Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

76 comments:

1. I go first laugh๐Ÿ˜‚ my head go just dey spin 360 degree. I'll react after when I am much calmer.

2. Without thinking twice,I will end the lie disguised as marriage.
    Aside the fact that I can't stand cheating,My yansh might fall victim one day and bruh! I'm not ready for adult diapers just yet.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

3. Can't really say when not in sure a situation. But as a man, she has to decide her lifestyle and sexuality right there or the marriage is off.

4. I must be candid here, it will be a bad feeling to me. But it won't just break my marriage at the moment. We will have to talk it out to put an end to it. It will be a gradual process of whatever decision that will be taken.

A friend of mine once said to me sometime ago, that he can condone his wife cheating on him with a lez partner than with a man. I asked him why? He said he doesn't consider that as a cheating.

I later found out his wife has a lez partner that usually visits her and he knows about it and probably watches them. Some fantasy are crazy mehn.

1. TJay and I heard, he heard, we heard, they heard.

2. Same here... I don't think i av a problem with my wife cheating on me with a lez

5. Lol.. Simple stuff

Ray Lavender - My Girl Gotta Girlfriend
    Bobby Valentino - 3 is the new 2

#IfYouKnowYouKnow
    #BossLife๐Ÿ˜Œ✌️

1. I absolutely grab.
      Do you abeg

2. Hydro..

If you hear Wetin?๐Ÿ™„
      Except her lez partner is ugly, or all those ones that look manly, then that's the end of the marriage, there's nothing for me to gain from their shenanigans.. but if na sexy beauriful porero.. what a beautiful marriage. What else can a brother ask for ๐ŸคŒ

6. There's nothing I would do than to end the scam marriage without thinking twice.

1. Depends on the location of the honeymoon. Depends on his networth, depends if I signed a prenup. At the end of the day, it is his problem not mine, I should be compensated for the waste of time and emotions after which, I will ask the hosts of heaven to 'hep me' and reward him. I wee nor cry o! Cry ke? God forbid, big girls don't cry *afterfillingupagallonwithpremiumtears* Accidents happen init? Exactly, we'll just say someone fell off a cliff. ๐Ÿ˜น#oyinboversion
      ...back to naija reality...cry a river, pack load and return to village.

7. Hmm... Can I sue for false pretenses before marriage?

8. That will be end of the marriage.

9. I hate lies. If you know you swing both ways let me know as soon as we start dating so that I can quit.
    Normally I ask this questions when I'm getting to know someone.
    Are you gay?
    Are you bi?
    Do you find children attractive?
    So in the case described above, it's a straight divorce for me.
    I can't deal.

1. They will likely hide the true answers to direct questions.

10. I will take some time to heal, separate from him and divorce after some time.its a sin to sleep with same sex.that was why in the bible,God sent his angel to destroy Sodom and Gomorrah when he saw that people suddenly started sleeping with same sex.the city of Sodom and Gomorrah was destroyed with the people in it.

1. Tell them. But will they hear?

11. I am tired. The way my relationship is going because I am suspecting him to be something like this. He is so fixated on anal sex and makes a case if I don't give in. He is so passionate about it. Another thing his pinky finger is painted with cortex and very long.

1. Ewwwwwwwwww
      ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ๐Ÿšฉ
      I can't deal with an*l segz

2. He might be bisexual but there's no evidence right?

3. My sister you're on a long thing, trust your instict babe

4. Huh? Better quit as soon as you can

5. So you allow a mere bf to burst your sh*thole, Even as a marriedwoman, anal should be a no no๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ SMH. he's gonna drop your leaking azz like it's hot when it loses control and starts dropping ๐Ÿ’ฉ like a tap๐Ÿ˜ท
      By the way, He's G*Y, any man that's into anal sex is G*y

6. Dear Poster, your boyfriend is gay. You can take this info to the bank.

7. Definitely not my cup of zobo ๐Ÿฅค

12. Divorce if he cheated

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 August 2022 at 18:45

The day i find out will be the end of the marriage.

14. This one happened na, somewhere in lekki, the Groom brought his best man to live in the Bq, husband goes there to hang out sometimes (cuz the grooms men even come to hang there sometimes), they play games together etal, wify even brings food to them there, later on hubby started staying at the Bq longer than normal running into days one day she goes to the Bq to go check on hubby, she enters and sees the worse thing of her life.....A gay orgy, with the husband and groomsmen lashing themselves! ๐Ÿ˜จ To make matters worse, they were giving the husband.
    Eventually after all the para, the bestman hushed her and said the groomsmen chose her cuz they thought she was mumu, that she better comport!

1. Haaaaaaaaa
      I'm speechless
      God abeg
      Did wifey leave or continued in the charade?

2. Lol
      E go too shock the woman

3. You say??? Things de hapun oo

4. Kelvin please come and finish the gist

15. The marriage is over niyen. I can't even deal

16. This is actually more common than we know, I personally know one, very innocent looking lady, when she told me her chief bridesmaid was her lesbian partner, I was shocked.

1. It's common in Nigeria but we aren't ready for this convo yet.

2. When you think you've seen it all....Nawaa oo

3. It isn’t that common but they try to recruit aggressively into their Gomorrah program

17. That will be the end of the marriage.

18. Annulment straight up,we never met๐Ÿค.

19. One thousand men with strong apobi(chest) wont be able to hold me in the marriage.

20. what nonsense!! na to carry bottle break he head first for sticking his g*y rod inside me, same rod he sticks inside sh*thole๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท

1. No need to break head dear. Make someone no enter jail for nonsense.

21. Walk out. No time for nonsense

22. Marriage don end straight. I can't continue with such a lie of a marriage and I fear for my yansh hole because one day would definitely be one day...

23. Stella this is my true life story.
    I am too tired to type my story now.
    If we are friends on WhatsApp, I would have said that my Whatsapp status post motivated this post. It's well✌

1. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

2. Please be strengthened, take your time to see a proper therapist then if you want to write do so

3. Please receive strength. Kindly come and gist us in annonmous mood. It is well with you.

4. Can you send stella a mail when you are stronger?

5. Oh no! So sorry dear. Be strong, okay!

24. My marriage don pass. Thank GOD it didn't happen because the Best man was my husband's brother. I don't even want to imagine it

1. You mean the marriage didn't take place again or...

25. Shit happens. Life goes on without him.

26. I will join them because I like adventure, I am not bisexual but curiosity will make me join.

1. What if they are not accepting guests?

27. Na to end the marriage ooo! I no fit

1. I fitn't can't........
      ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

28. I will end the marriage after the honeymoon, I will cry Sha but life goes on.

29. The marriage will not happen again

Everyone to your tent oh Israel ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ

30. That's end of discussion. He had enough time to share that with me. I don't like embarrassing surprises.

31. You don't start what you can't finish. The marriage will come to an end.

32. I will continue banging my wife and the chief bridesmaid. That's a gift worth celebrating. I would mind marrying the chief bridesmaid too to make the polygamy official.

33. I cannot say anything right now till it happens, one cannot tell how you can tolerate anything till it happens.