Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Whose Boyfriend Flogged Her For Allegedly Cheating Breaks Silence...

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Lady Whose Boyfriend Flogged Her For Allegedly Cheating Breaks Silence...

15 comments:

1. If you like go back to him, na kill him go kill you.

1. You guys didn’t read her comment well. She said she’s fine with the investigation but that it won’t change what happened
      She’s right
      What’s done is done. Punishing them won’t change what happened
      Any crime victim will tell you the same thing

2. Kai. The type of men women meets na wa

1. people tend to attract their type. D

2. People tend to attract their type, goat will not marry a sheep. I won't be surprised if she goes back to beg him, laziness, lack of contentment and thirst for sex keeps some ladies in all this funny relationship. They can't take half of what their boyfriend dish out from their parents.

Felicity

3. She will still go back to her boyfriend ,a man that strip you naked for his friends to humiliate you .

4. The lady's brain has been tampered with.

No blame the lady.

I noticed that, some women whose men gbensh them so well love abusive relationship

1. Did we read the same thing.

5. Very irresponsible set of boys.. they should be shot in their toes.
    But wait fess, you sef you cheat abi you nor cheat?? Keep your nyash one place o.

6. Thank God, let justice be served.
    Ladies, when you cheapen yourselves, you get cheapened
    When you demean yourselves by premarital sex, you get demeaned.
    Know your worth and no man will treat you like thrash.

7. A lot of people really have problem with comprehension. Will arresting the guys erase what they did to her??? That’s exactly her point not that she doesn’t want them arrested

1. Literally no one said that. You just imagined that people said this and rushed to insult. No wonder people don’t like you.

2. You are actually the one with skewed comprehension skills.

3. Read up Abeg. Don’t have strength for ur rubbish today

8. Yes we can't change the past but we can make the future better by having those criminals face justice.