Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Dancer Kora Obidi Says She Is Back In The Market....

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Instagram Dancer Kora Obidi Says She Is Back In The Market....

Estranged Instagram dancer Kora Obidi says she is ready to become active again

Me - Na wah!

You - .....?

48 comments:

1. Interested suitors, unu anugo? You must have a sense of humour if you're interested in her.

2. Sometimes I feel for divorcee especially women knowing that it's not always easy for them finding love again.

I pray she find true love again and be happy for real.

3. Sometimes when you hear a man showed a woman shege,It was due to how desperate the woman made herself to be.

1. So it is right for him to take advantage and show the evil stuff he is made of?

2. I'm not talking about her husband,It's the fact that she goes about ranting about wanting a new partner..That's desperation and men prey on that.I love Koraa actually.

3. That doesn't mean she was desperate when they first started dating lmao

4. Hmmmm
    It is well with you Korra

5. Everyone deserves a second chance, everyone deserves to be loved again and again no matter their weak point. Love will find you soonest.

6. Good luck dear, yes sense of humor is important. Who wouldn't like to joke with their partners? Not Everytime serious๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

7. I believe there are plenty men waiting to buy her market and I hope she'll select a good buyer ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ she's free to date again.

8. This lady is very manipulative and greedy always takes from people but never gives. This chick is a millionaire in $

1. Stop looking at some else’s money. Go and work for ur own money. The same God that created her also created u. She does not owe u anything

2. So? Because she's a millionaire in dollars (according to you her accountant) she should give away her money? Do you not know she has 2 children, a mortgage & a divorce to pay for?

3. Entitled beggar spotted @8:48
      So you begged her for money and she refused to release one Kobo for you, you now tag her rich and stingy. Thief! Go and remove the money from her account as na you and her hustle am.

4. See them! The people who want to run hardworking people down. Una jazz done fade

5. Which rich in $? Abi is it mexican dollar?

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ no be small millionaire in dollars.. how and when? Which dollars?

9. Madam I hope you are sure, because........

10. Marriage don dey over, she needs the loving and everything that comes with it

11. Welcome back to the dating field,good luck.

12. Okay Korra! Nobody wants a master and slave relationship either,small joke they will take it south

13. Good luck to u dearie...just do what makes u happy

14. I thought she said she won't bring things like this online?

15. May she find love again. Everyone deserves to be happy no matter the situation. It is well with her.

16. Me: This village people mean business for this woman o.
    Still on celebration mood#August#Stella

17. That was fast..ngwanu I wish u luck

18. Hmmmm I'm really feeling somehow about this.

19. All the eligible suitors pls take note. In my view I sincerely think you should focus more on your kids and career.

20. What ever rocks her boat

21. I love her strength๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜