Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate, Entertain or Motivate you.

16 comments:

1. The very reason,I love,road trip.

1. I do. There's this place ,from Benin to akure it's kind of lonely,but surrounded by trees. Always love that sport,when going to brop my kids in school, but make sure we pass that side before 5pm.

2. In ths country you should be scared of any road surrounded by trees, because that is where kidnappers and bandits will hide to operate. God help us🙏🙏

3. Yes,I love roads surrounded by trees cos the trees purifies the environment and brings oxygen to man and animals in return

4. Used to love it until security issues happened in Nigeria

5. That was before insecurity took over. Traveling was my hobby. Between Omu aran to Oke Onigbin in Kwara State, I loved how the trees were arranged on that road. I used to look forward to that particular place, now ehn, I avoid traveling so much that I've missed a lot of my friends wedding.
    Money for ransom is too much.
    My journey to Abuja last year was not interesting at all, I was afraid through out.

6. That's why I love Calabar when I visited. Trees everywhere.

1. My first time in Calabar, I fell in love with their vegetation.

7. Nigeria of now doesn't allow wanderlust...

8. It use to be fun, until Nigeria happened

9. Kidnappers den. Run