Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post....

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Selah Post....

28 comments:

1. Lie, marrying a good woman is the key. My dad married only mom whom he sacrificed his life for. He died a miserable death because he was not rich enough and she got rich from the business he set up for her. He wept miserably on death bed.

2. Old is Soso married? This is d kind of man I love, full of wise talks.
      Very few of them left but he is fatπŸ›‘

3. 16:17, that's so sad. May his soul rest in peace. Heaven is the goal. I hope, u the children took care of him, nevertheless.

2. Love and care is never enough.
    Wives need to be respected as well,A horseband will never dare look at another lady, if he has an atom of respect for his wife.

3. The only solution is if gbolas can be detachable, so that the real owners can wear it as a pendant or keep it until when in use

1. πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ˜†. Your comment reminded me of a comedy special by Wanda Sykes.

4. Can you count how many women that abandoned their husbands at old age even tho the man took care of them while he was younger and active.

Is it not same women that will come here to call their husbands 'useless and lazy' cos he lost his job.

How many women have come here to confess on cheating on their husbands even though he is nice to them in all ramifications.

Abeg let's not make excuses for women. Wives, Take care of your husband's. Husbands, Take care of your wives!
    If he/she was so bad earlier in marriage, you would've divorced him/her. Don't find excuses to justify any evil. Selah

1. Still more wives will care for their husbands at that age when the sidechicks will not even be available and if available will not stoop to care for a sick old man. Let us be realistic at least.

5. πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

6. A bad wife no care if you used all your entire life as sacrifice for her, she nay still suffer you at old age,my advice is that men should plan for their old age themselves, either by engaging nanny or any other means, some women are evil, some carry grudges of 1284 till 2023, don't rely on any woman for your old age o

7. One of the great benefits of social media is that people have become successful analysts, relationship experts, great career advisors and life coaches. It is well.....

1. My dear, just as you too have benefited from this space, always giving marriage advise like person wey don marry for 50 years. It is well.

8. Lol..
    When I see this quote ehn, na laff I dey always laff, men just make money abeg, if you no get money you go suffer for old age, no allow this people whine you with all this bono.. yea treat your wife right, but not because you're expecting her to take care of you in old age, shey na as sef dey old she won dey cook for you and wetin you dey reason?

Bros just make money abeg, while being a real man who don't take bull sh!t ✌️

1. Dante, your paragraph 1 is 100% correct.

9. But some sidechics are better than wives. Why do you think husbands keep running to them? Will a man waste money on what he doesn't cherish?

1. You people can comment sha. Life sha........

2. Better than wives in what sense? Did u even understand what he wrote?

10. All these preaching is nonsense---SIDECHICS are here to stay. Love it or Hate it.

11. The man without sidechic is the one who hasn't been caught or he is a great pretender. The freshness he sees in you that made him chase you exists in other younger ladies too. Deal with it.

1. Why do u guys always assume that married women don't get tempted too? When the husband's d*ck no dey get erection again due to age related issues, you think they don't know where to source young virile guys. It just that women are more coded. Stop deceiving yourselves

12. Let us be kind

13. Toh you people chanting sidechicks are better than wives, continue pouring money on your sidechicks and do nothing for your wives. And expect her to honour you in old age. Same goes to those who may not have side chicks but still continue to pour money elsewhere except their wives. Let the elsewhere people and things comman look after you in old age. I have seen many women who inspite of the way they were disrespected and abused in the past still care very well for their aged husbands. Ndi woke generation kwantinu. Always looking for ways to turn everthing upside down.

14. Tunde! Shola! Emeka! Yakubu! Are you all reading this!!!! Run to your wives ooooo

15. All those supporting side chicks, never forget say karma sabi everybody address.

Thank u.