The Actress who now goes around with Police escort quoted the book of Psalm.
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Actress Funke Akindele Makes Post After Video Of Her Dancing In The 'Spirit' Went Viral
Actress and Deputy Governorship Aspirant Funke Akindele makes post after video of her dancing in the spirit in a white garment church surfaced online.....
42 comments:
Make Oluwa forgive me o,But that video was hilariousπ
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwa
DeleteMimo lol. I love the church na cruise
DeleteLol
DeleteHahhaha
DeleteThe most important thing is that your spirit was lifted in God's presence.
ReplyDeleteMe looking at Stella
ReplyDeleteMe looking at you and Stella
DeleteMe looking at you, funke and sweet Stella
DeleteMe looking at you,the other you ,funke and Stella
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI like Funke and want her to be in government, even if she doesn't get the depityy governor post, let her get a political post, I feel she would be a good leader.
ReplyDeleteE go shock you π
DeleteShe's making political moves,good for her
ReplyDeleteWhen did she join Cele though? I never knew she's a Celestian
ReplyDeleteAnd does that mean she has gone to bar beach with their leaders to do spiritual baths with candles and fetishis stuff like that celes are known for.
DeleteAlso, could it be that she can now enter trance state and see the future for us?
DeleteThe two Anons πππππππ
DeleteWell done for identifying with the body of Christ
ReplyDeleteBut the video was hilarious πππππ
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteShe knows how best to answer distractors. Keep it moving Funke. The world will celebrate you soon
ReplyDeleteDetractors
Delete13:05 abeg this one does not take correction, just face front. Let her speak her ringrish anyhow it pleases her.
DeleteThumbs up π
ReplyDeleteThe video was hilariousππ
ReplyDeleteAnd here I was thinking the video is acting π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteOfon
ReplyDeleteAll the best dearie
ReplyDeleteAll the best funke.the lord is ur strength
ReplyDeletemany more laughter and celebration to her.
ReplyDeleteI love Cele's mode of dancing, just that I don't agree with some of their doctrines.
ReplyDeleteWishing her Good luck in her political ambition.
ReplyDeleteFunke mama π
ReplyDeleteSo she be cele ...omo I dey look anybody wey dey go cele one kind...
ReplyDeleteOnce had two guys toasting me, one is from my state while the other is yoruba and immediately I found they were white garment church members I quickly cut the toasting level or whatever πππ€£
Best comment.
DeleteGood luck to you funke
ReplyDeleteMimo..
ReplyDeleteShe has failed already. Nigerian christians dey fear Cele church. No Holy Spirit filled her anything. She should show some restraints in her public outings
ReplyDeleteHmm...it is well.
ReplyDeleteShe wants spiritual backing nothing wrong with that.people want to govern without any prior experience. Why not start from the grassroot , understand before gunning for the big one. When you say it you become a "hater". Governing is not a soft seat it requires a lot of education in all aspect of economy etc. Good luck though.
ReplyDeleteIs well o ...may God help her in all her endeavors in Jesus name...