Tuesday, August 30, 2022
44 comments:
Why are they not smiling??
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
DeleteLol, please they shouldn't rule Nigeria with malice.
DeleteIf Wike smiles with Atiku it’s fake.Atiku sat in Dubai while Wike single handedly sponsored PDP for years then the ex VP came and exploited the numbers the north has to scheme Wike of the Presidential ticket even when a northerner just finished 8years?i will not forgive them too if I was Wike.Atikus emergence is a slap in the face of the south and we should all resist it.
DeleteNot by force.
DeleteNa them sabi.
ReplyDeleteSHYLA
I just de observe.
ReplyDeleteThe look on faces is saying Dem say make we snap for social media, ok o.
ReplyDeleteWike is fighting for the national chairman of PDP to be removed and replaced by a Southerner, citing that it's not proper for a presidential candidate and its party chairman to come from the same zone and I see a good reason with him.
ReplyDeleteThe PDP national chairman on the other hand have categorically stated that he's not going to step down.
So that has been the issue on ground.
Let's see how it goes. But I have this feelings that Wike won't work for PDP in the Presidential election. He was really treated badly.
Nobody was treated badly. Wike only feel betrayed by Tambuwal's move.
DeleteWike deserves every humiliation he's getting.
DeletePeter obi was Atiku running mate till Wike jumped in the center.
karma is real💃💃💃💃💃💃
It's obvious there was no agreement.
ReplyDelete"FRENEMIES"
ReplyDeleteNa by force to love? Hahaha
ReplyDeleteNo love lost, no love found 🤌
ReplyDeleteGod abeg, this country don tire me, can't cope anymore, need to leave for my sanity 🙏
In politics, anything can happen even betrayal
ReplyDeleteWike the drama king,keep adding pressure on Atiku's neck
ReplyDeleteThey look funny
ReplyDeleteHonestly.
DeleteThese are two enemies why the pretense? It shows on their faces, they can't stand each other.
ReplyDeleteGuys are not smiling.
ReplyDeleteSee their faces sef 😡
ReplyDeleteAtiku should go and rest
😂 their faces tell it all.
ReplyDelete😏
What ever makes them sleep well at night. Everyone is fighting for his personal gain.
ReplyDeleteTired Faces, that's all I can see😎
ReplyDeleteFunny picture.😁
ReplyDeleteThis picture was forced.
ReplyDeleteThe more you look the less you see.
ReplyDeleteNa by force to snap picture
ReplyDeleteSee their faces!
ReplyDeleteWike be like: Photographer, Ngwanu take this pishure fast lemme get away from this yeye man.
ReplyDeleteAtiku be like: I don't trust this PH man, camera man do quick before he nack me cord for neck
All of them Na the same 🎤🎶
ReplyDeleteI tell ya.
DeleteTight face like bag wae Dem take tie akamu.. upon the money they steal they don't look healthy.
ReplyDeleteAt all.
DeleteHow can?
DeleteNo peace for the wicked
See as them be like children wey them force to snap picture. Chai
ReplyDeleteThis one na reconciliation? Obidient all the way.
ReplyDeleteLol, Papa's una doh o
ReplyDeleteAbeg make two of them go rest. non of them is qualified to rule this country. No Matter say Wike na my man
ReplyDeleteSee as dem be!
ReplyDeleteAh ah!! Who forced these two to snap picture? No joy at all.
ReplyDelete😂😂see how them just position like parade
ReplyDeleteAbeg nah Photoshop.... Lols