Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Baby Mama Chioma's Alleged EX Boyfriend Says He Is No Longer Affiliated With Her...

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Crooner Davido's Baby Mama Chioma's Alleged EX Boyfriend Says He Is No Longer Affiliated With Her...

What is this? What an embarrassment!

Is he looking for traffic to his Instagram page or what? He posted this on Friday August 19, 2022 and made his page private...

65 comments:

1. Igbo boys, so razz, crass and uncouth. Na why their girls de run be this. What does he gain by all this nonsense talk? Are we sure this one is a man? He talk like Bob Risky dem. There are some degrading talks about others that grown people don’t do. Silence is the best. Otherwise you open your mouth anyhow and look stupid!

1. This has nothing to do with his tribe.

2. He is not Igbo

3. Anon 14:29 very obvious u are jealous of igbo boys period!

4. He is not Igbo. Cross check your facts before ranting.

5. Seems you desperately want an Igbo boy friend but dey no send you, so you decided to keep hating them. Pls stop attacking our men and face issues as it is

6. Me I've seen this sort of behaviour from yoruba guys o. Goes to show u that tribe doesn't matter. I think the guy is doing this cus his friends were probably clowning him about Davido calling Chioma gist partner. And Davido sef no try with that one.U know how territorial men can be

7. Insecure boys

Yet feel entitled to relationships they have not the maturity and wisdom to manage

2. Attention seeker! Silly dude.

1. I believe he's not mad to have dropped such a statement if he hasn't been harassed with it severally. What does he need the attention for like you think?

3. Davido will be grinning

4. I don't see this as an embarrassment just a disclaimer.

1. It's a disclaimer to you until someone comes to deny you publicly like this. @ "... never was an in-law"

5. He caught chioma with another if his friend that's why he's fuming. Though he still loves her. Believe they'll reconcile later. Chioma has been so sad ever since the incident

1. Anon 14:53 Breaking news, That's if it's true

2. Ha! This is how people plant gossip as fact. Anonymous bot, well done o

3. So I mean chioma is for everybody?

4. And you know that isn't true. Haba!

5. May God forgive you for such a direct lie.

6. Nah..he just must Hve felt some type of way about david0 calling Chioma his gist partner..it made him look silly to his friends. Just a case of him saving facs innfront of his boys. Davido intentionally did that to stake his claim on his baby mama as his property but it wasn't fair if he has no plans 2 marry her

6. What you get from dating chewing gum boys

1. Hes now considered the chew gum cus he distance himself from a damaged woman like Chioma abi?

2. Cos she got pregnant and gave birth, she's now damaged? Lol make nature no use you as example sha. Cos you fit find pikin even as married woman or man and you won't see it.

3. Anonymous, how is Chioma damaged? Abi na jealousy dey worry your?

4. What's your definition of damaged anon?🤔

5. Me wey dey find that kind " damage" after several years of marriage. I'm yet to see o.

6. Anon 20:24, this is your year by God's perfect grace.

7. You will NEVER get that type of 'damage' in your lifetime.

7. Village people have come to roast.

8. Yeye man, attention seeker
    What about when he was flaunting her on sm

9. Choima see ya life 🤦🤦🤦🤷🤷🤷

10. What's this. God Abey ooo. All these immature men

1. Zero class

Could have passed the message better but many of these children parading around as men have very little sense

11. Agbaya............ Josaria

12. How is this an embarrassment? If he has a new wife or fiancée, shouldn’t he make public clarification if he’s still tied to an ex? If it were your partner would you want him tied to a relationship he’s clearly out of? Na wa ooooh!

1. he could have sent a tip to the blogs to announce it 4 him . after all he is not the 1st person to breakup with a popular person. this was mere protection of his ego and nothing more

13. Who send you to go show your face with Chioma? When you know it was just a fling something

14. Like play this one has turned celeb🤣

15. So y do u have to embarrass the babe like that?are u trying to use her to get fame

16. This is a disclaimer now

17. 🎶 Dem go deny, Dem no know you again oo,Dem go deny,dem no know you again 🎶

18. Where is the "embarrassment"?

19. I don't even know chioma has found love, this dude is too cute and grown for this type of junk

20. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Trolls no let the man to rest. That is what you get when you date a mini celeb. He showed himself with Chioma, he don enter am.

21. Stupid Chioma, allow guys to be passing you around..get a life Chioma and stop allowing men rubbish you. Davido did it but you can find love again and live life...her fans here can argue with their keyboards

1. Chioma work on your self esteem to the level where you understand that boys are beneath you

22. Chioma please dey your day for now. Real Love will find you