Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 6 Reunion...

Saturday, June 04, 2022

Big Brother Naija Season 6 Reunion...

Who is watching? I heard Angel told Maria to '' shut up''... na true? what happened?

23 comments:

1. Maria body-shamed Angel in the executive lounge while in Biggie's house and claimed it was her opinion about her and not body-shaming, hence, her refusal to apologize. She also claimed she did not apologize to Angel's dad when they got out of the house.

2. I missed last night oh and I've been searching everywhere to see where I can watch in full. No luck.

1. You can check for it on 9jarocks

2. Nne just download Showmax. Its all there.

3. Yea, they finally uploaded. Currently watching sef

3. I have zero interest in this their reunion i don't know why,Me that used to carry bbn unto my head like gala before

1. Na money matter dey worry you๐Ÿ˜

2. You are now MATURE.
      Congratulations.

3. You are maturing

4. I thought I was d only one that has no interest in d reunion....ah during bbn I go stay uptill 2am dey watch am

4. Angel said Maria slept with emmanuel

1. What???????????
      I don't believe it. Maria is loose then.

2. Sofry dey lie abeg! Haba!

3. I may not like Maria but that is a big LIE. That silly Angel is just out to get blood by any means necessary. Maria has no need for Emma, she is for highest bidder.

4. Angel never said that pls.

5. Angel never said that. She only said that Maria flirted with Emmanuel.

6. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒSanta Maria ! Shouted the Pope

5. I haven't even put on my tv this week like this,it's has been a very hectic week for me..na money sure pass now abeg! Whatever that rocks their boat jare

1. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

6. We are following Party primaries while at it, campaigning for Peter Obi.

7. Their quarrel wasn't interesting last night..both were talking same time , could barely heard a word

8. Angel said, Maria you are senseless.