babe on your profile Mark? Make we set for Aseobi?

2. 😆🤣 Sneaky manchy and you have been missed..

You went mia or on a sabbatical??

Vin

3. That's queen Genevieve Nnaji.

4. What's up people!!!! Thanks guys! Vin my guy!!! What's up bruh! Cynthia hafa naa?? Anons...that's my new "Tolani" on my profile o. The queen of all spec! Ah! Stella is under my comment today...guten Morgen ma'am! #Respect.
      Hi @Fidel,@BlackSlimzy,@paris,@cynthia I don hail you b4 naa.. ShugarGirl hi. Pinky eyan nla! Castle my person😍,Choc noir!!! Slutty chic you good? Supernova 😍,osundi, BV Martins our consultant! Paddy man! And everyone you guys stay safe o. God bless you all.

5. Ehen!!! You missed a lot. First aproko, we have a new geng baby😍
      Ask Cynthia. What else? Chai I miss you small🙄
      He go dey feel fly say people miss am. Mtchewww

6. Good morning MM
      I gallant oo

7. Fidel😍😍😍😍. Make I just put love emoji. Sigh! You too don't feel fly o. Congrats Cynthia! Wow! Chai make the baby be Chelsea fan o. I hear say some people collect 4-0. Fidel give me gist naa. Supernova nko?? *side eyes. Iffa hear pim from you.

8. Good morning Mark, how are you? I’m fine. Where have you been?

9. Chai! MM. Na wetin hubby talk o, as him self be Chelsea fan. Worry not, United will be back, better and stronger. Na turn by turn.

Fidel, enjoy o. It's turn by turn, remember this. 🙃

10. Welcome back mark. We missed you.

11. Hello MM so good to see you here.You were missed.

12. Hi hommie you were greatly missed, I hope you're doing okay and everything is going good.
      Sending you lots of love ❤️ 😍 💖

16. Blessed Sunday morning to us all💕💞💖🥰💋

17. BV Cynthia, someone wants to gift your new babe geh some money for ''chin gum''.. The money will sent tomorrow and i will forward to you....I will reveal which BV it is after it is sent and i forward to you... You must not reveal who it is to someone else......Hmmm some BVs here are high profile ooooooooooooooo

1. Congratulations Cynthia 😙😘.
      God bless the Angel 💕💕

2. Awww. In advance, I'm so grateful, Thank you. God bless the BV so much. May your life remain beautiful always. Thank you too, Stella. I'm grateful.

18. Some people are pigs, dont let them drag you into/through their mud!

1. To what end is this comment? Be calming down

2. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY YOU WILL TELL ME TO BE CALIMING DOWN; IS THERE A PROBLEM? TRY NOT TO LOOK FOR DRAMA IN EVERY COMMENT; U HEAR? DONT DO IT WITH ME PLEASE

3. 9:22, I'm also wondering. May I not turn to wonderer

4. Who da heck is this anon?? Do you know you can be found out easily and your data displayed? It just takes a phone call to one or two friends in tech to get you fished out. Mehn! Some of you do not even understand the dynamics of the world we live in. Be careful. It's a small world. Hmmm.

5. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO........this pig comment touch somebody eeeeh... let me be preparing for mothers day lunch in a five star with my Bambinos and super duper hubby!!!

6. Happy mother's day to you Jewelu star woman.Me love you tey tey 😘

19. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Happy mother's day 💐💐🌸❤️❤️

20. Amen to your prayers, Stella. I wish this too for all women that desire this beautiful gift.

Happy Sunday my people. 💕

1. I sincerely desire the gift but first thing first, l need a good man who's ready to keep me. Father, have mercy on my family 🙏

2. God has done it. It is well.

3. 🙏🙏🙏

21. Happy Sunday BVs
    Do you know that there's great power in the name of Jesus Christ. The power that makes media companies seek to remove it. If know Him, don't play with Him. You have something more than Gold.

Secondly, All the time and days we spent on earth will be ACCOUNTED for. Don't allow the momentary pleasures to make you forget so.

Weigh your actions very well. And be sure you can stand before the almighty to defend them.

Blessings!

22. Amen to the prayers for the TTC mums.
    May God dry your tears and give you your bundles of joy.
    God will show up and show you off.
    You'll be used as an example of a woman whom God Has blessed.
    Prepare, for your testimony is just at the corner.

23. "You ate all my money promising me to marry you..." These are the words from the Ugandan jilted lover who killed her self as posted here yesterday.

I want to analyze a little of the possible reasons she had to take her life because a man abandoned her.

Over the years I have witnessed that men who were involved in the growth of their lovers don't leave her to marry another person for any reason.

I have a cousin whose husband trained in school. Not that he was rich then, but the little he had he spent on her. He may not give to his sisters when they need but once his girlfriend asks, even though he doesn't have the money at that time he would go all out to look for how to get the money. Now that's a lot of sacrifice.

During her final year, he started misbehaving because he had started making money. He bought a car and decided to explore other girls. Anytime she finds out that he is cheating, she would leave and he would come begging with almost all his kinsmen.

There was this misunderstanding they had the first year he married her. He was the one at fault and his mum was on his side. She slapped his mum and packed her stuff back to her parents house that she is no longer interested in the marriage. Before he came back from work he discovered that she had left. The guy was mad. He kept calling her line but she wasn't picking, everybody in my family was angry at him because of what she explained to us. He called my line but she warned me not to pick. He continued calling. He called other people but nobody picked except one of my calm uncle. She did not even tell us she slapped his mum.

Her sisters warned him not to step his foot in our compound else they would mobilize guys to beat him up.

The next month, he came with his kinsmen, his club members and other friends. He bought foodstuff as usual, including provisions.(Omo, the gifts enter eye) I saw the remorse in him. She still did not agree to go with him. Her parents said she won't go anywhere. They left. He came back alone the next day; she still did not agree. I know he was doing all that because he didn't want another man to take the woman he has invested so much on. Truly, he spent a lot on her.

A week later he came back and she accepted. He took us somewhere and I was in the car with her husband as she went to get something. That was when he told me his wife slapped his mum. He said because of that he would have ended the relationship but for a reason he decided to go back to her.(still because he can't stand another man enjoying what he has suffered to build over the years)

There are other guys who have invested their hard earned money on a lady and would not let her go no matter how much the lady provokes them. I know a lot of them. In fact no guy will leave a lady he has invested on. Am not talking about people like Davido whom no matter what they spend on you their pocket will still not run dry. I mean, those who made sacrifices that costs them much.

It is very easy to leave a relationship where you did not make any sacrifice that costs you much. The Ugandan jilted lover made a lot of sacrifice in that relationship. Who knows whether she emptied her account for this guy and he used the money to process his marriage. That will be so heart breaking. According to her, he ate all her money. She may not be a salary earner that no matter how they empty their account, there is still hope for a next months salary to cover for the loss. What if she ran down all the savings from her business just for love thinking she was building a man that she would enjoy the future with? If you emptied your account for a lover and the person leaves you for another person what will you do? Especially that constant demand for money and you keep giving all for love?

1. I hope your cousin's husband is making life unbearable for her cos she deserves to be miserable. Nobody slaps my parent and goes scot free. Not in this life. Be it my brother's wife, sister's husband, my own husband, I don't care, you don't hit my folks. We perish together.. What could possibly make you slap someone's mother? Can the stupid girl slap her own mum no matter what? Nonsense generation.

2. Caste boo, WHY SHOULD HE MAKE LIFE UNBEARABLE FOR HER? he can settle them both and everyone can live in peace

3. Stella na the slap pain me o. Yeah, they can live in peace after he treats her fuck up. I don't want to believe he'd let it slide. Mbanụ.

4. Castle I don't see him as someone who will leave her o. You want another man to enjoy all he worked for?

He can't dare frustrate her even indirectly. She will just leave

5. I was even angry at her and I gossiped about her with one of his relatives. She was talking about the fight between my cousin and her husband and llppI told her that am not pleased with the way my cousin talks to her husband anyhow. The lady, in other to buy favour from my cousin went to reveal what I said to my cousin. The husband that I was speaking for was even angry that I was gossiping about his wife. But honestly she yells too much and I don't feel comfortable with that

6. Chai Slim, the girl na real case.

24. Anybody who made such kind of sacrifice is prone to killing his/her self or killing the offender, especially when they have no genuine friend to talk to during the time of depression.

You can't think of suicide if you did not make any sacrifice in the relationship.
    I've not had a personal experience as this though

1. Who still dies for love that fades or phases out in due time? Y'all are unbelievably unbecoming. TUEH!
      Vin..

2. Anon 11:38, those people don't attempt suicide just because of the love. It's mainly because of their sacrifices in the relationship. The thought of how vain the sincere sacrifices they made in the relationship was. The worst of them are the ones who focus on building their lovers without building themselves as well. If nobody is around such kind of person at the time of depression they may do something funny.

25. Please what documents do i need to start proceedings for registry wedding in Abuja?

1. WHY DONT YOU GO THERE FIRST TO FIND OUT WHAT YOU NEED?

2. Thanks Stella. I'll do just that.

26. Today is my birthday. Please say a prayer for mrs A and I. Mrs A , I hope you see this. Happy birthday to you. May God bless and enlarge your coast.

1. Happy birthday to you two ..
      Vin.

2. Happy birthday to you and Mrs A,wish wis you many more beautiful years ahead 😘.

3. Happy birthday to you and Mrs A May lines fall in pleasant places for you.
      I wish you a joyous celebration.

27. Today is my birthday. Please say a prayer for mrs A and I. Mrs A , I hope you see this. Happy birthday to you. May God bless and enlarge your coast.

1. Happy birthday Sis

Happy birthday Mrs A. Hope you are good? I admired you firm stand on issues.💜💜

2. Happy birthday,durling..

Vin..

3. Happy birthday Sapio,happy birthday Mrs A I hope u are really ok wherever u are.Many more years in good health and prosperity.amen

4. Happy birthday to you beautiful Sapio Jules ❤️❤️
      I pray everything turns out well for Mrs A 🙏🙏

5. Happy birthday Sapio and Mrs A. Have an amazing day.

6. Happy birthday to you and Mrs. A. God bless you both.

7. Happy birthday Sapio,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.

8. Happy birthday, Sapio Jules and Mrs. A.
      God bless you.

28. When you get the things you pray for:
    1. Never forget to return thanks to God.
    2. Please, stay humble.
    Una Gud Morning

1. See who we have got here..

Are you a Muslim though? I sure am curious..

Vin..

2. Vin, I am a Christian. ECWA for that matter sef! LoL...I just have mixed blood. My mum is Fulani and my dad is from Akwa Ibom. So, it's ALi Bassey.

29. A resounding Amen and Amen and Amen and Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 to your prayers Stella Jewelchi

30. God have mercy on me
    I should be in church but at work. This care support work. God have mercy, let this cup pass me by soon.

31. Hello mark Morgan morning to you , pls I left a message for you on Monday spontaneous post , I sincerely need your input on financial accountability and wise investment s to make, it's about the money I was given to start a business ,how to make good use of it in terms of savings.
    Thanks in anticipation

1. Why not reach out to Martins?

32. Happy mothers days ,may God bless and keep all mothers and mothers to be. You shall all eat the fruits of your labor

33. Happy Mothers Sunday to all Mothers including myself. May God Blesd You, Mr and Mrs A. Stella do have loads of fun...