Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm...

STAND LONE NARRATIVE
REGRETS AFTER MARRIAGE

Stella I am joining the street soon because my husband has showed me shege and I regret living a complete decent life when I had the opportunity to enjoy my life.

All the people I know that went into street are living happy and are even married with rich husband’s after all I sacrifice for my husband cos we dated for 5yrs this man is broke and fu#king annoying:

He cheats all the time and beats me at any slightest provocation, I can’t even get pregnant cos one of his side chic tied my womb because she is angry that he didn’t marry her even though they dated for just 4 months....

We have gone to different places and I am tired. If he did not cheat on me while dating I won’t be experiencing this now .

I learnt something as a single girl and that is to live your life to the fullest so that you won’t have regrets cos all the bad girls I know are married.

If you choose to live a decent life becos of a Man, U are just wasting your time, live your decent life for yourself only . The last girl my husband cheated on me with 3 months ago is getting married next Saturday...

You see why I am here hurting?  I did not cheat on him through out the 5 years of dating and I suffered those years.  I refuse collecting a dime from any guy, I refuse exchanging contact with any guy and now I am here suffering and in pains.

To become baby mama is the real deal.
It is not a must to stay married.

My dear no need to enter town..keep yourself for yourself.
You can still enjoy yourself well and ignore his philandering ways and if it is too much then you leave..
Please go and do tests and stop blaming your TTC journey on any ex girlfriend...
Wish yu the best.

63 comments:

1. Ex-girlfriend Tied your womb. Who tell you that one? Good afternoon

1. Needless doubting, this things happen. Worse happen

2. No need 4 Street, leave the marriage after all,you have not from it.

3. ex girlfriend did same to me, went to mfm deliverance, my husband was told to apologize for not marrying even after pregnancy..she aborted. she said no she will not let us be, deliverance pastor called her, nope she said we will suffer...next thing we heard she died...a yr after her passing we are parents. people are wicked

4. Anon 18:46 leave them to continue forming posh, as if they don't know about witchcraft and evil alters. Thank God you were delivered at last

5. Ask yourself too excited....you think people are stupid? I have lived abroad for years and I have 2 degrees so everything was science to me till I saw spiritual battle and now know there are spiritual forces..sadly in Africa black magic is still very prevalent. Because you hear fake pastors you think the real ones are not here? I have seen deliverance and yes it happens..while we cannot confirm this case stop saying ask her as if the poster does not know what she saying and you have all the facts. Not every TTC is spiritual but some are and it is only in the place of prayers you discern the difference.

2. My dear, life is short o. Enter street and look for a rich sugar daddy to spoil you silly. You can also choose to adopt if you want kids or get a sperm donor. That way, you can eat your cake and still have it.
    Live your life to the fullest; no regrets.

1. Sugar daddy?oh u mean people's husbands, really!!!

2. You will understand better when you are in your 50s yes old ,my opinion any ways most women I am having sexual relationship with are over 45yrs old , single women .

3. There is no offence in being 50 and single so long you live a good and decent life. Life happens to people. I'm 48 and single but I don't date married men. Dating is not even a priority. I'm more interested in my personal comfort. It's matured singles without aspirations that are dating your type.

4. If dis poster enter street at this age and stage she go enter one chance o. Streets wey she no enter when she young and be dey uni/poly? To enter street person need to dey streetwise o. She no come across as person wey dey street at all from her post.
      Wetin I fit advice her be say make she just commot for the marriage and continue to develop hersef. Along the way she fit see better man marry. But for novice like am to enter street for marriage na heavy risk.

3. Some girls entered the street and are suffering. You can be decent and smart. I am sure your husband cheated on you while you were dating but you thought marriage would change him. You were decent but not smart.

1. She knew he was this way while dating but she thought marriage was her reward.
      Nne here is the reward o, you can’t go from suffering to enjoying with a man if you don’t give ultimatums, I have told you men do not know how to transition from boyfriend to husband material.

This marriage is too stressful but do not enter the streets with the idea that every bad girl is successful some have been used for rituals too.

Push up (original)

2. Biko which one is decent but not smart? What are you implying?

3. On a 💯. She did long suffering girlfriend.
      Poster you were decent but far from smart.
      Leave that dead on arrival marriage and move on with your life.

4. @Anon 17:25 by decent and not smart mean say world people go see you as decent person but you go dey do your runs underground that na the smartness, lol. Abi how i wan interpret am again?

5. Anon 8:28, being smart being being emotionally intelligent and able to analyze situations correctly and take hard decisions. Most street girls learn this on the streets so are usually smart, it's good to be a good and decent girl but be smart.

Also understand that marriage isn't a reward for good behaviour, be good for yourself and for your God and think about what's best for you in any relationship you are in.

4. Better to walk out of the marriage than enter street while still int he marriage. I think the 5 years of dating should have been enough to know whom your husband is. Its not just about getting married but also about being happy and satisfied while being married. Good luck ma'am.

5. I can't stop laughing ooooooo

I am so sorry for laughing stupidly shaa.

Sincere, if you talk about domestic violence then I will tell you it's bad. If you also talk about cheating, it's a no no for me but when you talk about his ex being the one who has made you not to be pregnant then you are derailing entirely.

Have you gone for some test to know if you are ok? Both of you can get the test done because it involves alot of test and money which I know.

I don't want to type much because I know how much I spent which is seriously affecting us but glory to God.

1. The lady said the husband's ex tied her womb, and you are saying she's derailing, How? Do you know her story?for her to say it, she knows what her eyes have seen, Pls stop talking down on people's experiences, the world is filled with wicked people. Na only yourself you fit vouch for.

2. Are you minding him.derailing because you think she does not know what she is saying and Na you Sabi pass...if you think every barren woman is from natural causes then go and was your head well...accidents wey you see for road no be all be normal causes...anyway some of you are not believers so you don't even go for prayers to see deliverance...Na only when problem jack una head una go dey run kiti kiti upandan...thank God for his power and authority in the blood of Jesus

6. Like Stella said,I wish u the best.but for me,I will advice u to take all issues to God.he created u.he knows ur tomorrow.children comes from him.pls leave all to the creator of ur life

7. Sorry for what you're going through, I don't think his side chick tied your womb. Please go and do test like Stella said. Don't join the street,

8. You think the streets are smiling. You will be so disappointed.
    Be whatever u want to be but don't blame it on anybody. For d TTC, trust solely on God. Don't let a bad husband turn you into what you are not.

9. I settled for marriage because I was ready, but married an oloshoman 🤣🤣 but I don’t feel bad because I enjoyed my life to the max before settling down. I’ve since gone single because I’ve no strength or stamina for men again. Ladies please enjoy your life because you don’t want regrets tomorrow if you don’t

1. Continue deceiving yourself

2. You see husband and wife matter, e dey very delicate for a third party to be involve. Whatever you decides to do, do not join the streets...too many diseases dey town and HIV no dey show for face

10. Haba mana! What are you gonna do if you enter the street and something bad happens to you in the process?
    Why not keep your hope alive and believe that things can still better despite your current situation?

11. Just talk say ashewo dey your eye

1. Lmao 😂😂😂
      Best comment so far.

Daddy Code

12. Enter street jare, olomo. Body go tell u. HIV dey street make both of Una dey use sense

13. Instead of living in constant pains and displeasure, why not leave and be free to find yourself again

14. My dear poster, leave the marriage but dont enter street, you no fit enter street coz of man,if e dey ur body,e dey, if e no dey,e no dey. Ashewo work need better experience, experience you dont have.

15. She said he beats her ontop his brokenness, girl I'm in support leave his broke cheating ass.
    He doesn't deserve you.
    Lastly if you want to go haywire please do it with caution cos of deases flying up & down.
    If you must be good do it for yourself.

16. Nobody tied your womb o,don’t let anyone deceive you o poster,you and hubby should go for test that’s if u are still interested in the marriage.
    Everyone destiny is not the same o no go do follow follow enter grave o.besides street is meant for the smart headed.
    Merryment

1. Yeah, and this one doesnt seem smart in any way.
      Tell your husband to go and do test, too many impotent men hiding behind their wives.
      I don't know how you lot are comfortable staying with a man who sleeps around.
      Can never ever ever be me. Ever.
      I will not tolerate the disrespect and my body is too clean to be harbouring diseases.
      That's why I always preach for women to be financially stable BEFORE and DURING marriage.
      Have YOUR OWN stream of income.
      There are so many stupid things men will tell their wives that you know that the audacity is only there because the woman does not have shi shi to her name.

2. There is no ppint having a baby with a man that beays and cheats. Start afresh

17. So sorry for what you're going through. Don't even think of living a wayward life because of your husband because you may later regret it. Remember, what works for A may not work for B. Keep trusting God for the best in your marriage, but if you can no longer tolerate your husband's cheating habits, you can separate from him for your sanity sake. All the best dear.

18. Dear poster, I feel your disappointment, hurt etc. But don't ever regret keeping yourself. You may not have survived had you gone into the streets. You married a man who does not appreciate you. Sorry about that. The truth is you don't always know what's in a package until it's opened. You have to forgive and move on. Don't walk around with bitterness.. If your husband is beating you, then you need to give him space. You also need to pray about the lady you have accused of tying your womb. I won't dismiss your claim like that. But I will ask you to pray. And ask God for mercy if you still want to be with him. You have the power of the covenant that you have with him. God respects covenant. Stand on it and pray.

19. Since u have made up ur mind to live a reckless life, kindly divorce him and go ahead with ur wish, don't be under his roof and start that dirty lifestyle, two people cannot be mad at the same time, can't u think of being very successful through the right way than this lowlife thoughts, i didn't even read where u want to improve yourself through the right way, rather u want to go and open ur toto upandan to make money. There is a way that seemeth right to a man, but therin is destruction, that route u want to take will only lead u to ur grave, be warned. U have made the mistake of getting married to the wrong man, try and make it right or quit rhe marriage and work on yourself, whether u decide to divorce him or not, the goal shld be on how to turn urself into a bosslady and give urself that baby girl lifestyle u crave for.

20. poster how did you know that his ex stop you from getting pregnant when you are not God. don't you think if she made you not to fall pregnant she can as well kill you or make you homme break. Madam no listen to any bad talk and stay cool.

21. what women go through in the name of marriage. God please help us. Please don't anything you will regret later

22. Dear Poster, please do not regret been a girl good. And don't venture into street it is not advisable at all. You can still enjoy yourself to the fullest without doing some silly shit. The STREET is not SMILING...be warned.

23. Do not do what you will regret later. If the street is not in you then it's not in you. It's very rough and dangerous out there. Take care of yourself.

24. What did I just read? Girl you need Jesus. Like asap!

25. You want to do as you others doing? 🤷‍♀️
    REMEMBER that all destinies are not same. Don't be a rat that follows lizard into the water, you might not get out peacefully.

Be warned, yahoo plus full street too. Don't end up as sacrifice.

26. Please don't tell me you went to a prophet who told you the side chick is the reason you can't have kids. People are all these seers enh, I can't just explain

1. And who told you all prophets are fake? If you have a church where the word of knowledge does not exist the run...if he does not tell the pastors an individual will see it? All this stupid blanket statement is why some of you have been in bondage for years and no progress in life...if there is someone responsible for your predicament God will reveal it. He has been doing that and it will continue till Jesus comes..that is one of the ways he sets the captives free...you do not know the poster or the details of her story so stop asking her stupid questions

27. When you are in a place you may think is the worst ever until you test the other side you will know better although experience they said is the best teacher but you mustn't go through it to learn my dear work on yourself even if you want to leave the marriage build yourself and be independent gbola no dey pay again oo

28. You dated your hubby for fives years. Never cheated not even giving your contact to anyone because of a boyfriend that was even cheating on you. Better don’t enter the street, you don’t sound like you will survive a week there. Street life requires a high level of smartness.
    Since there’s domestic violence and infidelity you can leave for your own safety. Don’t go and look for another woman’s home to break.

29. That you "lived a decent life" does not mean you should be stupid or that any man you date or married would automatically become good. You chose to stay in spite of the red flags which you must have seen in your 5 years of dating him. So don't blame your situation on your being decent.

Even Jesus said in Matt 7:6 - "Give not that which is holy unto the dogs, neither cast ye your pearls before swine, lest they trample them under their feet, and turn again and rend you." Meaning if you are a God fearing virgin and you married a man with zero fear of God, you will go through the same thing a godless woman who marries the same kind of man would go through.

Besides, what is your definition of "decent"? If it is that you were sleeping with only him when you were dating him, abeg you still did what is wrong aka fornication. So you were not decent, the only difference between you and those bad girls you're envying is that you were sleeping with a poor man while they slept with richer men. It's the same punishment you all will still have.

So stop passing the wrong message to the truly decent women who are smart enough to watch out for red flags and act accordingly.

30. With this mindset of yours, you will get nothing if you go back to the street, because you're not smart and don't know your self worth. And this notion of decent abi good girls not getting married to good men is pure lies from the pit of hell.

31. Brokenness comes as a result of not loving oneself,no one tied your womb , your thoughts are limiting you.......

32. From frying pan to fire.
    Poster, your husband's house can be likened to frying pan while the street is fire .The choice is yours!

Anik

33. Even the street ain't easy o, husband's ex tied your womb, u ain't scared what another man's wife will do to you or if the man is into ritual. The street isn't friendly.. if you are leaving the marriage leave with the aim of searching for your peace of mind

34. My dear
    You are 💯 accurate. It doesn’t pay to be a good girl at all. There’s this food blogger on IG. She married two men in one year. Married her young lover in February, by April she had moved out of her marital home in Abuja and moved to Lagos because sugar daddy who had always sponsored her couldn’t accept her being married. Deleted all evidence of marriage on social media. By November same year SugarDaddy don we’d her. Changed her friendship circle too. #thekitchen**se on IG. Today she’s enjoying herself. She don born 2 boys. Nobody is talking about her shocking act anymore. Madam first wife had no choice. Home in VI, nice Jeep and so on. Tell me, does it pay to be a goody too shoes? I beg live life. Be as naughty and randy as you want. Nothing go happen. In fact, you go finish first 🥇 🏆. That’s a fact. I’m living in regret. EVERYDAY. Good girl no dey pay. At all, at all.

1. The problem with people that call themselves 'good' is that u believe life will reward u automatically because u are good to it. That's as foolish as believing a lion wont eat u because u wont eat it. By nature, life throws all sorts of good & bad at everyone, whether they're 'good' or 'bad' people.
      The difference is that u 'good' people are many times dumb. You accept every rubbish that come ur way, expecting no consequences or thinking things will change because u are nice. That's dumbness 101.

Smart people understand that in life, u get what u bargain for, What u negotiate, What u accept. Some women would NEVER settle for trash men! They will search, wait & even toast good men that will treat them well. You on the other hand, will agree for any fool that comes ur way. He will treat u like trash (cheat, beat, etc like this mumu poster) and u will remain there hoping that one day he will change. You will be there crying, fasting and praying while a sharp girl will move on to the next and continue till she finds what she's worth.

Many of u 'good' people have no self worth but disguise that as humility. Your trash men will even say you're wife material because of that and u will be there smiling like mumu not knowing the guy sees u as a fool that will allow him get away with irresponsibility, and that's why he married u.
      Sadly, till now, u haven't learnt the lesson. You think it's been 'bad' that get good things out of life. NO!!!
      IT IS BEING SMART AND RAISING UR SELF ESTEEM AND UNDERSTANDING THAT LIFE IS WHAT U ACCEPT, NOT WHAT U THINK U DESERVE.
      If u dont learn this, u will enter street and still end up handicapped, worse than now because u refuse to have sense.
      I speak from very personal experience. Luckily for me, I learnt this very early enough. There's still time for you but u are busy blaming everyone else instead of taking responsibility. Typical of my gender.
      Y'all be safe sha