Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Writes An ODE To Himself For Surviving The Controversies And Coming Out Stronger...

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Crooner Davido Writes An ODE To Himself For Surviving The Controversies And Coming Out Stronger...

Nigerian crooner Davido cant help but praise himself.....

28 comments:

1. False prophet ♡14 August 2022 at 11:31

Frankly, I've seen him take some serious hits.

2. Whom God has blessed,no man can curse.

3. E reach to write. The hate thrown at hom is serious. One must be strong not to be affected mentally by it. May God continue to be with him

1. You people should stop with this hate talk. Davido has many fans and many people like him as well. The same way they attack him is the same way they attack other celebs.

4. 001, Amen to your prayers. May God keep strengthening you. I like David much sha

5. Davido deserves all the accolades. The media has been really unfair to him.

6. Davido is undoubtedly the best musician in Africa.I love him❣

7. 001 is blessed.His pure heart and kindness keeps making him victorious. Stand strong,OBO elemi 9+.πŸ’œπŸ’œ

8. David I say rn to your prayers

9. Can't love u less, David πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

10. The Baddest himself...... nothing do you.

11. My number one super 🌟 Davidooo

12. He should praise himself o because the thing they do in the Nigerian entertainment setting is try to bring him down.They are all ass kissers and they always treat David like an outsider maybe cos his dad is rich and he doesn’t portray the grass to grace story that is synonymous with music in naija.name just one other artist that blew up like David in naija with wealthy parents not rich o,wealthy,there’s none and it’s cos no matter how good you are,they will always make you feel like you’re not good enough because you are privileged and don’t fit in.

13. ma Oga(in Isreal's voice)πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    nothing do you, they fit try but them nor reach.

14. I really like Davido, he’s responsible enough to take care of his kids and baby mamas, I love his smile and his skin.

15. OBO to the world!! I really like Davido, him and Tiwa Savage are my best Nigerian artists.