Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In Hose Gists- Unforgiveable And Unforgettable Good/ Bad Memories

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday In Hose Gists- Unforgiveable And Unforgettable Good/ Bad Memories

Catch your breath and step into this about -to -be -very- Interesting post!

There are some things that people do (Or we do to people) that we can never forget or forgive them for......

There are some memories we have that are so good that we cant forget and there are some memories that are so bad that we cant forget..

There are some things done to us that no matter how much we want to move on and forget, we cant forgive.....

Is it a spouse? lover? EX? family member or friend that did something to you? what is it that you cant forgive or forget?

Or is it beautiful memories you have that you cant forget?

Lets gist and hopefully gisting about it will free you from the pain ....

64 comments:

1. Hmmmmm, my step mom introducing me as her maid some decades ago when her friends came visiting. I cannot forget that day, may God forgive that woman

1. It is well with you my sister...

Make we just dey thank God. Wetin person don see for life as a child growing up in a polygamus home no be small

2. Not just happy,why will you purposely cheat someone? bought drugs from the pharmacy and it was sold higher than its normal price,I feel pained,I wish I can go back and tell him I knew what he did,but where is the strength?.kai

3. My unforgettable beautiful memories are when I had my children.. gosh, I was awashed with a wave of joy being a mother.
    My worst memories is ever marrying the man I married. I wish I can turn back the hands of time to when we were linked. I wish I cut him off and never gave us a chance because he is the worst regret of my life. Dude, gave me truckloads of unhappiness and regrets. I wish u never met him. It pains me most when I have realized he wasn't my God ordained hubby and I married him out of love without using my brain. Dude,relayed all my love, support with cheating and cruelty..I keep remembering all his words to his side chic badmouthing me. How I never enjoyed being married for one single day. In retrospect, I have realized how I soaked up my unhappiness trying to make the marriage work. Anytime I remember him or his family and what they did to me, taking my quiet and calm nature for granted, I feel like my heart is being seared with a hot sharp knife. I really wish I can have a counselor to pour out my pains to,but I have resort to prayers. Begging God to give me peace and ability not to remember all I went through without pains. I am good. I thank God for my family and my children. Being away from those people helped me know there is More to life now.

1. God of mercyπŸ™†πŸ™†

Please focus of your child and seek the face of the Lord, he will continue to be merciful on you and his grace and mercy shall continually be with you

2. It is well my sister
      Once went tru something like this but thank God for my parents for pulling me out on time....had only a son for him sha, that was almost 10 years ago

3. Anon 14:17, E-hug sis. The Lord is your strength, it will surely get better.

4. It did not really end in pain. You have children that will wipe your tears. You have learnt your lessons. Keep your hopes alive. True love will find you if you want.

5. It’s okay to grieve
      Go ahead and feel what you’re feeling

6. My love to you sis, I know it's hard to forgive any form of ills but pls try because only then you would get total freedom from the bondage of hate.

Forgiveness brings freedom.

4. Police raided my estate today and arrested all the guys.

House wey i just pack enter recently oooh.

Apparently they got an info saying there are some yahoo boys in the house.

i am traumatized, i dont think i can forget this one in a hurry.

*Sip origin bitters*

1. Nigeria my country. How can you raid a place and arrest all boys. When they see the real boys they will remove uniform and enter bush.

2. My dear, it was really scary, they came blazing with guns and banging on doors.

This country ehn.

5. Around year 2006 as an NICE student from Federal College of Education (Tech) akoka, I happen to be the Assistant General Governor of my department. Our set is full of talented people, cultist, dancers ,trouble makers, to mention but few.

We went for classroom management and I was posted to Eletu edibo secondary school at that university road towards akoka(if u stay around there u will know the school).

After our assignment, I was meant to give report because I was chosen as the group leader, so instead of going back to school to give report,I was called upon by a friend who was posted to New Era girls. He said FRSC has arrested him and his car has been taking to their office.

I called other people and we all went to their office to fight as a student, we even snatched a bus from a driver and forcefully asked him to take us there .

After noise making and graagraa, some police men from Sabo Onike came and arrested us based on the information given to them by the FRSC boss.

They took us to the station and dealt badly with us.The lined us up,kept 3 AK-47 riffle in front of us and the snapped us and printed it out.

It was hell for me, they called my father and he responded saying "emi ko ni mi bi"πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†. We spent a week before the school management through the CSO came to rescue us.

I suffered cuz different slap was landing on me from left to right and we were forced to write that we are armed robbers even for the fact that we showed them I.D cards

1. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜±πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά

2. And you still have policemen as friends after all that?

3. Pinky honestly you need to relocate to a sane state or area, cut off from your now environment and the people there.
      Honestly, your story is not pleasant at all as it is filled with struggles and problems or will I say trials and tribulations.

4. Assistant General Governor abi Assistant Governor Governor??

5. Sincerely @ Chike, he really needs to.

6. I once had a piggy bank,On the day I was supposed to break it,was the same day I realized it's been exchanged,Everything empty!
    I knew who did it but I never got my monies back.I just had to forgive her to free myself,but forget..NahhπŸ₯²

7. My ex's mum hurt me real bad. Her son too was tied to his mum's apron string. He couldn't make decisions without her. She pretended to be nice but showed her true colours when I moved in. She was always finding fault in all I did. Imagine your mother inlaw asking why u didn't buy new clothes n shoes for your hubby, taking over the kitchen,serving u food in your own house food u cooked with ur own money o. She's Esan from Edo State,a catholic woman. Had to run for my life before she gave me mental breakdown.

1. Please don't generalize this by saying she is an Esan woman. Is not all Esan people that are bad. Bad people will always be bad regardless of their tribe.

2. So adding Esan in Edo State is supposed to do what? Make all of us rush out and bash them?
      If we ask them nau, na different story we go hear.

3. The same mouth you use to condemn racism is used to practice tribalism. Hate is hate. Separate the evil done from the labels of the perpetrator.

8. I got married last year. Marriage that was supposed to happen end of 2020 my father frustrated all our efforts it took crying and fight before he let it happen last year April. This man had no interest whatsoever in my life since he left us for another woman so I thought we'll have no issues when it was time for me to get married but all of a sudden this man started coming up with lies and excuses when it was time. I had to show up unannounced to his house with my then fiancΓ© because he kept posting us and lying about travelling when I asked him for a date to visit, I had to call his current wife and ask if he was home so we could travel 3 hours to see him. He didn't say anything to my fiance and instead went to hide in his room. Oya give us introduction date he refused, no reason whatsoever. After months of begging he gave date, said we should not invite anyone and said he was too busy to attend so his cousins handled it. To give us marriage list it was another war, a different excuse everyday, telling me he's a titled man and he's responsible for upholding our tradition. My mum had to call him, they fought and he now called me to report her, I told him what he was doing wasn't fair and my in-laws were beginning to think we didn't like them. Next day list came out. To give date for when bride price will be paid was another drama, it took months and another call from my mum and him reporting her and me begging before he gave date. Didn't attend any of the events. My white wedding that he finally came for, he didn't say a word to us even though he was literally behind us when we came out of the church. I sent him a text thanking him for everything he's done for me after my wedding (that's how we normally communicate), he didn't acknowledge or reply it. My husband convinced me to forget everything that happened and call him to greet him, he refused to pick and didn't call back. I gave birth, messaged him since he wasn't picking calls and again ko response or acknowledgement. My husband keeps saying I should let go and forget everything but I can't. This man made me travel ( 6 hours to and fro) several everal times on a rough road even weeks before my wedding over conversations that won't last 5 or 10 minutes when I arrive just so he could frustrate me and my mum. That man has done a lot to us but the drama during our wedding was it for me. I'm so over having a relationship with him and I've promised myself that he'll never see my children even on his deathbed

1. Hmmmmm, it is well with you

2. Serves you right.
      Na you wan force relationship with person wey obviously doesn't give a shit about you.

3. Na wa oh, I can't hustle a parent that didn't hustle me. Didn't FFK and Ngozi Ezeonu's daughters wed without the father's input?

4. Why did you keep making contact with him even after all he did? Someone that you should have abandoned and blocked after the marriage. You get good heart sha. I trust myself, do anyhow and see anyhow, no matter who you are

5. A man who left you and your mother for another woman had so much power over you people like that? No wonder Nigerian men can afford to be irresponsible because they know after all when it’s time to marry you people will find them in whichever hole they’ve been hiding to accord them fatherly respect .

I blame you and whoever asked you to force a relationship with an irresponsible man of a father .

Plenty relatives for hire to act as fathers you still wanted to force one .

Lady MorgiannE

6. It is well dearπŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Love and Wealth Charms31 July 2022 at 17:30

This is so emotional, it is well with you. Your husband was right. You're so good to want him at your wedding, I've attended two weddings the bride's father alive and not in attendance. Even one at a big orthodox church, bride's mother walked bride down the aisle. Sending you e-hugs.

8. You have made him feel like a god in your life. It's time to face front. Some don't have papa and nothing negative has happened or will happen to them.

9. Lady Morgianne. You know the drill na. Rent one uncle or a lecturer.
      Ah ahn, what kind of rubbish is that?
      I should be chasing one dead beat father who never stepped up to his duties through out my life?
      When I'm not mad.
      What will make me acknowledge his existence much less invite him anywhere is what I can't fathom.

10. I'm so sorry for all you went through. Please forgive and face front. Sunny let this papa take the place of God in your life.

9. I have tried but I simply can’t forgive my husband. We were happily married (or so I thought) for 12 years. Nice father to our 3 children. Then I found out that he had a child somewhere and while we were going through tough times he was giving all he had to the new baby. I have both male and female children for him. I was stunned. We were doing just fine b4 I found out. In fact if anyone had told me I would have fought with them. Now he has begged, left the woman and is so good but I simply can’t forgive him. She too has called to beg for forgiveness. I don’t know if I can forgive her but for him I do not think I ever will. I have tried but I just can’t.

1. You might not forgive him but you will forget it with time.You are a strong woman, keep staying strong for your kids sake ma.

2. Its u that carries the anger that will suffer. Either u forgive and try rebuild everything again or let go. But no matter what u decide, never dissuade him from caring for his child. The child is innocent

3. Roaming pricks all over the place. Well, they know the kind of wives they do that to

4. Anyday my husband impregnates another woman, he himself knows that he has to disappear together with the impregnatee.

5. Stella, come and see your blog visitor o.

6. Everybody says the child is innocent. Why do we always say that to the wife? Was the wife not innocent as well? So why?? Just asking.

10. My unforgettable experience was when my boyfriend (fiancΓ© ) of three years started acting weird and I kept blaming myself. Only to realized he has father a child with someone else, like they say nothing is hidden in this life. Truth must prevail.

Bv SHYLA

11. While growing up,my dad wanted to unite his kids in his words ooo,as a polygamous family,I was the one chosen to go live with my step mom,I passed through hell,killed my self esteem,hated Saturdays and Monday cos it was chores galore,and then after school on Monday,I come home to washing bitter leaf in large quantity,as in very large quantity,which was always over enough but the next Monday,I go back to washing fresh ones, sometimes she gets angry cos I meet cooked food after school,so she now said I should start cooking after school,that is after school,I go to the market,buy foodstuff and then cook and when you thanked her,she answers properly,she always abused me that I'm short not that it's a crime to be short but I'm not,so many terrible things I choose to forget,yes,I choose to forget,Good thing during that time,a neighbor,Continue to rest in peace FAROUK,became the senoir brother I never had,he had a chemist then,always gave me sanitary pads, money, listening ears and of course guidance,Thank for allowing God use you in my life,I will never forget you.
    This whole epistle is to let you know that no one can take care of your children like you,there was no difference between me and a maid then,take care of your kids yourself,this life is deep.

1. I hope your life is better now dear, stories like this makes me sad❤

2. Thank God for your life. I'm so happy Farouk didn't take advantage of you

12. I will never forget the actions of my sis in law , who I took as a sis because I have none. I was always looking out for this lady, if she has a quarrel with my brother I take her side in her presence or absence. She got into a fight with her husband , from my end I had tried to settle, nothing was working. So I let them handle their issue. Only for to call me on the phone to accuse me of wanting to destroy her marriage.

1. But you want to spoil her marriage naaa.

See ehn, no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter.
      I learnt that the hard way.

13. Edited

The day God ochestrated events to open my eyes to the true character and nature of a love interest I had nursed for many years remains the most unforgettable and perhaps *unpardonable* moment of my life.

Although she wasn't aware of how deep rooted were my feelings for her; but God knew I would someday go the whole nine yard and pour out my feelings, so He tactfully led me to take steps which enabled me to watch, and study, her.

I was stunned by my discovery. 

She disrespected me and made it clear she had evolved into a person with different set of values. The scales fell from my eyes and God had a good laugh at me.

I was deeply hurt and lived in shock for four years before I could let go. Then something happened after a resolve never to allow ego get the better of me again - God healed me and create an agape love in my heart for her.

Through my experience with her, God taught me about repentance, reconciliation, and restoration of relationship as long as man is alive to make amends.

I would never have thought anymore about her for a second, but what about the mistake I made? How do I go back on my words?

The word of a man is his bond. As long as God permits, I choose the path of love and reconciliation.

An Open Letter to the Only Woman I Truly Loved...

....because I knew her for many years as a brilliant girl

I am free!

1. Hian! Wetin be this?!

2. Tank God, no be only me confuse. I came back thinking somebody would have explained the comment by now..upetekem! Izzokay.

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Guess it was meant to be deep and personal. FJ hope las las all is well?

14. I got pregnant after two years of TTC with the help of fertility treatments,things got so bad financially with hubby and I so had to move to our pastors house with his wife and 3children, I was treated so badly by them always complaining that I sick too much as if am carrying Jesus, it was so bad that I had to move back to my parents house till we got a place while my hubby remained at the Pastors house.Hubby was remitting all his little salary to the Pastors family and even went to the length of borrowing money to fund church programs,so he gave me absolutely nothing,unfortunately I lost the baby at 6months. I had an evacuation,to remove the dead baby.After I left the hospital, the Pastor and his wife told my hubby that the baby died because it was another man that got me pregnant,so unbelievable and in my depressed state of losing a baby,I almost committed suicide cos my hubby believed them but my family was there for me all through.i stopped going to the church and when hubby realized it was all a lie,he left d church too and apologized to me. The pastor and his wife later called me and apologized that the devil used them. It been 4years after I lost that baby and am still TTC. The memories are still fresh like yesterday the tears in my eyes seems unending.

1. Annon 00.08,so sorry for ur loss,ur write up is full of pain,just pick urself up give urself time to heal and then u try again.trials and tribulations are always everywhere but our ability to overcome thru the grace of God is our currency.so many pastors out there causing confusion,let's learn to go by ourselves to God in prayer.afterall he has given us authority to trample on snakes and scorpions.but pls,forgive them and move on your miracle is very close.by his grace you will surely rejoice.

2. Chai!,
      It's well with you sis,be strong.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

3. May God comfort you. You shall conceive again in Jesus name.

4. I pray you have your own babies.
      Such a man whose head is easily twisted like head of tap is not worthy to be called a husband much less head of home.