Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Celebrates 38th Birthday Wrapped In Pink...

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Actress Mercy Johnson Celebrates 38th Birthday Wrapped In Pink...

August 28th is Mercy's Birthday!

75 comments:

1. Happy birthday mercyyyy..

2. Happy birthday to you Mercy Johnson more blessings

2. That’s such a beautiful shade of pink… she looks almost ethereal

3. She looks so beautiful. Happy birthday, Mercy J.

4. So so beautiful

5. Mercy has really aged due to marriage.dont mind this heavy photoshop.To be in hell is better than Marrying some Nigerian men

1. Bitter soul

2. To what end? Why can't you just wish her well and move on?

3. I'm telling you

4. When you’re 38, submit your pictures let’s see. Y’all like capping. She looks good for 38 please

5. Spot on anon 11.13

6. But to be in hell is better than marrying some men and women from every country na, not just some Nigerian men. Happy Birthday Mercy. Must some of u always be negative?!

7. D same mercy wey I see recently? God abeg o how do you feel when u lie abt something that’s not true

8. 38 with 4kids back to back..... still has her figure intact, dark-skin popping and no bleaching. Pls give her credit. She looks good.
      The way she handles her marriage is her biz anon 11.13

9. Everything na bitter and hate for you small minded...😏😏😏

10. Y'all should rest
      Mercy is facially compromised before (reminds me of that anon on Eka Joy's case) so what are you all on about? That is how you people push celebs to go and do facial surgery. Leave her, that is how her face has always been. She is just talented with hourglass figure, dazzall.

11. Jesu🥺🥺...such bile on somebody's birthday. kaiiii

12. Big lie

Matter of fact, mercy looks great

6. Happy birthday Mercy,she's so beautiful.

7. Happy birthday MJ. Best wishes!

8. Happy birthday to my ebira sisterly.
    Disco dancer oniri baby,izu wuya nini?

9. Happy birthday to you
    You are becoming more beautiful.

10. She looks like joke Silva here. HBD dearie

1. Yes, she looks like joke silver here , even the mama will even look younger in the pics if put side by side with her

2. 12.58, chai...who do you this thing?! Envy go just suffocate your internal organs. Aunty Gwegwegz!

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 August 2022 at 12:01

Happy birthday beautiful Mercy, more of God's blessings.

12. Happy Sunday beautiful Mercy 🥳.

13. Happy birthday to beautiful Mercy.

14. Happy birthday Mercy. Can't believe she's also 11 years in marriage.

15. Happy birthday to you, may the almighty God bless your new age... Don't mind the bitter and infuriated soul anon 11:13

16. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy

17. Auntie mercy is not 38 Abeg, how old is purity, how old was she when she got married? Abeg she has achievements I don’t know why she feels the need to hide her age

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I was about to commend our blog Matrons that know and doubt all celebs age until I saw this😂😂😂 I think say una go strike today o.

18. Looking good 👍 happy birthday 🎂

19. She's 38 on the 28th. Her photo is like a work of art. Hbd 🎉🎁🎉

20. Happy birthday momma. Age gracefully and beautifully

21. Happy birthday Mercy, may God bless you always 🎂

22. May you be blessed on every side. Also, the Beauty and Grace of God in today will extend to every second, minute, hour, day, week, month and year in your life. Happy wonderful Birthday,Mercy Johnson.Just like they way you are doing well in your marriage.
    #ThatOgojaDude

23. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy ❤️

24. Beautiful Mercy,happy birthday to you.

25. Happy birthday beautiful MJ.

26. Happy birthday to you beautiful Mercy.

27. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy

28. Best wishes on your birthday Mercy.God bless your new age.

29. Happy birthday Mercy dear. God bless you

30. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

31. Bon anniversarie Mercy❤️

32. Many more years!!! Happy birthday.