Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Blames Bandits After She Was Caught Trying To Smuggle Tramadol

Monday, August 08, 2022

Lady Blames Bandits After She Was Caught Trying To Smuggle Tramadol

20 comments:

1. RELEASE HER JOOR.........After all, Nigeria forgave terrorist and rehabilitated them.. She didn't kill anybody. Nigeria killed her future, hopes and dreams..Nigeria happened to her.

2. May God forgive you anon. I know you won’t say this if you had a son or a brother that has been rendered useless by drugs.

3. Anyone rendered useless by drugs bought them willingly. As long as people demand drugs, you can never take them out of circulation, you only increase the price for the addict, causing then to fund their habit with crime and increase the probability of death for users for to contaminants mixed in to increase profits.

Drug addicts called bandits abducted her mother and she is doing all she can to set her mother free. She is actually one of the victims of the same drug abuse.

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Chai! Very unfortunate. Nigeria happened to them.

4. This is bad.
    I feel for her but she took a very risky route.

1. I would do it
      Can’t let anything happen to my family if there’s an option left

5. I feel for her. Since June, may God have mercy on NigeriaπŸ™

6. Poor woman but crime isn't a way out.

7. Hope she gets off with a light sentence.

8. Abeg make dem free this woman na hustle she did hustle. She no kill anyone

9. Those claiming it is their turn to be president actually faced this business squarely to the point of conviction but someone who's mother the government couldn't protect even after she ran from them to a drowning country is bring paraded the way they are supposed to parade those in charge of security and prisons.

10. She shouldn't have taken that route.

11. This is sad but there is no excuse for crime

12. If what she said is true they should free her please, after all till date no news about those who escape from kuje prison. Not supporting her but frustration can make one do anything.

13. Government should handle this insecurities
    They should free her na condition make crayfish bend