Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

60 comments:

1. Wash hands thoroughly after visiting the restroom.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣hian

2. All men and women must abandon clothings and move around naked. That way we can easily dictate suicide bombers.😎

3. All couples TTC must have access to cheap and if possible free medical service. There must be no one call baren.

4. Sell Nigeria and share the money to everyone, Nigeria is tired of itself

5. Wahala promax ...Sha free breeze from every direction and Elimination of body odor πŸ˜‚

2. Dictate all the bad and wicked politicians..

3. Always Brush ur teeth b4 u talk to anybody

4. No child must go to bed hungry

5. Love each other to make the world a better place. Ng😍

6. All rapists, child molesters must die by hanging

7. No drinking of alcohol of any kind and smoking of sticks

1. πŸ¦€πŸ¦€πŸ¦€πŸ¦€πŸ¦€πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦

8. All the corrupt politicians will go to life imprisonment with hard labour.

9. Anyone found guilty of embezzlement and corruption, will be SEVERELY PUNISHED!! This world must makes sense by force, especially 3rd world countries.....

10. Delete every single Nigerian man from the face of the earth.
    All of them.
    Except my bro.
    Nigerian women should go and mingle with other sane men from other countries.

1. What about your son?
      Or you don't intend having any?

2. Hmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”
      Okay oooo

3. 20:51 Be asking JAMB kweshion der.

4. wahalur!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Always put on a smiling face 🌝

12. All the political aspirants must pass through the lie detector before endorsement.

1. Machine will catch fire from overheating and overload

13. Killers should be killed the same way they killed their victims and they should be tortured months ahead.

14. Leave Africa alone! If you know, you know.

15. Have your bath before cooking especially when you finish gbenshing or making out

16. Live as you like

17. Any politician that steals public fund will get life imprisonment with hard labour .

18. Ban Gay marriage

19. I will ensure peace and stability 'ONE LOVE '

20. End all forms of child abuse.

21. Remove all the greedy old politicians.

22. Total war against corruption. No politician is permitted to traval.outside his local country for medicals. No one is permitted to school outside his local country. Shot at sight to all terrorists/kidnappers and armed robbers. Operation show detailed workings on your source of income.
    No woman is permitted to give birth to more than 3 children 🚢🚢🚢🚢. Operation take that position by total merit.

23. All rapists /paedophiles must be castrated and die slowly and painful death
    Women should be respected and not seen as second hand citizens .
    Polygamous should be banned forever
    Every couple must give birth to the number of children they can comfortably take care of.
    All employers must treat their employee well.

24. Let there be free restaurant where hungry children can have their daily meal.

25. Every politician who steals the public funds will be sentence to death by hanging

26. I own all the banks

27. All humans must be of no sin or stain

28. una no go kee pesin for this blog oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. all these anpns ehnn.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚