Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Story....

Friday, August 26, 2022

Interesting Story....

You wont believe what you are about to read...

Source - Facebook.

82 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. This is so funny, this man is scared hahahaha.
      Look you have pushed your wife to the limits and she does not care. She knows and is aware of all your affairs but has decided not to kill herself ontop your matter. Her own is just make sure you provide the necessary money for housekeeping or else you go see wen… and yes she is already plotting one big revenge for you… it may be 20 years time after your kids are grown and it may be tomorrow. Sleep with one eye open. She loved you but you have taken her for granted.
      I don’t think she does not care because she is cheating, she just tire for your matter

2. Very normal. That's what i do also,my husband told my elder sis,that he is scared of me,that i can kill. That nothing worries me. Growing up,saw my mum going through a lot cos of my dad. Vowed never to give any man that power over me.

3. Chai, Tehehehe!!!! I am wicked oo, why am I liking this your wife. Something must have informed her behaviour. Remember that you have indirectly told us what you do to her, coming late and keeping girlfriends. Please, call her , buy her gifts , talk to her and change your behaviours

4. See me laughing loud all alone here.

5. Very wicked man. He wanted to keep her miserable and crying from morning till night because of his irresponsible ways but madam said "not me".

6. Your wife knows how far 😅😅😅😅😅no stress at all.

7. He wants her to be always crying and going to ori oke over him. He wants her to become a shadow of herself ovrr him.

8. 😃😃😁😂😂😂 don't mind him, that's how they made some women to become praying machine 😂😂😂😂😁😁😁

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
    This is too funny. … like shigidi 👹🐲🎭. I can’t stop laughing oooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Isn’t that what they want? For us to turn a blind eye, right? What exactly do men want sef. Damned if you do Damned if you don’t. Please help us ask him what kind of reaction would be satisfactory 🤷🏾‍♀️

1. Sometimes I behave like that , when am quiet towards my hubby's wrong doings, you will see how he will be explaining himself and I will be mute
      . Since he knows what he is doing is wrong, he should correct himself. She's doing silent treatment

2. Honestly, what exactly do Men want??

I thought this is what they want!! Ohh Chim ooo...🤔🤔🤨🤨

3. Don't mind him. The wife has turn a blind eye and he is complaining.

3. My brother,it's not normal ooo.

4. Men oooo!
    They never cease to amaze one. Complaining because she’s not upset and jealous.

5. Oga it is normal🤣🤣🤣🤣
    One ompa for ur wife. The baddest wifey in town
    As u make ur bed, so u shall lie on it. The heart is like a thread, if u are not careful with it, it will tangle and keep tangling. But once u are careful with it, u will always have it without stress.

6. Looking at me like shigidi🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. She has given up on you! She has erected a wall around her heart so you don't give her high BP.

8. A clear example of first to do no dey pain🤣🤣🤣

9. 😂😂😂wetin men want sef. She complain you call her nagging wife she keep quite you say she no like you again nawa. Her peace of mind is paramount to her that's why 😂😂😂

It's something I can do anyways

10. Na wetin fit dem be that.2 can play the game.

11. Like sigidi🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 if she complain or nag, wahala, if she no complain, problem... what do men really want🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

12. This made me laugh and I think the man may have treated the woman badly that she developed tight skin and has no good or bad emotions for her husband.

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you done push her reach her limit, she con lock up.
    Turn a new leaf and be the lovely man she married and watch her warm up to you

14. 🤣🤣 Wifey is giving you space na

15. Reminds me of that chronicles poster that her husband was philandering with their maid.

16. I laughed so hard when I saw this post yesterday🤣😂🤣😂Oga E reach to fear o better adjust before she shocks you

17. Hmmm I hope the poster didn't cheat on her during the four years period, probably she caught him in the act and pretended not to know anything,He really needs to sit her down and beg her for forgiveness,I believe something lies beneath the altitude, something must have triggered her reaction

18. Is this not the real submission you men were looking for.......take it

19. Hunku, u are killing ur marriage. My ex husband ensured he made me ignore him. We lived like that for a year, sotay we no know when marriage pafuka. He kept on coming late till he came back after a month and I just opened door and gave him food. I even had a hard rock nacking me on the daily. He left and the nacker replaced him and we moved out to our own place. I was wit his pregnancy sef but me and new bobo take all.
    Don't go and reconcile till she carry another man belle when u sure say u no touch am. And she will gladly go meet the owner.

20. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 yuo neva see something😂😂😂😂

1. Go out and come back 1am and expect the woman to fight him? 😁😁😁 him Never see anything.
      Oga wey dey cheat dey complain. Hahahaaa

21. Something is definitely wrong somewhere.
    Was she like this when u newly married her??
    No wife can behave like that without a motive
    U funny sha!
    Merryment

22. The man at this time need to retrace his step and sincerely apologize to his wife. Only a good woman can act this way. You need to rekindle her love again by proving yourself worthy of her love again.

I love your wife already for giving you this treatment. Let your conscience be the judge.

23. 😭😭😭😭😭 the man is scared for his Life
    Baddesy wife😂😂

24. 😂😂😂 is not normal bro.that lady is hurt and she is hiding it to prove she's strong.as a woman,I will advise you never to hurt a woman who loves you truly.some women cry out, nag e.t.c when angry or hurt, while some don't and keep quiet acting as if all is going well even when u speak to other ladies on phone.
    My brother, if u still want this marriage.take ur wife out on a date, buy her things she loves and apologize for whatever wrong u may have caused her

25. This made me remember about a chronicle we read about a a woman that her husband was dating the house made. The woman used wisdom finished them and some people here still called the woman numb without emotions.

26. 😂😂😂😂she values her peace of mind more, why stress your self over CP.

27. This story and that of one chronicle here is similar,Hell hath no fury.......

28. I so love your wife. She no wan die young

29. Search your heart 💜where have you gone wrong? Have you been cheating on her? If deep down , you know your hands are not clean, please seek for forgiveness from her and rekindle your love.

30. 🤣🤣🤣 The silent treatment. It's a weapon to master according to the book '48 laws of power'.

31. You need to worry. You are jealous of what you love and cherish. For her , she no send you again. Love no dey that marriage again.

32. 😂 😂 😂 Thumbs up for your wife. Men think they are the only ones with I Don care attitude.

1. Stupid man oga ignore her too hangout with the boys,you need serious lecture from real men.

2. Him ignoring her won't bother her still. You men still don't get it . SHE DOES NOT CARE ANYMORE.

33. This writer, you never see anything. Use your tongue to count your teeth. Your cup don full and your shenanigan's waka don reach her for throat and her mind is crossed on you

34. i need to see this woman and give her a big hug, she is doing the right thing with the silent treat she is dishing out to him. I feel that woman should be given an award for the silent treat.

How can a grown ass man know that what he is doing is bad but still continue to do it expecting the poor woman to kill herself cos she is married to you. I am sure she would have been complaining and crying over your attitude but you will ignore her and do what makes you happy.

your last paragraph said it all where she said never allow her to ask for money when you know she is not suppose to ask you for it. If you have sense you will know she expect you to correct yourself and do the needful, stop waiting for someone to remind you to sit up.

1. Please ask her also why she is still in the marriage. Because of the monthly payments?

2. Ehen? If she's there cos of the monthly payments nko?

35. Na woman write that thing

1. 😴😴😴😴😴

2. You wish!
      I treat my man fuckup pass this one

36. Hard guy hard guy. Hard guy ti lule 🌚😅😅

37. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. She's minding her business. A case of if you do good, you do for yourself, if you do bad still for yourself.

38. 🤣🤣🤣🤣sigidi...na silence dey pain pass

39. What an idiot, ignore her and move on with your life. Why allow a woman play on your emotions. If there are no children and it's your personal house ask her to leave before she kills you. If it is not your personal house move out. Life is short .

1. That's if this is true. It reads like a lecture on how to retaliate at a wayward husband.

2. E pain you woto-woto

3. Hahahaha e really pain you. You think it's every woman that will carry community dick matter on her head. Rubbish

40. The woman checked out psychologically, a woman does not have to cheat or be shalayeing up and down, she just checks out, she will gist and gbenga, but try stop caring

1. Exactly what I did, my story will come below if Stella enables it. Sleep with you, enjoy it self but still not care at all what you are up to.

41. That woman is done with that marriage, uts only a matter of time before she leaves. I was like this with my husband for 2 years before I finally left when I was ready. Some men think it's only them that have sense, they toy with your emotions so much that you begin to question your sanity.

My husband started keeping girl friends, passworded his phone, phone that was always lying around carelessly became private no go area. I talked, I preached, nothing naturally I was over curious, what's happening, one day he went to bathe and left his phone after using it, I grabbed the phone, I was looking at it when he ran out from the bathroom, like it just occurred to him that his phone wasn't locked I ran out from the room to the guest room, locked the door to go through orisirusi on the phone. Dear bvees my husband broke the door, he broke the door to collect his phone.from me, his wife of 6 years, the 3 slaps he gave me that day were blinding. Coupled with a couple of incidents before this time. Everything I felt for him died, it was a gradual process until I felt nothing for him again, curiosly he continued to live as husband and wife but nothing he does affects me again. I didn't wish him bad or anything, I just wanted out of the marriage. I started planning, organising myself preparing, I wrote exams, qualified for what I needed and started plotting my escape from the marriage and country with my children. I was just in the marriage bodily, I never cheated, it didn't even cross my mind. He came back one day to.meet an empty house.

Oga if you still want that marriage, you have a lot of work to do, like a whole.lot because believe me you are nomlonger married but you don't.know yet. Stop.taking.women for.fools, it's not everyone that you can toy with. Your wife no longer loves you. She doesn't give a damn, to bring her back, you have a lot of work to do. But if you don't care, just given it time, when she's ready you will see it

1. You do well nne 👍 One bottle of chilled malt for you

2. Whao...this is me too right now. Stopped anything love for my husband since February this year. Thank God Canada has come through. Can't wait to leave with my kids ..start my new life and hopefully file for a divorce
      Lagos boys no go kill person

42. I admire her.... she is strong. Shame on you.

43. She wants peace of mind