Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Announces She Will Be 45 Years Old In A Few Days

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Actress Funke Akindele Announces She Will Be 45 Years Old In A Few Days

Actress and Politician Funke Akindele Bello has announced that she will be 45 years old in a few days...

She captioned a video she posted '' I will be 45 years old in few days!!#gratefulheart #thankyoulord#anothernewchapterbegins''

Her Birthday is on Wednesday August 24th....

65 comments:

1. Happy birthday in advance Funke Akindele. Live long and prosper. You have done very well in your 45yrs on Earth.

1. Lefty leleyi! La funky! Igba odun, Odun kan! More grace, more wins,more wisdom, more patience and more victories. Olorun a wa pelu e! Allah's blessings be upon your home and endeavour. Happy Baidei Maidia!💐😍

2. Accomplished woman 👩, Happy Birthday in advance

1. Hmmm,accomplishment is relative in life.🤔

2. She's well accomplished whether marriage worked out or not, men are hardly judged by their marital status, let's stop judging women with marriage.

3. Blogbrity go and REST.Funke is an accomplished woman.you can cry me a river.

3. She looks really good for her age.... happy birthday in advance ma'am!

4. She's growing gracefully. Stress can make someone look very old o, so she's 10 years older than me, it us well .look at her looking peng at 45. God abeg o. happy birthday in advance ma.

1. It is well with u game Mistress.

U need to have more rest of mind please

2. No matter how you look, you re better than those in the grave🤗🤗 be appreciative to God for the gift of life.

3. Game mistress, with her type of phone and camera filters plus make up, you would look like you are in your twenties. Don't be decieved by pictures.
      These people stress themselves more than us, they don't sleep like we do, they don't rest, from meeting to office to one function or the other to home. At home they will be on call or messages, they hardly sleep for four hours. I have lived with a celebrity before, so I know.

5. Wow,she looks younger than her age.Happy birthday to her in advance.

1. She looks her age judging from her no filter political interview on TV.

6. Happy birthday in Advance.

7. She could pass for 30 years or less but look at her already 45. Money is good and who said money is not life may the person not see that money.

Happy chapter 45 to you beautiful, strong, smart and intelligent mama.

1. She looks her age. When you see her physically without make up or filter, you will know

2. She looks very much her age. Just that she's done well for herself, in her acting world, she shouldn't be judged by her marital tales. But in politics it matters.

3. Money is not life, life is life
      GOD is

Then HE adds
      Health is
      Peace is
      Joy is
      Fulfilment is
      Contentment is
      Strength is

8. Happy birthday in advance...

9. Happy birthday in advance, Jennifer.

10. Happy birthday in advance jennifa!

11. Happy birthday in advance to her.

12. One of my best Nigerian Actress.

13. Happy birthday in advance Funke

14. Happy birthday in advance, she is looking very beautiful for her age.

15. Madam Funke always striving to be the best, so dedicated and doesn't give up. she's prevailing. Happy Birthday in advanced.

16. Beautiful and intelligent woman 😍

17. Happy birthday to her in advance

18. Happy birthday day in advance beautiful

19. Lafunky omo ologo! God bless you Ma'am. I love you, loads.

20. You are a pacesetter. God bless your new age.

21. Ageing gracefully👏God bless your new age

22. Happy birthday in advance Funke

23. Looking good mehn. Glorious years ahead.

24. Awon left hand geng with so much talent..wishing you happy birthday in advance dear.

25. Happy birthday funky.long life and prosperity

26. Congratulations on your 45th Funke,more beautiful years ahead!

27. Beautiful Jennifer
    Happy birthday.

28. E clear finish....happy birthday in advance

29. Woq, happy birthday in advance dear beautiful funke
    U are ageing slowly and gracefully

30. Happy birthday in advance Funke

31. Happy Birthday Beautiful Funky Funke In Advance, God Is Good🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

32. Happy birthday to her. She has accomplished so many things in life and I envy her .

33. August got alot of favoured people lined up in it.

34. Happy Birthday Madam

35. Funke that was born 1975 is 45 years old, easy with those lies. Happy birthday sha