Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PortableGATE- Crooner Portable Says He Meant To Say 1 Million Fans Not 1 Million Boys..

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

PortableGATE- Crooner Portable Says He Meant To Say 1 Million Fans Not 1 Million Boys..

Crooner Portable made a post saying he is the convener of the dreaded one million boys cult terrorizing Lagosians.. His post went viral and was deleted after an investigation into his activities was ordered by the Inspector General of Police..

Portable says he was just catching cruise and did not mean to say one million boys....LMAO!!!!

''This has come to an end that I have to voice out… please everyone I wana let you know that I didn’t meant to campaign for APC it was a show they told that am going to before I saw myself in APC office and as a man no need to worry I gats to do the job since it involved money . And what I meant by 1million boys is meant 1million followers . People are threatening my life ooo you should all look into this

I GO BY THE NAME PORTABLE OMOLALOMI, I DO MUSIC FOR LIVING''

48 comments:

1. I blame d likes of Cubana dat gave dis guy endorsement.....ppl keep encouraging his bad behaviour by working with him, so how will he know the severity of d nonsense he does. Gov Oyetola too gave millions durn elections to campaign for him.

2. See what your mouth got you into. Some body will just open mouth and be talking anyhow and without restraint. Talk your way out of the mess .

3. It's unfortunate He couldn't handle fame. I pray you stay a bit relevant and not forgotten as fast as you came into the scene.

4. But Nigerians can fall in love with anything sha. The way this guy talks lasan is a turn off. Always constituting nuisance

5. You have not even started. Shey u have finally dug a deep pit for urself. I hope this issue is investigated properly because the havoc those 1million boys caused in Ikorodu, some families have not recovered fully from it

1. Eka it wasn't only in IKD oh,that group dealth with lagosians during the lockdown 2020..we hardly sleep at night,every street was keeping watch till dawn with weapons waiting to attack them Incase they show up.. Portable is lying,he sure knows what he said,I can't be swayed..the police should do their work and bring all of them out

6. This drum you are beating so badly,you will soon dance to it.Go and ask naira marley.

Your parrot 🦜mouth is your village people and greatest undoing.

7. APC in the potopoto 😂😂😂
    Portable you’ll have to explain that when you reach the police station

8. Just one track and we won't hear word from this guy. See how he'll use his mouth to end a career that's not even there yet.

9. Replies
    1. You're saying dirty,look inside his eyes,he's a confirmed criminal

10. I actually applaud this boy for coming out to confess and implicate his members...That drug that did this for him,Should do more for the remaining evil doers in this naija🤣😂

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😅😂 he didn't mixed the drug properly 😅🤣😅😅😅😅😅😃😄😃

2. Krystiiiii hahahahah 🤣🤣🤣

11. Nig police, arrest this guy so that we can rest from his madness.
    He clearly said he was the founder of 2 cult groups 1 million boys and another , he needs to be interrogated.

12. Don't see this boy lasting long

1. He has even lasted long sef.

2. He lasted longer than a minute.
      Which was longer than I gave him.

13. Portable stop lying

14. This nusiance....doing too much.

15. 😂 😂 😂 This boy ehhh. Chai!!!

16. When your gift is from the devil , this is how he leads you with disgrace to your downfall. The devil doesn't give a free and everlasting gift.
    Free and Everlasting gift can only be gotten from God
    Portable needs both spiritual and physical rehabilitation

1. Honestly, what did we do to deserve this one as artist? Just look at how Irresponsible he looks, thief.

2. Thank you Kidjo

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. I think this guy is quite talented, I have listened to some of his songs, apart from Zazzu.

Don't know about intelligence.....he's not proved that with his unnecessary loudness and uncouth tongue.

This MIGHT BE the lesson he needs to key-low and let his music/ work do the talking.

1. Which talking, this guy is a criminal and he belongs to different cult

19. This boy appearance looks so dirty and ugly to me.

20. Good for him🤣 elenu jawaya. He talks too much and that mouth is his downfall. Small fame aa rimumin 🙄dirty looking thing😔😔😔

1. No matter how mad you are at a person, do not refer to them as "thing".

21. I still cringe at the thought that a woman opens her legs for this type of human

1. Abi oo🙄 very dirty thing

2. I totally agree with you, so disgusting 🤢🤮

22. This boy again!!
    Police should investigate him abeg ah!ah!

23. People role model. Tufiaka.

24. You don buy market o u never start to shalaye.
    He even looks like a thief.

25. Folorunsho Funmilayo19 July 2022 at 15:49

Ode buruku🙄