Friday, July 29, 2022
Actress Empress Njamah Makes 1st Instagram Post After The Death Of Her Friend/ Colleague Ada Ameh...
44 comments:
Kudos Empress, you were a friend indeed.
ReplyDeleteKeep resting in peace aunty Ada
I love π the friendship they shared. May God bless her immensely and comfort her.
ReplyDelete#bekind
It is well
ReplyDeleteSo sorry dear. May her soul rest in peace and may almighty God console you empress π
ReplyDeleteShe was there for her through thick and thin,If she had the power to stop death,she would have done so for her.
ReplyDeleteSpeak if you must,otherwise just let it go.π
Rest in peace, Ada. Keep being strong Empress
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteIt's well dear Empress, the Lord is your strength.
ReplyDeleteMay your soul continue to rest in peace ☮️ dear Ada Ameh
Beejay
Empress has alot bottled up in her mind ,Dear Empress ,offload them when you feel better,okay?may God console us all .
ReplyDeleteAwwww God bless you Empress. May her soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteContinue to rip Ada. Take heart dear Empress
ReplyDeleteShe is a true friend ❤️
ReplyDeleteSweet trouble?
ReplyDeleteSorosoke werey
DeleteYes,sweet trouble,that's what she calls Ada Ameh...you know that person that disturbs u but u love them dearly even with their wahala ba? that's what she meant.
DeleteI’m not crying π’ but seriously we need a friend like Empress in our lives! she’s got a good heart
ReplyDeleteAproko Queen
Yeah!! Empress shows what true friendship is all about..God comfort and rest Ada soul π
DeleteBabe howdy π₯°❤️
No! First tell yourself that you need to be a friend like Empress. Stop draining good friends with your selfish wishes. I am a friend like Empress but now, I dey ration am. Because na people like una dey drain us “oh you are a good friend…. Oh we needs friends like you”. You try and be a good friend back na? π€£π€£π€£π€£ voicemail.
DeleteI see you boo π do better
A friend like empress is rare, she was really there for Ada Ameh, God bless me with a good heart to be there for others wether good or bad,
ReplyDeleteRip Ada Ameh you were really loved.
Yes she's such an amazing person,God bless you my Empress baby π and may He comfort and console you.
DeleteEhen! Na you be better person!
DeleteNot that one up there saying “we need friends like Empress”. Learn from her and do better in your friendships.
It's well
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteDo take heart Empress, Ada was so lucky to have u in her life.
ReplyDeleteYour kind is rare Empress
ReplyDeleteIt's well you,may her soul rest in peace.
ππ
ReplyDeleteThe kind of friend we all need in our lives.God bless you Empress.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteRest on Ada.. We all miss you
ReplyDeleteGod bless you empress and find strength to forge ahead
ReplyDeleteKeep resting in God's bosom Ada
ReplyDeleteJehovah is your strength @ Empress.
Rest on ma
DeleteIt is well with you Empress
ReplyDelete"There is a friend who sticks closer than a brother"- Empress Njamah, your kind is rare. Mourn in peace and be a lesson to many that true friends exist.
ReplyDeleteMay God console you
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteWe all need a friend like Empress baby. Be strong dearπ
ReplyDeleteEmpress is such an amazing soul. God bless and strengthen you dear. Ada may your soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteNot one to be a wet blanket,but they were lovers,yes. Plus "sweet "empress took her the white icy way. With her weight and age it was just a matter of time.
ReplyDeleteStella,please dont use my comment as ingredients for your soup pot o,lol.
Are you sure about this information you posted? These are strong allegations you are spreading. Don't spread unfounded stories about people. It's evil!
DeleteEven in death you choose to speak I'll of the dead. May the Good Lord forgive you.
DeleteAnon 12:38 nibo Latun jasi
ReplyDeleteTake heart, Empress. Ada is resting in peace. Be strong! It gets better with timeπ€π€
ReplyDeleteTake heart Empress