Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Blessing Obasi Reveals Her Greatest Fear After Marriage...

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Actress Blessing Obasi Reveals Her Greatest Fear After Marriage...

15 comments:

1. Go to your tent oh Israel πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Her husband is funny.

2. Most individuals with broken marriages never plan it. Just keeping working on yours. Marriage is hardwork but with lots of sacrifices and respect, it always comes out fine. Love is never enough

3. How do women feel getting married to a younger person, honestly I can't and I don't like it. I hope their families are happy with their union. Just thinking aloud. I wish them the very best....

1. Do us a favor and shut up. That you dont like it doesn't mean everyone else shouldn't.

Face your front and leave this sweet couple alone.

2. My dear, marriage is hard work irrespective of who is older.
      Few years ago, I rejected my age mate and married a man 11yrs older than am. In my small head: the older guy was probably done with playing and ready to settle, and be committed, While the younger guy is still at his prime... my dear, I was wrong o! The older guy has zero self control, zero self respect? And totally unapologetic. If I were to turn back the hands of time, I won't judge people by their age

3. But she is not even older now...
      Not like it matters. Anyway, I married a younger guy and 10years on now...one of the best decisions of my life. To think that I told him No for so long, we married 4years after plenty begging....God thank you o.

4. I dislike negative people like you,destroyers

4. Marriage is not easy but with God we moveeeeee

5. Oooh how i love this couple. May the Lord sustain una marriage.

6. Let me tell you people what happened to me. I got married in 2019 after a long very romantic courtship of about six years. The first thing I realized after the wedding is that, the spark πŸ”₯went out immediately 😞. I started wondering if I married the wrong person, because we were very unseparable during our courtship days and now guy man became distant and cold, so, i started thing and wondering solo, infact I almost became depressed. I had to open up to my siblings about it, so they told me that it is normal for some men (they feel once they marry you shikenan,shebi U don become MRS) to dem nothing remain again but I was not satisfied. With time, I realised that is who he is, what saved me is that I have a Job that pays well gives me satisfaction.

1. Na one chance marriage be that oooh. May God not allow anything take that Job that gives you so much satisfaction away in Jesus name.

2. Thank God for your job. It would have been extra painful. Are you still married? Whatever happens continue to take good care of yourself.

7. Marriage is becoming scary by the day. A once very romantic person would just go cold the next minute. It isn't easy these days.

8. Marriage is sweet when u are with the right person

9. Make conscious effort to make the marriage work