Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governors Makinde ,Wike And Ikpeazu Reportedly Photographed In Turkey On Holidays

Saturday, July 02, 2022

Governors Makinde ,Wike And Ikpeazu Reportedly Photographed In Turkey On Holidays

This is a viral photo of three of Nigeria's governors who were reportedly spotted in Turkey on Thursday June 30, 2022....

In this photo are Governors Seyi Makinde , Wike and Ikpeazu ...... The report says Wike and Ikpeazu were in Turkey for a Holiday and Makinde joined them there......

Me - These men are planning something.

15 comments:

1. I understand that Governors Seyi And Wike can vacation but what's the other man that his state is in ruins doing there?

1. Hmm. Gov Wike,your legs dikwa fuu nwa sexy 😋

2. So people gather in their parlor and snap pictures, it becomes Turkey, right?

3. They are soo bold to even put up this picture,no problem,obinis coming,evil leaders!!!

4. I do much crush on seyi makinde ehn, my boyfriend lookalike😍

5. Whatever evil they plan will swallow them first .

6. Seyi Makinde😍😍 My bestest governor

7. See as dem pose for gram.

1. They've gone to countries where things work to balance like fowls. Ask them if there is a straight road, even if just one in any of their states.