Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Rants...

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Actress Destiny Etiko Rants...

25 comments:

1. She's right. People tend to hide their true self. We learn and react differently sha

1. People, people, are you not part of the peope?

2. Who is lol for my Destiny’s trouble should back off please, baby girl just avoid trusting people without knowing who they are.

3. Every body na Strong woman, shey u fit carry 1 bag of cement?

1. When them receive strong prick, them feel say them strong

2. Lwkmd

Bianca Bruno

3. Lmao! What is wrong with you people

4. I'm legit more interested in the full gist than the lesson of this rant shašŸ˜Œ

5. All ranters go dey alright las las

6. What happened?

7. So much hate, competitions, jealousy in the movie industry. Alot going on there,is well oh Destiny, just do ur thing.

1. Just like every ither industry. E no easy anywhere

2. It's everywhere. Even in our various compounds, white collar jobs as well. Civil servants. Oil workers. CompƩtition everywhere...

3. Hate, jealous and competition dey every where even in face me I face you compound

8. It is always very lonely at the top. Everyone else is pretending to be nice either to be on top with you, exceed you or drag you down. Tough choice to know who is who

9. Everybody go dey alright.

10. we fit come here the full gist now you go shock say na her dey the offending side

11. Strong woman with strong face