Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, June 03, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

23 comments:

1. Swanky
    You are beginning to do man, right?

2. Swanky is the only girl wannabe Stella fucks with, I'm sure the day he shaves his beards and starts wearing makeup and wig like Dem Bob and co, na that day Stella go stop to post am πŸ˜‚ Stella o raiye oshi πŸ˜†

1. Chioma is a label whore and that doesn’t make her to be an elegant style icon but a ratchet razz

4. Beautiful adunni

5. Stop hating on other people girl and then pretend like people hate you. Learn to mind your business.

6. Georgina, free your soul from hate and hold your waist in contempt. My dia can you breathe laidis?!!!

7. Any exercise is better than no exercise 'I hear that oga Tony
    Geogina is so endowed.
    Swanky Is always on his lane .

8. Chioma makes fashion so complicated but I love it!

1. Fashion is to everyone,anything they call it.

2. The babe is a fashionista

3. Absolutely Shea.

She's the reason Toyin and Laura are unable to breathe.

9. Damn Papi!!!😍😍😍😍 look at those biceps@Tony Elumelu

very handsome man with sexy pockets

10. They all look so good

11. Everyone is looking dope.

12. Good looking pple. Is like swanky has this particular akpola shoe in different colours

13. The first pix is photoshopped! Look closely at his feet!