Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Reportedly Kills Lover For Denying Him Access To Her ATM Card

Monday, August 29, 2022

Man Reportedly Kills Lover For Denying Him Access To Her ATM Card

A man whose identity is yet to be known has allegedly murdered his lover over Automated Teller Machines (ATM) card.......

It happened in Orhono area of Eku community, Ethiope East local government area of Delta State.
The two were reportedly in good terms before the ugly incident on Friday night.

Details of the incident are still sketchy but multiple community sources said the woman was a casual worker in a farm in another community.

The suspect allegedly got home that night, demanded for the woman’s (the deceased) debit card which she refused to part with and a fight ensued between them.

“Some said the man kicked her in the abdomen region and she fell. But others said he used a hard object to hit her and she suddenly collapsed and gave up the ghost immediately
Sensing that the woman had passed on we heard the man ran. We are not sure they are married.

“They have been cohabiting. She doesn’t have a child for him. But we think she has had children in other relationships. She is not a young girl. She is a woman”, the source added.

from voiceofnaija.ng

39 comments:

1. Na wah oo,why are some people so wicked and heartless?may her soul rest in peace.

2. God please protect our emotions. Do not allow us get attracted to the wrong person. RIP to the dead

1. MASSIVE AMEN!

Entitled, lazy, violent cretin yet cowardly ran away

3. Sense of entitlement is a no no for me.

If she doesn't give out her ATM to you willingly then it means u are not accountable and reliable.

My wife gives me her ATM card each time without asking for it..I was asked to change the pin to any choice of mine.

I don't know when men of these days will gather sense to know that being submissive is determined by how much love u show to her and how accountable and reliable you are.

Bastard

1. Na real bastard.
      ATM no be your own, you come hit her join.

4. Broke men can be extremely dangerous,especially when angry.I hope he rots in jail.

1. i will continue to preach to ladies, marry and date up. marry men that know their role as providers. let those who have ears, hear. stop feeding men. they are made to be the one giving and not receiving all the time. all they want to receive is your support, respect. any man demanding you give money to show your love, RUN

2. 11.04

Louder
      So the deaf ones at the back can hear, culturally conditioned for bondage and suffering through zero self esteem, self sabotaging thinking and behavior

5. Too bad! That man needs to be fished out and dealt with. Why kill her because of her own ATM? May her soul rest in peace.

6. This is wickedness. Rip to her

7. May we not start this new week with sad news. This is disheartened. RIP

8. This is really bad
    Black Slimzy

9. They should throw him in jail

10. Wickedness. Over her own sweat and hard work. May the law and Karma catch up with him.

11. He should be found and killed too.. Wicked soul

12. What is all these killing of women by their lovers for God's sake. This is getting way too much oo, abeg women flee any relationship you notice any bad signs from the man. Our government are busy embezzling money and making life hard for the citizens and we are doing these to ourselves again??

13. May God not allow us meet the wrong people

14. The entitlement mentally in our society needs to be really checked.
    May her soul Rest in peace.

15. This is so sad. May her soul rest in peace. That man is a wicked soul.

16. Imagine the entilement mentality. Wicked man!

Rest in peace to the dead.

17. Killed because of her own ATM card

Smh!!!
    Entitlement mentality is dealing with some people seriously..

Rest in peace woman

18. This is sad. Rest in peace

19. Evil man, may he die a painful death.
    Ladies should stop enabling these lazy men. She had been giving him before that is why he feels entitled to it. I also sense she saw he is a violent man or has violence tendencies yet remained with him. If he keeps beating you, one day he will kill you. Run for your life ladies.

1. Local communities need enlightenment

20. 💔💔💔💔💔
    Wicked and heartless man

21. Na wa o. Rest in peace to her and may the evil muderer be found and jail for life.

22. Heartless man! On top how much???

23. A thief and now a frustrated murderer

24. WOMEN

LEAVE FRUSTRATED, ANGRY , BITTER AND VIOLENT MEN ALONE OOOOO

25. Wicked Lazy Asshole

26. Petty and very entitled man. I pray the law catches up with you. May she RIP

27. Can anything good come out of co-habitation?