Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Makes Post After Video Of Her Dancing In The 'Spirit' Went Viral

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Actress Funke Akindele Makes Post After Video Of Her Dancing In The 'Spirit' Went Viral

Actress and Deputy Governorship Aspirant Funke Akindele makes post after video of her dancing in the spirit in a white garment church surfaced online.....

The Actress who now goes around with Police escort quoted the book of Psalm.

42 comments:

1. Make Oluwa forgive me o,But that video was hilariousπŸ˜‚

2. The most important thing is that your spirit was lifted in God's presence.

3. Me looking at Stella

1. Me looking at you and Stella

2. Me looking at you, funke and sweet Stella

3. Me looking at you,the other you ,funke and Stella

4. I like Funke and want her to be in government, even if she doesn't get the depityy governor post, let her get a political post, I feel she would be a good leader.

5. She's making political moves,good for her

6. When did she join Cele though? I never knew she's a Celestian

1. And does that mean she has gone to bar beach with their leaders to do spiritual baths with candles and fetishis stuff like that celes are known for.

2. Also, could it be that she can now enter trance state and see the future for us?

3. The two Anons πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Well done for identifying with the body of Christ

8. She knows how best to answer distractors. Keep it moving Funke. The world will celebrate you soon

1. Detractors

2. 13:05 abeg this one does not take correction, just face front. Let her speak her ringrish anyhow it pleases her.

9. The video was hilarious😁😁

10. And here I was thinking the video is acting 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. All the best funke.the lord is ur strength

12. many more laughter and celebration to her.

13. I love Cele's mode of dancing, just that I don't agree with some of their doctrines.

14. Wishing her Good luck in her political ambition.

15. So she be cele ...omo I dey look anybody wey dey go cele one kind...
    Once had two guys toasting me, one is from my state while the other is yoruba and immediately I found they were white garment church members I quickly cut the toasting level or whatever πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

16. She has failed already. Nigerian christians dey fear Cele church. No Holy Spirit filled her anything. She should show some restraints in her public outings

17. She wants spiritual backing nothing wrong with that.people want to govern without any prior experience. Why not start from the grassroot , understand before gunning for the big one. When you say it you become a "hater". Governing is not a soft seat it requires a lot of education in all aspect of economy etc. Good luck though.

18. Is well o ...may God help her in all her endeavors in Jesus name...