Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Story That Will Make You Read Again 99 Times......

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

A Story That Will Make You Read Again 99 Times......

What did i just read? Why are people like this?

35 comments:

1. I'm speechless!!!! Men! Men! Men!

1. Men! Men! Men! you say. Go and marry a woman if you can't stand men.

2. This story is one kain. If they've been dating so what's the plan about? They need her to have a feel of what sleeping/having sex in the man's house feels like? Or they have been planning on how to get her to find out and choose this particular strategy? What have they achieved?
      I would have believed the story more if he was meeting and sleeping with her for the first time.

3. Why are you screaming only men, wasn't it a woman that did that to another woman that has been so good to her?

4. 14:21,but it's not the other woman who vowed before God and man to be loyal and faithful to his wife na

5. 14:32
      And you think all married men swore to to be monogamous. See that the type of marrige between the couple is not stated.

Women should stop enabling wayward women just as men should stop doing the same.

Na only one apparently innocent person dey dis story.

Because shovel curve no mean say na spoon.

2. Each day with its own stories...life!!!

3. Men staining whites since 1914.

If you leave your husband, they’ll say you’re leaving your house for another woman.
    If you stay, they’ll say you have no self respect

Madam please do whatever that’s on your mind.

4. Some men will stain your white
    How could he do that to his wife,The mother of his children.
    This is betrayal beyond measures.
    If na me,I for don knack his big head for sanko.

Where are those reptiles that are always defending dogs disguised as men...Shame!

1. You won't see them here dear. And if they do show, trust that they are going to make it the woman's fault that her husband is a dustbin. They'll say she deserved it because she married him for his "money" . Clowns 🤡🤡

5. Hmmmm,wahala dey oo.. Okiroyalty

6. The Man self.... That wasn't smart

7. Blood of God😲😲😲😲 this gender that betrayed Jesus eh,kai!! She has been friends with her rival since without knowing,she's lucky she hasn't poisoned her sef....some men will stain your white..this one na bingo

8. …..and you believe this story that they have been dating since and he then took her home?

Except both of them are fools or intentionally meant to blow their cover, the lady would have left and come back the next day to fit the nails or the man wouldn’t have taken her home.

The story doesn’t add up. Stop giving men bad scum at slightest opportunity.

9. Lol..
    See all of them calling man here, most of them here have slept with a married man compared to a very little percentage of men that sleep with married women, but they are here chanting men..

People that it's still someone husband that'll take them out today to celebrate sallah and later end up in a hotel..

Karma must catch up with all of you just like it did this woman. Many men that are doing these things don't even know what they're doing, it's karma that's using them pay you back what you deserve, only in exceptional cases the women are innocent.. please you ladies should stop making men agent of karma,. We men can't continue to be controlled by forces beyond our control 🚶🚶

1. Are you for real right now, Dante? For once speak objectively without your hatred for the female gender, just for once?

2. They never disappoint. 🤡🤡🤡

3. Lol.

Can you start by telling your friends up there to blame both parties who wronged the wife, instead of blaming the man alone and exonerating the other wicked woman because it's the thing most of them do, fvcking married men. They'll now come here to say it's the man that should be blamed for breaking his vows, thereby refusing to be held accountable for their wickedness..

Until you ladies begin to call bullsh!t out for what it is, Una go dey collect woto woto, both online and offline..

I no kuku get work today.. we follow dey SDK blog😁

Happy sallah

4. Abeg tell them, Dante.

10. Some men are just wicked and only reason with their third legs. They don't respect the sanctity of marriage. All what some of them reason with their brains is how to betray and cheat on their wives. Imagine, banging your side chick in your matrimonial home? Wicked lots.

11. 😲😲😲😲🙆🙆🙆. The devil is learning where some people are. Na wa.

1. Some People.

No truer words said.

12. Chineke Na meeee *faints*

13. Nothing spectacular about this, what we read here everyday.
    The lady did well. A lot of ladies would have doused them with petrol, kerosene or acid or break
    heads like coconuts or
    whatever...and ended up in jail for life.

14. Madam poster, this is a planned work between ur wicked horseband and the stupid girl, they want to stylishly chase you out of the house. Don't live ur hse for them. Don't fight anybody , use wisdom ooooh. If ur hubby no apologies properly to you, with terms and conditions, then call ur family, the girl family and ur hubby family for a meeting.

1. So she should stay there because without marriage her life is finished

15. Thank You you could control your temper

16. You see this your "customer" cum "friend" eehn, go and be thanking your God with how they both choose to expose themselves. It could have been worse you know? The lady especially had you where she wanted. This type can poison or kill you to get you out of the way. Once more... God thank your God.

17. All those commenting here what have they said now ,bird of the same feathers flock together,if a person doesn't have Jesus is a devil that is what you have seen,derived human being ,is a bad thingh to be a man why and if pst s and church tells them that sin is sin and god will judge they will start cursing and fuming.most of them commenting are as guilty as the man so their conscience is judging them

18. Big Shout outs to all the "Common Sense " ladies in the house. A sensible girl will never accept a man who wants to cheat on his wife. She knows, he will also turn his back on her someday too.

19. What an interesting story!

20. Know this and have peace. Either your husband has a sidechic or he patronizes "pay as you go". Many men prefer the runs girls because they can chop and clean mouth + no emotions involved. No man can sleep with one woman for complete 5 years of marriage. It is either he hasn't been caught or he is a great pretender. If you swear for him, you die.

1. Speak for urself. No be everybody dey freak over sex.