Congratulations. In the midst of all the chaos in marriages within their industry. A very quiet Vow renewal without social media wouldn't have been a bad idea. The kind of hate and evil amongst them there...Na wisdom to hide wetin person dey use chop under leaf o! God's hands on her home in Jesus name.
@Jessi, you don vex o! Gboromideleru! Make i interpret give you? Mba! We have noticed you inugo?! Na your type go come back under Anon if the thing scatter(God forbid) say why she put am for public! We know your type!
Comment section no be higher education wey dey finish, you write your own, i write my own! Birds nor dey jam body for sky! Except the one wey cross Prayer.Nigeria go better o!
Congratulations to Mary and her husband for keeping their union going for ten good yearsππππππππ .Lord's banner of Love forever on your marriage in Jesus Mighty Name π . Amen. Forever Bliss and enjoy more decades of joy ,love , goodness and friendship in your marriage in Jesus Mighty Name . Amen.
God knows i would love to do this for our 10th wedding anniversary. We are on 7th year now. I told hubby that we can dress up nicely and do a photoshoot with the kids. I love thisπ. Congratulations to them.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congratulations to you and your family and many more blissful married life.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!, Dear, we that are not lucky in marriage should be happy for and congratulate people that made it
DeleteCongratulations. In the midst of all the chaos in marriages within their industry. A very quiet Vow renewal without social media wouldn't have been a bad idea. The kind of hate and evil amongst them there...Na wisdom to hide wetin person dey use chop under leaf o! God's hands on her home in Jesus name.
DeleteThat is how they /she wants it Ahn ahn!! Did she say to you she haven't had a quiet one before ni??
DeleteCongratulations ππ
Delete@Jessi, you don vex o! Gboromideleru! Make i interpret give you? Mba! We have noticed you inugo?! Na your type go come back under Anon if the thing scatter(God forbid) say why she put am for public! We know your type!
DeleteComment section no be higher education wey dey finish, you write your own, i write my own! Birds nor dey jam body for sky! Except the one wey cross Prayer.Nigeria go better o!
DeleteAs in en..people just sit down in the comfort of their homes and try to show others how to live their life or renew their vows?
DeleteCongrats to her... A decade isn't beans. God bless her home.
DeleteMary and Jason, unu n'ememobi oma. Congrats
DeleteWow her skin was beautiful when I saw her she had a good sense of humor
ReplyDeleteHian ooh
ReplyDeleteShe’s beautiful. Keeps in shape but her husband doesn’t. Ole isi e?
ReplyDeleteKaren
He does. He was very big before.
DeleteHe's trying!
DeleteHe was very huge before.
I just love this
ReplyDeleteIt is beautiful
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI live this babe in particular, very focused and blind to distractions.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mary, Cheers to forever
Love
DeleteShe definitely is. May she keep growing.
DeleteCongrats to her. More blissful years.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
DeleteI love her choice of bridal train.
ReplyDeleteI wish her the best.
Wow.. Congratulations dearie
ReplyDeleteAwww! So lovely.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and yours, Mary.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDelete10 years no be moi moi
Ur husband is so blessed to have you by his side.shine gal
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mary
ReplyDeleteShe looks like she is saying I DO for the very first time.
ReplyDeleteYes. They all look young in the pics. Could pass of as first time marriage..
DeleteBianca Bruno
So she’s really close friends with Moyo and Uche? They must be good people then. Despite their controversies.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAwww Mary, u can do no wrong in my eyes. God bless your marriage n family.
ReplyDeleteI love Mary Lazarus, girl can do no wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteI love her too
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMe 3,I love her too,very calm and beautiful
DeleteAwww,this is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mary. Many more celebration's
Congratulations IROKO Mama
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Jason's babe
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mary and her bridal train,
ReplyDeleteThis might be a scene from a movie set.
Congratulations to her. Love her and the other Mary (Lazarus)
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mary.
ReplyDeleteHappy 10 years marriage anniversary,your home is bless...... Josaria
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mary and hubby!
ReplyDeleteMary seems to grow more beautiful with the years. 'Reason why inner beauty is truly important.
Awww... so sweet. Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteBut she no do all these things before ? Good for them
Congratulations Mary and hubby, you guys rock!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. God keep you both in love and health
ReplyDeleteAww...so beautiful,l love this!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
Congratulations...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, so sweet. I Love love sha
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mary and her husband for keeping their union going for ten good yearsππππππππ .Lord's banner of Love forever on your marriage in Jesus Mighty Name π . Amen.
ReplyDeleteForever Bliss and enjoy more decades of joy ,love , goodness and friendship in your marriage in Jesus Mighty Name . Amen.
Anik
Congratulations sweet Mary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Njoku's. God bless your home always.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Mary and Jason. Many more years of marital bliss to you both.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. God bless your home
ReplyDeleteIs beautiful. Congratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mama Jobestinaππππ I tap into this o, 10years nobi beans.
ReplyDeleteGod knows i would love to do this for our 10th wedding anniversary. We are on 7th year now. I told hubby that we can dress up nicely and do a photoshoot with the kids. I love thisπ. Congratulations to them.