Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chiege Alisigew Issues Shocking Final Warning To Un-named Person Online...

Thursday, August 04, 2022

Actress Chiege Alisigew Issues Shocking Final Warning To Un-named Person Online...

Three People? ah ah.......why bring this Online?

42 comments:

1. I smell clout😄

1. Naa, she’s not the type

2. Oga better hear word o
      Before they drag you
      Some people think they can buy everyone with money.
      Nawa o

Push up (original)

3. Chiege doesn't chase clout.
      If she's venting,it's serious.

Her own was a man, some ladies are now nipple scavengers unashamedly, don't know what the world is turning into.
      Tufiakwa!

4. Not everything it's about clout.
      Receive sense!😏

2. Madam just call them out now! We are all here for it.. Nollywood with gbas gbos everyday ! Dark energy 😡

3. Wahala be like wettin again????
    New day new drama

4. If everyone can be like this, this world would be a better place. 👏👏👏.

5. Some people can be so disgusting.
    It's good she called them out,make dem hear word.

6. Hmmmm, i know this woman as a very quiet and matured lady

7. Chiege the beautiful lady. Call them out please

8. Please spill

I hate half gist🙄🙄

9. I would have said keep ignoring them but then, we all can't be the same.

Call them out already. If you no go hear word for koro, you go hear am for gban gba. Na wa!

10. Better she calls them out before they come up with some shitty allegations against her tomorrow

11. What kind of embarrassment is this?chi don't mind him,he thinks u are one of those girls out there... probably trying his luck!pls laugh over it and move on

12. If they disturb you again, please call them out with their full names.

😇😇😇😇😇😇

13. Chiege is so beautiful with her height. I love the woman she has become.

14. Slaves to lust
    Threesomes?
    Stupid experimentation like animals

15. This lady is scandal free o, she has always been reserved I don’t think this is clout. My opinion though

16. See gist na, please we don't like half gist, come and complete this gist, 🙄😊

17. She must have had it up to here before making this outburst.
    Dark energy, pls stay far away from her

18. hanty bring the full gist na, which one be all this half bake gist biko.

19. #singing# crazy things are happening

20. I wish she will just call them out.

21. Stupidity at its peak

22. Na wa o
    Call them out,what nonsense.

23. Useless canal people; they think everything is money. So that's how they will go about exposing their dirty naked bodies to a third party in the name of threesome..aru

24. If they disturb you again after this warning please call them out.

Divinely

25. Husband and wife from hell, lost souls.

26. Often enough, I blv Chiege is the most beautiful actress in Nollywood.

Natural beauty, in and out.