Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, July 02, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

32 comments:

1. Uche looks so beautiful in that picture

1. She looks like a queen.

2. Yes, a queen; a painted, photo edited queen.

2. Dj cuppy is going through a lot right now

1. She has always gone through a whole lot but she's got a good heart so God got her.

Congrats Flo baby.

3. Nigerian celebrities are so annoying. Carrying knock designers without shame. What will happen if you buy nameless quality bag.let me see any of you cry about piracy again.

1. Girl stop 😭 what if that’s a real fendi purse na, a lot of Naija actresses can actually afford designer items na

2. Hehehehehe but na fine bag sha. I no go mind.

3. Snarker... please it's not. Isn't even 30% calfskin,this kind Fendi Sunshine Shopper is full blown China Knock off soaked in plenty fiber.
      Fendi got no burnt green color on tote.

Look at the sides,damn!
      The anony got angry based on how Nigerian actors scream adulterated productions while they are masters in fake brand promotion.

And Empress baby is matching her nail lacquer with the nut brown straps. Hahahahaha.
      Baby la hot. Duuuhhh!

4. Verify, that army green shopper sunshine exists.

5. Army green is different from empress color,try know colors

4. Uche Elendu so beautiful

5. Someone on twitter said that Burna boy was giving Ayra Starr's vibes.Lol

1. Hmmmm. Sheybe she sang about gumming body like a Burner boy......... 😁

6. Uche look take away to ShopRite, lovely pic...... Josaria

7. Uche I feel you what God can not do does not exist.felow nsppdian

8. Uche and her dress ❤️❤️❤️

9. Beautiful people. Uche dress is beautiful ❤😍

10. I love Uche scatter

11. Truth be told , Nigerian men are handsome.

1. And real stubborn 😁

2. Naija women are beautiful too, other African women try copying us even the way we talk,act and fashion. I don't know why naija guys don't appreciate their women.

The naija guys I know that went with these East African and white women have all separated and seeking naija babe's now.

12. Chai see my beautiful Empress baby😘 nwata bu sonma.
    Uche is beautiful..I love her dress.
    Jude na fine guy no doubt.
    Cuppy,ya gazie.

13. Beautiful Uche,your dress is all I see
    Fine Somadina🔥🔥🔥
    Pele Cuppy,I almost felt like crying this way the day I finished chapters 1-3 of my thesis while pregnant.God is faithful.

14. 1% na devil o. Run, run run