Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Fabiyi Says He Dodged A Terrible Bullet After Domestic Violence Expose..

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Actor Yomi Fabiyi Says He Dodged A Terrible Bullet After Domestic Violence Expose..

Yoruba actor Yomi Fabiyi is currently battling with his baby mama whom he accused of abusing him physically... Note that his baby mama also accused him of beating her up when she was pregnant....

''Guys, Best advice in 2021 and 2022. See serious lies and defamation, twisting stories to hoodwink strays. This one is playing with the wrong person.

Liar, I was away for 6months July 2021 to January 2022. I returned January and you birth February, so where and when was the beaten to stupor. I am too emotional to beat a partner. I know you were a TRAP and I avoided the violence till the moment I think I want to set myself free. I AM FREE NOW.

I have never raise a finger against any of my partners in my life and will never till I die. It is a CURSE you choose that terrible lies and you will pay. I ran to seek Police help four times and to the court twice just to save me from your incessant violence. You never mentioned such lies to the police or court nor to the criminal blogger until I exposed you. It is the usual dirty antics of few desperate and demonic women. I gave you all the best CARE and HONOUR thinking you may change.

I don't believe in social media trial, I don't fall for COMMENT SECTION, TROLLS or EVIL EDITORIALS, o d'odi. Criminals can't hold me to ransome online. I try to be the best I can offline and online.

Social Media is a weapon everyone have access to including criminals and mental cases. But the law have a way of catching up with people like that. What I have is the TRUTH and very powerful. E ti fa werey loyan.

Keep lieing and defaming me, keep playing the gender card, that is your likes background. Na woman born me, she is not sleeping in heaven too. Only those who can't think believe your likes.

AGENT, DEMON, EVIL, CRIMINAL AND BLACKMAILER. Enjoy the INFAMY.

Bless the universe, I dodged a terrible bullet''

19 comments:

1. Stupid child molester supporter. She did not even deal with you. You still have mouth to talk.

1. And unto the next woman to dodge abi? I am sure you will also make videos after annoying the new one to post online as a sharp guy as you is ba? Na the women wey go enter your hand I blame.

2. This man talks more than a woman

3. Yeye man
    If no b say na Naija wey give room to nonsense, if dem dey call man u kno suppose talk nt to talk of calling yaself actor
    Use-less thing

4. Useless man that cannot keep his deeick in his pants. Sleeping with anything without protection and impregnating them, you need to see pics of him and this last babymama wearing uniform and doing naming ceremony like he paid a dime on her head. Dem never beat you, Dem go soon break your leg. Ewu

1. Chai! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Yomi is crazy, words on the street is that, he does sex for role with his female student, I tire for you yomi

1. You didn't see where he said 'sexual attraction is different from sexual harassment so far there is no coercion'. I laughed so hard at that part. Seems man doesn't know what is coercion, girls that came to your film school. Ikwakwakwa.

6. He dodged a bullet with his ANUS.

7. Uncle I don't pity you oo

8. Sick man, unfortunately he will soon move unto another prey.

9. No hell on earth like living with a wrong partner be it Man Or Woman. ✌️

1. He's definitely the wrongest partner ever, it's written all over his face.

10. Actress Yomi Fabiyi

11. Rape apologist!!! Tueh. You never chi chom chin

12. I'm trying to imagine Princess and Iyabo's reactions to this drama. The God of that little girl isn't sleeping at all. As Yomi was supporting Baba Ijesha, karma was doing press up and has struck now. Serves you right, Oga, enjoy your domestic violent baby mama.