Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News.....

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Tuesday In House News.....

Hailings oh...

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone? Thank God for today and for his healing hands upon my family and I....

Once again thank you so very much to everyone who cared and showed it....It really meant a lot.

There was a time, I used to value quantity over quality but time has taught me so many things that you will learn by yourself if you have not already........

For you who keeps going under anonymous to mock me that my Blog has gone down and the comments have reduced, I have to respond to you cos you seem to wake up every night to make this comment like someone disturbed by someones progress and cannot sleep so the need to remind me that I am nothing.

Please note two things.....

1- You are NOT Anonymous and you can be traced cos you made the comment with a mobile device.

2. Please note that i am no longer about one million useless comments but ten comments that make sense. I personally begged people inside the spontaneous post during covid to stop posting comments that dont make sense.... If your comment is supposed to make me feel bad, it doesn't but reminds me that i am doing a good Job...

Please stop wasting your time on me, if you wake up so early to troll, look for food to eat instead and send us the recipe... stop being so bitter about others people hustle and use that time to better yours...... stop being so useless in the comment section, stop being like vomit, stop being so negative....

Please send in your Chronicles, or post in the comment section for pick up....

Lets do the freestyle today if you dont mind!

I did not appreciate that i was really really sick but some of you decided to use my weak moment to pressure me to send money for allegedly life threatening situations.... thats wrong, please dont do it again and dont make plans with another persons resources without asking them first if they can help...I felt so pressured...

One more thing, i will start doing free adverts for BVs on Instagram cos Blogger has start flagging down some in house news posts with adverts and asking me to remove the adverts...... This means all the free advert posts will also be flagged sooner or later....

We will take the adverts to Instagram soon.

Enjoy the rest of the day and NO INSULTS in the comment section....

Its a new dawn every day *side eyes at ndi new dawn whatsapp group*

107 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Father, I thank You for Your perfect will concerning my health is fulfilled. Always, my health is bursting forth, even as my soul prospers. I am alive to God and my flourishing and limitless prosperity cause men to come to the Lord and glorify His Name.

1. Amen.
      IHN is here.
      Thank God for his healing on you and your family Jeweluchi Stella.

2. It's IHN again
    Good afternoon Stella and blog visitors.
    I want to say thanks to Eka joy for commenting under my post when I was asking about those that relocated abroad. I appreciate that.
    Thank you

3. No matter how many road blocks you experience, no matter how many doors closed in your face, no matter how long U waited,& no matter how impossible things may seem - don't lose hope. Goodness is on its way. U have to fight through some bad days to earn the best days of your life.-TariqJameelShb

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Signing is the energy.
      God bless the givers and protect us.

4. Joke

A man called Kabiru,from Nasarawa State recently bought a new Toyota Camry car (automatic).
    He drives the car perfectly well during the day but at night the car just won't move.
    He tried everything and still no luck. He then called the dealer from Lafia and they sent out a technician.

Technician: "Are you sure you use the right gears?."
    Livid with anger, Kabiru replied: "Of course I always do, how else do you think it moves during the day? I'm not stupid."
    The technician asked Kabiru to tell him how he selects the gears.
    Kabiru "I use D for “day” and N for night.
    The technician is still rolling on the ground with laughter!😂😂😂😂🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️
    Abeg let's laugh and ease off the tension, stress in the country now will not kill us!
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams💋❤💚💜💖💞💕💟💙😍
    Thnnk you father for making me s living soul today,I was a year older on 8th of July Happy Birthday to me🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🍾,🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

1. Belated birthday blessing Boo 🎊🎈🎉🎂🥳 God bless you richly 🙌

2. Me self I am rolling on the floor

3. Happy belated birthday to you. Welcome to your Year of abundance

4. I pray for a speedy recovery for you and your hubby Stella💋❤💚💜💖💞💕💟💙😍

Thank you Big Energy, Paris Savannah💋❤💚💜💖💞
      Bv Ekele,Eka Joy😂😂😂😂😂

5. Belated happy birthday to you.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣N for night.

6. Happy birthday. Always enjoy the jokes you bring here.

Mr. Mann

7. Happy belated birthday 🎉🥳

8. Belated happy birthday
      N for night😂😂😂😂

5. Welcome ihn , hope everyone is fine? I missed bvs and our able mummy Sdk herself,I wish u a speed recovering ijn.. Okiroyalty

6. Spent the holiday with my kids, me too needs rest and my kids needs me too, I know my madam won't be happy that I missed work but my kids first abeg

1. Meaning you didn’t inform her ahead of time. Most Nigerians are unemployable .

7. Dear Stella and bvs, IHN Don land oo.
    Thanks to bv Fidel and Zaram from commenting on my two different comments where I talked about my marital challenge. I'm grateful for your words of encouragement.
    Husband man has learnt his mistake too, cos no big Everytime man dey show say he be man.
    May God keep intervening.
    Thanks

8. Stella, thank God you and family are better now. Please do ignore these naysayers. They are not worth the stress.

Positive vibes from this side. No time for negativity.

9. #ChinkiniTuesdayAdvice
    The truth be say, na only who dey alive and healthy, go fit help others. So therefore, as you dey take care of others, use style dey take care of yourself join o. Once in a while, spoil yourself small. If you carry everybody problem for head, na die you go just die. And las las, you nor go fit help everybody. Do the one wey you go fit do. No do pass yourself.
    SDK yard pipo, Una Gud Afternoon...
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Exactly.
      Na so I spoil myself small go pick one white shoe wey I don dey eye o. Cleared my acct paid for it. Make I spend small for myself no be for children every time. God I thank you.

10. Can I get a direct taxi to Abeokuta from Benin? Can I get directions please.

1. Find your way to ugbowo.theres a park at edaiken, and another close to the zenith bank beside ubth.. definitely one of this will get to your route

11. Pronto!!!

So when I log on IG sometimes and see couple baecation pics,I will go straight to comments..I always read comments like this "God I'm a tree 🌴 in Ojuelegba?" Where una dey see all these love bayi " or one will just say "all these won't matter in heaven" these comments dey make 🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅 so hard ..or if it's about 9ja and some weird happenings, comments like this "this country supposed dey Netflix" Choi! These comments dey off me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Honestly Paris, some will write things like "na today this single life pain me well". The comments make me LOL so hard.

2. We sure know how to make our selves happy amidst all the happenings in the country.
      😘😘😘

12. Cold and windy afternoon here. Twice I opened account on twitter but I didn't use it more than a week. I really don't understand it or should I say how it works. I'm thinking of opening another one and be active this time around.

On Instagram, aside displaying of pictures and business advert, what other thing(s) can it be used for? Thinking of creating an account as well.

Good afternoon guys💖💖💖

1. Twitter dey always sweet if you open account, come back to am many months later...if you don't want too much follow you can use LISTs

13. See me preparing business flier for free advert post on the blog. Me that my Instagram page is dead, I couldn't keep up with updating and managing it because Instagram consumes so much data and I don't have money to buy data like that. Sales is poor and there is too much competition on instagram.
    It is well😥

1. Don't give up.. posting on Instagram is stressful but it's worth it if you are consistent with it. There's no free money anywhere.

Sales will surely come.

14. 😁😁😁😁

Deliriously happy these past few days, wonder where all this excess serotonin is coming from ???😁😁😁😁
    🤸‍♀️ 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️

15. Who dey zuzu? Anonymous, comments might have dropped, but trust me, people are online reading everytime but might be busy to drop comments, what are y'all using comments to do sef? Una dey use am chop?

1. So you are big energy. Welcome back.

2. He's not Big Energy and i used the same line b'cos it was what came to my mind at that point.
      I realised he did used the same line whilst scrolling down.
      So free the both of us,detector

3. Ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa Big Energy ke? Anon ask around, there's only one Kelvin Dat Edo Boi, ask Castle sef, since she like to dey hiss for my comment 😂

16. Stella thank God for you and your husband's health. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name . Amen

17. Wetin dey worry me nau be say I don dey purge since morning nonstop.Goat meat peppersoup wan carry my yansh go where e no know.
    I no fit laugh
    I no fit stand
    I enter one eatery wey dey close by.
    I still dey dia,Now person dey knock and I never finish,how I go do...Goat meat has finished me oo😭

1. So sorry 😑😑 once you manage come out,run to pharmacy and get Imodium and swallow sharpaly,also stay hydrated 🤗🤗

2. Take flagy.. sorry ok

3. Dooh o😂
      15:03, the day I will take that flagyl, I know say I don see death. Very bitter drug! God forbid

4. Sorry. You will be fine

5. But flagyl isn't for purge.. please take Imodium, lomotil or thalazole

18. Wetiny happened Aunty Stella? U nor dey post my comments..ogini? Kilode? Okiroyalty

1. I saw your comment 👆🏾

19. Thank God you and your family are getting better, Stella. I wish y'all a speedy recovery in Jesus' name. Amen.

Good afternoon everyone. 💕

20. IGBO vs IJEBU

Otunba Odutola, an Ijebu man, bought a well from Mr Emeka Chinedu, and paid in full.
    The next day, Mr Emeka Chinedu came to meet Otunba Odutola at his office.

Otunba: Ah, Mr Chinedu, welcome. I hope no problem o.

Mr. Chinedu: There is no problem, Otunba. I just came to tell you that I sold you the well, but not the water inside the well.
    If you fetch water from the well, you will have to pay me.

Otunba: Ah, Mr.Chinedu I am very happy you came. In fact, I was just about to come and meet you.
    I don't need the water in the well, I want to use the well to store some of my goods. So, I want you to come and carry all your water from the well so that water will not spoil my goods. If you don't carry your water by tomorrow, I will start charging you rent for using my well to store your water...

• Neighbours are still trying to revive Mr Chinedu who had since fainted in the street.😜😂🤪😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😂🤣😅😃😁🤪😜😝

21. Thank God for your health and that of your husband's Stellz Ma'am.

22. Great and nice reading you're strong and sound again Stella. God be praised. As for the comment reduction, it's better there are few entertaining and educating comments than many comments without positive input.

I've learned alot from the blog and still learning. Those taunting you with comment reduction are showing their bitterness and hatred. Keep doing your best in sanitizing the comment section. Some of us love it that way.

23. I'm angry with all the kdrama lovers here. Paris especially 😕
    Not one of you hyped "Arthdal chronicles"! Old 2019 movie like that. So interesting.
    Alchemy of souls(kdrama) is interesting too.
    Man from Toronto is also cool. Lovers of Kevin Hart will like😍

#movieSDK

1. No vex head mistress 😁😁 I haven't watched it either,thanks for the recommendation 💕💕 have you seen (money flower) it's a city series,very interesting and suspense filled

2. Kdrama? Hmmm
      I don't know what to say to you all that's addicted to that though

3. @Paris will download later. Thanks
      Big E as EPL never start na. What to do?😁

4. Pls do you know if the season 2 is out?

24. Comments might have dropped but the truth is that readership has increased by 500percent,and that is the GOAL.
    You that is mocking someone " what have you achieved in life???

25. Good afternoon peeps.
    I need a change of story b'cos stress has really dealt with me.

26. Thank you sooo much to all my beautiful Bvs for the birthday wishes... really appreciate it. God bless y'all in abundance 😘😘💖✌️

27. Thank God you are better stella
    This rain that i have been falling for days now, can you please stop??
    Black slimzy

1. But why na blacky?😄😄
      We need rain for a bountiful harvest here ooo.

2. Good afternoon Ms tee
      I love the weather no doubt but the flood is much and our drainages are blocked

Black Slimzy

3. Where una dey see rain ooo. It hasn't been raining for a while now in Ilorin but it's always cloudy 🌦️🌦️

28. Am so horny like mad ,may God help me

1. You no get toy or akpo aza dick?

2. Not only you. The weather here is very cold and I'm indoors as there is public holiday. Just finished touching myself, the orgasm was mind-blowing, I cannot come and kee myself jor

3. I think eating too much pineapple makes one horny.

29. Please why does the coke in glass bottle taste different from the one in plastic bottle and different from the one in can???
    You wii drink coke and be tasting rainwater, next time you wii taste bucket water, that plastic one use to taste like well water gangan. 🤢🤮🤮🤮

1. Maltina is like that too. The one in the plastic bottle taste way better than the one in the can.

2. Yes the bottle coke taste is very different from the plastic one...the bottle coke taste is so off ,only God knows what they mixed together for it

30. My neighbor prepared stew with hen that have slept with all the cocks in our area for sallah celebration.. I will not eat ASHAWO😄😄

1. Kosidumzy abeg leave me I no fit laff.

31. Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going? Stay cool 🆒

32. Dear Stella, did you say someone is going under "anonymous" to mock you? I don't think that should bother you at all being a Nigerian and knowing how we are. Please, focus on the great work you are doing here even if it is only one comment. Do you know what I have learned just by visiting your blog? Do you know how I am now so addicted to you blog and sure many others who don't comment are too? If only you can remember Nehemiah and those who tried to distract him and how they failed woefully, you will pray for more enemies. ENEMIES shows one is doing well and the more enemies one has, the greater the glory. Please, keep being that wonderful down to earth woman building a community. You get people, but you no know say you get plenty anonymous fans and lovers.

1. Tell her ooo. Sebi I dropped a comment some weeks back telling her to learn how to ignore. Make she ignore them. The more she goes radio silence, the more
      Concerned they are because they can’t presume her moves or words. Stella, gbachi ha nkiti honestly. Them go tire. No let them bring you down to their irrelevant level. They don’t deserve your attention not even a tiny bit. Thank God for quick recovery 🥳😁

33. Thank God for the healing@SDK!

34. Stella, I'm glad you're doing well health wise, please take care and never let anyone distract you.

35. Thank God for your health and that of your hubby, Stella. Forget the haters and always have it in mind that there are lots of people who have been blessed by this platform one way or another. This way, you'll be encouraged to keep being you cos you rock!

36. Enemies of progress everywhere Jewelu , and definitely no peace for the wicked 😁 look at the time he use to troll n comment, that tells alot. Keep doing you. God gat your back .
    E kan san gbogbo ile ❤️❤️

37. Stella thank God u and ur family are doing well... I didn't know u were sick...am so sorry if my demands put u under pressure,so so sorry...have a nice day...

38. Stella, e get watin you never see or hear or read for this blog? As human it is not always easy to ignore negative energy but the Lord is your strength.

39. Good Afternoon Lovelies ❤️
    Stella, May God make you whole..Remain blessed!

40. Good afternoon Jewelu Stella and all Blog Visitors.
    Thank God for your health , Stella and your family's health.
    Some people naturally have the spirit of Pull- him / her - down - syndrome otherwise known as PHD.It's in them to always be a fault finder. SMH

Anik

41. Hello everyone,my body really need this rest,take care everyone

42. Good afternoon bvs, a very sunny and hot afternoon here in kogi stste, but no wahala we go enter am hustle sha, man must wak

43. Hello everyone, in house news is finally here. Like play like play the long weekend or public holiday is over already

44. Sunday was my birthday I actually forgot. This can can now stop please

45. So sorry Stella for your health.