Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, August 22, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm..

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
FRIEND MARRIED TO YAHOO YAHOO

There is this my University friend then Whose boyfriend turn husband was so good with tech but they lived a righteous life back then in school. 

After school she got a job and cut me off and When she wanted to get married she called me for her asoebi. I bought the clothe and even attended the wedding.

The other year also I got married she and her family were in attendance trying to get close to all of us after abandoning all her friends .

One day we met at a mutual friends wedding and She sat close to me, Only for her to tell me that her hubby is into yahoo yahoo and that His mum slumped and died while in the kitchen. While the brother was involved in a motor accident and that same year God blessed the husband tremendously. That he was able to build two lovely houses within 3 months.

He built one for the dad and one for himself. My friends sister now advised him not to be extravagant and should lay low so that people won’t say he used his mom and dad for money ritual. 

I am wondering that a guy that can’t kill a fly is now into yahoo. My once holy friend who was once content with whatever she had is now the opposite. Are they guilty of the accusations? Only God sees and them knows...

She has been inviting me to come to her place and i have been giving her different excuses ,i Just want us to be cordial friends and nothing more.....

Hmmmm this is deep.... I don't think you should go cos they might be looking for people to use to renew the charm for money.... She probably cut off all her old friends so that her hubby will not use them for rituals...LOL

Please don't visit her to be on the safe side...At least you did not hear from an outsider that he does yahoo, its your friend (his wife) that told you..

Please be careful oh

55 comments:

1. Stay ya house. Good afternoon

1. God just saved her life, poster if possible do not communicate with her afterall there is no law that says you must speak to an old friend.

2. God just made your friend a blabber mouth to save you from any future ekwekweni.

3. I find it hard to believe that your friend actually confessed those words to you but anyways please be careful with her and don't go to their house for any reason.

1. Is possible, under guilty conscience or heavily burdened, she might let it out unknowingly.
      Maybe her reason for inviting her is to know if their relationship is still strong after the confession.

2. It's possible she drank wine/alcohol at the party and became chatty.

4. Please stay on your lane ooooooooo. Atleast this revelation came from the wife, you can be friends but from a distance..

5. 🤣🤣🤣 Stella be cracking me up all through today. Happy birthday Jewelu.

Poster, unfriendl that your friend immediately, just as she did to all of you earlier. Don't wait until you run out of excuse why you can't visit. Just unfriend biko.

6. There's nothing like money ritual the poster is just jealous of her friends achievement and the same way she will go about spreading the news ..

1. Same impression I got. No one is that stupid to tell an acquaintance that their husband is into yahoo yahoo and the associated death of family members. Nigerians that like to attribute everything even ill gotten wealth to God?

2. If you have any friend wey dey avoid to put cash directly in your hands, but prefer to buy the thing you requested for and pay the seller , be careful around such person no matter how righteous they look.
      Cos to some their money avoid some palms either your palms will affect what they did or attracts bad luck.

3. Thank you 16:01.. she just sent this chronicle here to feel good about her life and to console herself, madam be happy for your friend you hear

4. Thank you,rituals money ko,you are just GREEN with envy dear

7. Block and delete. No need for long story.

8. Go make them use you for sacrifice... 😂😂 😂

9. Stay on your lane so that you would turn to bush meat for Yahoo Plus Pro.
    Telling you before you hear from outsiders is a gimmick from your friend to make you feel comfortable with her and her husband then they strike like a thunderstorm.
    Make your husband your friend if you're so thirsty for friendship and don't go and fall into the trap of yearly ritual renewal plan of Yahoo Plus Couple.

Anik

10. Let ur friendship only be from afar,if ur mind isn’t settled with her request,then stay in ur house.

11. Sidon for your house abeg, iwo ko lokan(no be your turn). Also be very careful of that family

12. Stella, abeg I no fit laugh for dis ur advice ooo..To d poster, u can go if u wish to but DNT make it always.

13. Poster please distance your self from that family for your peace of mind.🚶🚶🚶🚶

14. No matter how broke am I ,I can never collect free money from yahoo boy, I have them at customers , in owode Ede , one of my big time customer,a yahoo boy,his wife is mentally unstable, I heard the thing happens to her like 7 days in a month,and she will be normal in the remaining days, very pretty girl,she can't be more than 24,the guy too is under30, lives with his parent in a very big mansion, anytime I go there for deliveries,I don't enter,and I always go with at least2 people, I no ready to loss

1. So you knowingly conduct biz with him? And then you "spend" the money you receive from him abi? Una dey try!

15. Please be very careful and stay I. Your house. This yahoo guys does wonders. One very young boy (in his early twenties) ram mad recently during his mum burial because he used her for yahoo ++... He was saying all sorts (confesing)when his gang came to whisk him off.

Stay far from yahoo people - they do all sort.

16. Sincerely speaking, only God knows best.............
    It might be different from what you are thinking...... 'Just watch and Pray'.

17. Stay in your house oo and Don be sending her your kids pics o.

18. Some people can do anything for money,don't go to her house,use style cut her off.

19. Na wah o. Just thank God for the revelation. If you visit her na you kill yourself o God has helped you o

20. If you go you fit no come back ma, you fit still come back o ehen
    But keep giving those excuses since you're not even at peace with the whole thing

21. Did she tie rope on ur neck to come to her house? She told u stuff about herself, only u now sat down n imagined he must have killed his family members to make money. I bet she didnt tell u he made money same year his family died, na u add that maggi make your bad belle tory for sweet. If u are not comfortable with her avoid her abeg make ur bad belle no go make u do wetin u no supos do, madam holier than thou jealousy.

22. Wether they did ritual or not please do not visit them in their house. Dey your dey

23. E kan Mbe!!! Wow this would have made great content on the show...You see why we should not envy people no matter what...I hope you aren't confused if you are to visit her or now..What cordial relationship do you want to have with her I don't understand....Someone wey no send you all of a sudden is inviting you to her house...I believe you know what to do..All the best...

24. That your friend wasn't contented with what she had,she didn't have then and there was nothing to show off. Money brings out the real character of a person.
    Please, run away from her before they use you as a sacrifice.

25. Hmmmm yahoo has gone to another level,it now involve all matter of things,
    Just be prayerful and avoid that friend who can share that secret.

26. poster she cannot use you just n one day of visit for money ritual at all, most time is people that are related to them that have blood contact with them. I will say you should visit her but do not eat or stay long, just to stop her from disturbing and for her not to think you are avoiding her.

Do you know that you are also in trouble cos she already told you her husband's secret. I will advice you to visit her and do not act like you know anything or you make sure you avoid her total that your husband do no like you having friends or visiting people to stop her from disturbing you.

27. Poster, take Stella's advice. Stay on your own.

28. This is so dumb and smells of envy and jealousy. You are just looking for validation for your envy on your friend . Money ritual ? You must be as dumb as your chronicle

29. If to say her husband still poor she for invite you come house,Abeg madam Dey your Dey oo
    When u go come back e go come like say na u God reject…wisdom is profitable to direct
    Merryment

30. Let your friendship be from afar,stay your house and be extra careful of her

31. Pls be prayerful and stay away from her

32. Please take Stella's advice and maintain your lane! The world we live is full of cruelty

33. That your friend doesn't want you close to her that's why she cooked up that story. If she wanted to use you na small thing so just rest ... Agreed yahoo is a messed up game but it could be coincidence that he lost his family members same year he made money. She might not want anyone begging her husband for money that's why she added the Yahoo story.. tech guys are making it big out there.

34. God abeg oo, make my friend no use my gist come do chronicle for SDK blog , What if she reads all these, someone's family gist, you can always choose not to visit her na, since you feel you might be their next money ritual sacrifice,its common sense dear.

35. I hope she won't be used next...

36. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Reading through some comments here, I just dey shake my head for some of you. Some of you have being blindfolded to see the real people you deal with.

37. See as God helped you. You better cut off and face your front

38. Be careful sister ...may God cover you with the blood of Jesus