Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Instagram Celeb Mompha Promises 'Turbulence' This Week And Explains Why

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Nigeria's Instagram Celeb Mompha Promises 'Turbulence' This Week And Explains Why

Post was made on Wednesday June 22, 2022...so we should expect the Turbulence before Sunday...

16 comments:

1. Dubai would have fished you out by now,You should count yourself lucky to be dealing with just EFCC.

2. Issokay! This week I almost out please be fast

3. Meaning - that if he goes down, he's goin pull a lot more along with him. Its alleged that he laundered money for politicians

1. He'll be eliminated before he says "They ......." Them go just kpai am

4. You’re turning yourself in to the authorities?? How noble of you!☺️

5. False prophet ♡23 June 2022 at 10:56

I see a professional conman talking about corrupt judicial system. If the system wasnt corrupt, you'd be behind bars long ago wearing orange, not flaunting your Dior on Instagram.

6. You ought to be with your former frd Hushpupy wherever he is, instead of you to calm down you are still making mouth. 😞😞
    Ole. People like you and our politicians re the main problem in Nigeria, making hardworking people to look foolish with your stolen funds

7. Issalright! We are waiting

8. You are giving your partners high BP already🀣🀣

9. He should have been quiet about his next moves.
    Even as sane as the US is, suspects in high profile cases, who talk like this, are found kpemed by 'suicidead' before the opportunity to defend themselves.
    That alleged children abi kidprowler of the lolita plane (which led to one of the royals being sued) case springs to mind..

He should be quiet about his strategy make e no chill with the big boys

10. Na just mouth. Nothing more. Abi how do you guys here call this sort?? Initial gragra abi? This one and Halima na same boat carry them. Nothing dey happen. Nothing even dey to spill. Him just want una to see them shades.

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV