Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Vice Presidential Candidate Shettima Explains Why He Wore Sneakers To The Nigerian Bar Association Conference

Saturday, August 27, 2022

APC Vice Presidential Candidate Shettima Explains Why He Wore Sneakers To The Nigerian Bar Association Conference

22 comments:

1. ignore the public sir.we joke over everything

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I won't forget this in a hurry sir πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. It's not the sneakers Sir, its the sitting posture and the suit and tie. I love the sneakers though.

4. So lawyers are now hostile. Na wa for bokoshetti

5. Shalaye wey no make sense. Jim people dey dress well abeg

6. I no even understand this his explanation

7. na lie, you wear sneakers incase e set so you go fit run well, due to the insecurity wey your party people cause

1. Hahahahahahaha...sneakers issue apart, he spoke very well oh, it's just with our Osinbajo experience, we can't depend on VPs at all so no show. Obidient all the way!!!

2. Bokoshetti, what does your dressing has to do with you're a trained banker? If you can't dress well, I wonder how you will address national issues. I come in peace.

8. I really don't understand this explanation ooo.
    How is the crowd hostile?
    Who told you that?
    That person didn't mean well at all.

9. He was so embarrassed by the public’s reaction, he is too thin skinned

Explanation wey no make sense

10. I don't believe this your explanation, oga Shettima.

11. Hahahaha!!!! You for say you wan pepper us naa... See insult on NBA , na them be hostile crowd.

12. Is he trying to be funny??πŸ€”

13. Dem never elect Una, you don start to dey lie