Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Funny Bone Unveils The Face Of His Bride

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Comedian Funny Bone Unveils The Face Of His Bride

Comedian Funny bone is planning a wedding and he has unveiled the face of the woman who has agreed to spend the rest of her life with him...

34 comments:

1. Congrats.....thot he was married already sef. Seems comedians are doin competition of who can get d prettiest bride. Lolll

1. That's how they will be suffering in silence inside the marriage.

2. Ah! Nawa o! Most people are good looking. Especially women.

3. If she is pretty,
      That means he is suffering.

2. Beautiful couple
    Black Slimzy

3. These our 9ja comedians can sabi carry eye enter market sha. Such a beautiful lady.

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV

4. Awww she so pretty😍😍they look lovestruck

5. Oh my goodness!! See beauty nau. Nne, you're a black beauty.

6. The girl is fine and they both look alike

7. Choi. She got the mumu button.
    Congrats girl

8. Pretty woman, it seems there is a bun in the oven

1. Abeg where u see am? Abi u be winch???

9. Mehn she's too fine joor. God bless your home

10. I no see anything funny for this guy. Anyway congrats

11. Congratulations to them. Wishing you guys a successful wedding 💒 and a happy married life.

12. Awww.. she’s so pretty
    Comedians and pretty women these days ehn😀..
    Congratulations funnybone

13. Awww.. she’s so pretty
    Comedians and pretty women these days ehn😀..
    Congratulations funnybone

1. Is there an ugly woman? Chances are most people would have good looking partners because everybody is fine now.

14. Beautiful people ❤️

15. She's so beautiful. Congrats to them.

16. Beautiful bride......... Josaria

17. One of the few celebs i see as well brought up and God loving like Stan Nze....his mother did a good job. wish them a beautiful marriage.

18. When you are godly and pretty,that is a super mega blessing from God to any godly man.
    #ThatOgojaDude