Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Saturday Laughs

27 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 small small, I get appendix. Damn.
    Good morning Stella and thank you so much 🥰❤️

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 small small, I get appendix. Damn.
    Good morning Stella and thank you so much 🥰❤️

3. Spirit of too much money biko fall on me

4. Spirit of too much money🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 thanks Stella.

6. I know MM's favorite joke there😐

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Na real you want to die a great man.🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Dat wife colleague joke is tasteless.

1. What makes it tasteless? Married women sleep around more than single ladies these days.

2. 10.27, what is wrong with the joke? Haven't you seen children not looking like d dad ? FCMB issue as case study

9. "Small small, I get appendix". Really. 🤣🤣🤣. Pls who has that book? I need it o. Thanks Stella for this compilation. 👌

10. Hahahaha. Spirit of money attack me. Small small I get appendix hahahaha.

11. Spirit of too much money invade me o😂😂😂

12. I feel like playing snooker now looking at that last pics. That game sweet die.

13. That maths own I can relate.
    Sometimes I will manage to solve and my answer won't be in the options sef😂

14. Die a great man.,... stubborn children alert.

15. 😂😂🤣😂😂 spirit of too much money l need you abeg,no amount of money dey do for dis economy

16. Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa.....

17. 🤣🤣🤣 the last pic.

18. That spirit of too much money, na prayer oh. Na this kain spirit I dey find make e dey attack me.
    Omor, the last one 😆😆😆. If you are a dad, what would you do if you were in this situation?

19. Spirit of too much money fall on me & my family Amen

20. So funny.you want to die as a great man.....Josaria