Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Executive Jude Okoye And Wife Ify celebrate 8th Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Music Executive Jude Okoye And Wife Ify celebrate 8th Wedding Anniversary

Happy 8th to them and here's wishing them many more years together.....

30 comments:

1. Happy anniversary🥰🥰

2. Close to 20 years difference btw them…what money cannot do, does not exist

1. So? Has she complained to you that’s she’s not comfortable with the gap in age?

Sluttychic.

2. Pray tell how does it affect you?

3. Close to 20 years ke? I doubt. I thought she's 32/33 now? Has the unku celebrated his 40th? More like 15 years difference. Anyways we have seen 40 years difference between Ned and Reg.

4. Jude is 54 ,born 1968

5. Congrats to the couple. Babe I like your wig!

6. And so? There is 17yrs age difference btw my parents and you wont even know its that much.
      I believe Ify is like 29 while Jude close to 50.

7. My husband is 31yrs older . I think he is too young. I want 50

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Beautiful Ify😍😍 Happy anniversary to you guys

5. She looks old and tired but I must be Mrs by fire by force won’t let her

1. Haba you guys easy with the hate. How can you say this young-looking beautiful lady looks old?

2. Try giving birth and being a hands on mother to three kids and come back and talk.

3. Anonymous you lie, see your mouth just like rotten egg , you must be a blind bat for you to know she is looking old . May God in heaven heal you from the spirit of jealousy because its a deadly disease. Go and sin no more!

4. That’s a lie.. She doesn’t look old

5. What if she’s old? Na bad thing? Don’t go and do something meaningful with your life youngie.

Sluttychic.

6. But the anon didn’t lie na

7. Old age na disease?!

8. Show your own pics lets see. This girl has been having babies back to back and she still looks this good; but you bad-belle ppl must see smthn else.

9. Lmao looking old & tired where? Na only mouth una dey get. If we ask you to stand side by side with her so that we compare, will you be able to? No. Because it's always the worwor ones with the most vile nonsense coming out their mouths.

10. You are so pollutted with darkness and need deliverance. What is wrong with an old woman answering "Mrs", is it your OLD? That is how your kind bring curses upon themselves.

6. Twenty years between Jude and Ify? YOUR LIE DEY SMELL ABEG. E DEY SMELL SHIT! ONIRO JATIJATI. WICKED SOUL. No go find work do.

7. Replies
    1. Will your phone break if you type in full

8. Happy wedding anniversary.
    God bless your home.