I'm not talking about her husband,It's the fact that she goes about ranting about wanting a new partner..That's desperation and men prey on that.I love Koraa actually.
So? Because she's a millionaire in dollars (according to you her accountant) she should give away her money? Do you not know she has 2 children, a mortgage & a divorce to pay for?
Entitled beggar spotted @8:48 So you begged her for money and she refused to release one Kobo for you, you now tag her rich and stingy. Thief! Go and remove the money from her account as na you and her hustle am.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Interested suitors, unu anugo? You must have a sense of humour if you're interested in her.
ReplyDeleteSometimes I feel for divorcee especially women knowing that it's not always easy for them finding love again.
ReplyDeleteI pray she find true love again and be happy for real.
Finds*
DeleteEveryone deserves love!
DeleteSays who oga Teejay?
DeleteGood for her
DeleteSometimes when you hear a man showed a woman shege,It was due to how desperate the woman made herself to be.
ReplyDeleteSo it is right for him to take advantage and show the evil stuff he is made of?
DeleteI'm not talking about her husband,It's the fact that she goes about ranting about wanting a new partner..That's desperation and men prey on that.I love Koraa actually.
DeleteThat doesn't mean she was desperate when they first started dating lmao
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you Korra
Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteEveryone deserves a second chance, everyone deserves to be loved again and again no matter their weak point. Love will find you soonest.
ReplyDeleteGood luck dear, yes sense of humor is important. Who wouldn't like to joke with their partners? Not Everytime serious๐๐
ReplyDeleteI believe there are plenty men waiting to buy her market and I hope she'll select a good buyer ๐คฃ๐คฃ she's free to date again.
ReplyDeleteThis lady is very manipulative and greedy always takes from people but never gives. This chick is a millionaire in $
ReplyDeleteStop looking at some else’s money. Go and work for ur own money. The same God that created her also created u. She does not owe u anything
DeleteSo? Because she's a millionaire in dollars (according to you her accountant) she should give away her money? Do you not know she has 2 children, a mortgage & a divorce to pay for?
DeleteEntitled beggar spotted @8:48
DeleteSo you begged her for money and she refused to release one Kobo for you, you now tag her rich and stingy. Thief! Go and remove the money from her account as na you and her hustle am.
See them! The people who want to run hardworking people down. Una jazz done fade
DeleteWhich rich in $? Abi is it mexican dollar?
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ no be small millionaire in dollars.. how and when? Which dollars?
Delete*Yawns*
ReplyDeleteMadam I hope you are sure, because........
ReplyDeleteNa WA!
ReplyDeleteMarriage don dey over, she needs the loving and everything that comes with it
ReplyDeleteWelcome back to the dating field,good luck.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back korra
ReplyDeleteNa real wa
ReplyDeleteOkay Korra! Nobody wants a master and slave relationship either,small joke they will take it south
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to u dearie...just do what makes u happy
ReplyDeleteGood luck to you.
ReplyDeleteI thought she said she won't bring things like this online?
ReplyDeleteOk, may love find you
ReplyDeleteMay she find love again. Everyone deserves to be happy no matter the situation. It is well with her.
ReplyDeleteMe: This village people mean business for this woman o.
ReplyDeleteStill on celebration mood#August#Stella
That was fast..ngwanu I wish u luck
ReplyDeleteOk ooooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm I'm really feeling somehow about this.
ReplyDeleteHmmm hmmmmmer hmmmmmmest
ReplyDeleteAll the eligible suitors pls take note. In my view I sincerely think you should focus more on your kids and career.
ReplyDeleteLife Must go on...
ReplyDeleteWhat ever rocks her boat
ReplyDeleteI pray she finds love again.
ReplyDeleteGood luck
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI love her strength๐๐๐