Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post - WELCOME AUGUST

Monday, August 01, 2022

Monday Spontaneous Post - WELCOME AUGUST

#newmonth #august #monthofoverflow #monatedasalleswaswitctigkommtunsonnst #monthofbreakthrough #monthofnewbeginning #thursday #allthingsbrightandbeautiful #blessedLord #kingofkngs #waymaker #miracleworker #promisekeeper #lightinalldarkness #augustcamewithanewmotivation #augustcamewithstrengthforyou #augustcameblessed #nuralleswaszahlt

Good Morning!
I am excited about August because it is the only month that brings in lots of miracles.....

The only month that you dont have to worry about anything at all cos everything falls into place by itself!

Today is a new day, so renew your mind ..
Be positive and start afresh......

Have a great start!

🧑😍🧑

257 comments:

1. Authority Over Devils!!
    Mathew 10:8.

Excerpts!!

"The day you were born into this world, God assigned angels to you. Their first and primary responsibility was to protect you and to see to it that in the process of time, you heard and received the Gospel for your salvation. As you progress in life, depending on what God has called you to do, He assigns more angels to you"

"On the flip side also, Satan has demons whose primary responsibility from when you were a child was to devour, destroy, deceive you and lure you away from the path of righteousness. The Bible teaches about the woman who was about to deliver a child in the Book of Revelation; she was to deliver a man-child and the devil was there waiting right from the time of birth (Revelation 12:4-5)"

"Satan has no right to run things in your nation, city, town, street, home, in your life or that of your loved ones. Put a stop to his work; cast him out in the Name of Jesus and he’ll be gone"

Dear Father, I thank you for your mighty angels working for me, and for giving me authority over the devil and his demons. Thank you for the victory of the Lord Jesus over the devil and the entire host of darkness, which was for my sake. The enemy has no dominion in my home, my body, my finances or circumstances, in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

Further Study:
    Mark 16:17; Luke 10:19

1. Yippee!!!
      Happy New month
      Welcome to the month of perfection
      I was about to leave home for work when I learnt that there is public holiday today in Ibadan
      I am so excited 😁
      Sleep mode activated
      Have a great day πŸ’—πŸ’—

2. August be Good to us πŸ™πŸ™
      Happy new month Sdk
      Happy new month everyone
      Goodness and mercy shall be our lots this month IJN

3. Amen to your prayers jeweluchi Stella and Rhapsody.
      Happy new month to all of us, may this month favour all of us in Jesus name amen.

4. Happy New Month Fam πŸ’ž❤️.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. It's a month of new beginning which will radiate in every sphere of our lives

5. Happy new month Miss ess, Paris, Ekele, Xp, phoenix, courage, nssp, yeye person, T.J, MM, Teacher N.k, ogoja boy, may this new month favour all of us.

6. It's my anniversary month. Praying for the wombs yet to receive seeds . May God remember them

2. The wedding I 'M-Ceed' over the weekend, is another reminder of the beauty of our diversity in Nigeria.
    Groom is Idoma (Benue State), while Bride is Igbo (Abia State). I love to anchor mixed marriages like this, because in time past, there'd always be agitations and objections to unions like this. And even though there are still a few resistant families even now, more Nigerians are beginning to realize that every tribe and religion, has good and bad people. I always tell those planning to get married, what matters most is:
    Does this person LOVE God?
    If your partner GENUINELY loves God, loving you will be easy. Very easy!
    To those trusting God for life partners on this blog, may God give you the best.
    And to any home on this blog going through a storm, I pray for calm and peace. But if there's DV, Run o! It is well.
    Happy New Month Fam....❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

3. Happy new monthπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ

4. Yesss, we made itπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Happy New Month everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ may this new Month usher us in greater and mighty things in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

5. IT IS AN INSIDE JOB (3)

'The Holy Spirit helps us in our weakness.' Romans 8:26 NLT

The twin pillars of a believer's daily life should be prayer and Scripture.
    But, while praying may be simple, it's not always easy. We lack motivation, we're easily distracted, and we are not always sure what we should be praying for. So, recognising our human inadequacies, God provides help for us in the form of the Holy Spirit. Paul writes: 'The Holy Spirit prays for us with groanings that cannot be expressed in words. And the Father...knows what the Spirit is saying, for the Spirit pleads for us...in harmony with God's own will' (Romans 8:26-27 NLT). That means, no matter how you feel when you pray, the Holy Spirit is in prayer with you and for you, transforming your feeblest prayers into powerful appeals to the Father.
    And when it comes to the second pillar, namely the Word of God, the Holy Spirit's role is equally dynamic. Jesus said, 'When he, the Spirit of truth, has come, he will guide you into all truth...whatever he hears he will speak; and he will tell you things to come' (John 16:13 NKJV). Note, the Holy Spirit does three things.
    (1) He guides us as we study the Word of God and seek to understand it.
    (2) He takes what Jesus wants us to know and reveals it to us.
    (3) He opens our understanding about things that are still to come. No question, good reference books, Scripture-based resources, and skilled Bible teachers are necessary and helpful, but they're no substitute when it comes to hearing from the Holy Spirit for yourself and listening carefully to what he wants to tell you.
    Word For Today

6.  In this new month of August, God’s mercy, favour, peace and goodness will follow us always in Jesus name πŸ™
    In this new month, we will always have reasons to bless God for all he's has done, for what he's doing already, and for all that he will do in ou life's in Jesus name πŸ™
    In this new month, our glory will never fade away. The joy of being a child of God will be our portion in Jesus name we pray πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY NEW MONTH MY SDK FAMILY

7. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Happy new month to you all ❤️❤️❤️

1. Happy new month Blackky.
      Please how did go about your blog ID again. Mine has refused to show after all.

Sunshine BV

2. Good morning blackie love. The only Man I respect on this blog

3. Good morning Blackie πŸ€—, happy New Month

4. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’š happy new month

5. Good morning everyone 😊😊
      Have a blessed week

@ Anon 9:23 I respect you too
      BV sunshine I always log out then log in back πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

6. Happy new month slimzy.

Sluttychic.

8. IT IS AN INSIDE JOB (3)

'The Holy Spirit helps us in our weakness.' Romans 8:26 NLT

The twin pillars of a believer's daily life should be prayer and Scripture.
    But, while praying may be simple, it's not always easy. We lack motivation, we're easily distracted, and we are not always sure what we should be praying for. So, recognising our human inadequacies, God provides help for us in the form of the Holy Spirit. Paul writes: 'The Holy Spirit prays for us with groanings that cannot be expressed in words. And the Father...knows what the Spirit is saying, for the Spirit pleads for us...in harmony with God's own will' (Romans 8:26-27 NLT). That means, no matter how you feel when you pray, the Holy Spirit is in prayer with you and for you, transforming your feeblest prayers into powerful appeals to the Father.
    And when it comes to the second pillar, namely the Word of God, the Holy Spirit's role is equally dynamic. Jesus said, 'When he, the Spirit of truth, has come, he will guide you into all truth...whatever he hears he will speak; and he will tell you things to come' (John 16:13 NKJV). Note, the Holy Spirit does three things.
    (1) He guides us as we study the Word of God and seek to understand it.
    (2) He takes what Jesus wants us to know and reveals it to us.
    (3) He opens our understanding about things that are still to come. No question, good reference books, Scripture-based resources, and skilled Bible teachers are necessary and helpful, but they're no substitute when it comes to hearing from the Holy Spirit for yourself and listening carefully to what he wants to tell you.
    Word For Today

9. Wishing us all a Happy and glorious August. May our steps be ordered and may evil be far from us all in Jesus name...Amen

10. Happy new month beautiful people of SDK πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

11. Happy new month everyone ❤️, may this month bring good things our way in Jesus πŸ™ name Amen.

12. Dear BVs would it be advisable I apply for 10 years passport since? Asking because I am single and plan to get married before the passport expires within that 10 years.

I was told that if I get married I will need to process for another passport with adding my husband name to the existing name on my passport. With that requirement I would need a new passport, don’t know how true that is .

Please I need your input before I make payment, this passport application is what I need to do this week. Thanks for your comments.

1. Go on with the ten years. It’s better because five years expires in a blink. After marriage, all previous documents remain valid. That’s what your change of name announcement says. Even the passport remains valid. Should in case you need to travel with your husband using your passport, and proof is requested, your marriage certificate suffices because it has your previous name. Better still, an affidavit from any High Court helps.

2. 5 years really fly by quickly. Get the 10 years. You don’t want the hassle of trying to renew your passport and being told that there is no booklet. You can continue using the passport after you marry or go for another 10 years in your new name.

13. It's a new day, new month and a positive one.

Thanks to God for the gift of life and his mercy and grace over us.

πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ It's our wedding anniversary month. Hmmmm..I pray God in his mercy will answer us and grant us all our heart desires.

I move
    Positive vibes

1. Happy anniversary to you and your family

2. Happy wedding anniversary. You did it!

3. It's one year already, glory happy anniversary, amen to your prayers

It's my son's and mum's birth month too, they're just two days apart πŸ’ƒ

4. Happy anniversary to you both. More blessings on your home. Amen

5. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Happy Anniversary πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ May God answer all your secret prayers in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

6. Happy wedding anniversary to pinky and wifey.
      I am wishing you God's blessings.

7. Happy wedding anniversary to you

8. Happy wedding anniversary in advance Pinky

14. Arise ,shine and be grateful πŸŒžπŸ’«✨🌟 beautiful people
    Good morning and happy new month of August...I pray for goodnews , breakthroughs, testimonies and protection upon us all πŸ™πŸ™ August will bring so much favor and sweetness in our lives in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™

15. Happy month of august to everyone, like play like play mber months are here already.

Have a beautiful week everyone. Off to work .

16. Happy new month everyone, I am also excited about August too because it brings a lot of happiness. It is also my birth month yay! August 18th loading. It is a special month for those who have truly endured throught out the beginning of the year. It such a positive month so we all should try to make the best of it. God bless you all and please be kind and spread more love ❤️. Have a blessed day πŸ™πŸΎ

1. Happy birthday to you in advance

2. Thank you so much @excited courtesy ❤️

3. Happy birthday in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

17. I'm excited to be resuming back to work today but missing my cutie, leave don end. It is well. They are in the Lord's care for in Him I trust.

Good morning and Happy new month lovelies πŸ’•
    God bless and prosper us in this month and beyond. Amen

1. Pele for missing your cutie πŸ₯°

Welcome back to work.

2. Happy resumption, they're truly in God's care we are just 'nannies'

3. Welcome back to work ☺️☺️
      My regards to your cutie πŸ’–

4. Thanks, guys. God bless y'all. ❤️

5. God will continue to watch over them πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ let your mind be at rest.. happy resumption Sis❤️πŸ₯°

18. Good morning, and HAPPY NEW MONTH my darlings😘😘. I am more than grateful to be aliveπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Had an accident Saturday evening. I took a bike to a nearby market, (was trying to do last minute market runs, before the rain). A car was indicating he wanted to turn left, but bike guy thought he could do a fast one, (even tho I kept hitting him to stop). Car hit me on my right side, and threw me (bike guy quickly jumped off). Bike landed on my right leg, jeez it hurt so bad. I kept screaming cos of the weight of the bike, and the hot iron burning my leg. I seriously thought I was going to pass out. Before leaving home, I felt this strong urge to anoint myself, and I'm glad I did. I mean, it could have been worse. That could have been the end. I could have hit my head real hard, but I didn't (as I was about hitting the ground, I used my hands to shield my head). I went for an xray, no broken bones, just a swollen ankle, some bruises on my hand, and burn blisters on my leg. Now, I'm on bed rest, was asked not to put pressure on my foot. The devil can try and try, but I know God has got my back😁😁. Y'all stay safe, and have a blessed day. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. So sorry about that Candy, wishing you quickest recovery;God is in control..

@MARTINS

2. Thank God for you, there shall be no loss in Jesus Name. Amen

3. Our God is awesome
      Congrats Candy.
      There shall be no loss of any kind.
      I rejoice with you.

4. Thank you lord foe this awesome testimony, pele over the accident you had.

Quick recovery I wish you.

5. God is ever faithful.
      You shall live and testify God's goodness in your life.

6. Those aboki bike guys ehn,. I donno who gives them the bike,. You'll be indicating to them that you are turning to a particular direction and they'll all start using speed to pass that same direction, when the other direction is free..
      Honeso, I think they don't understand how indicator works, is like the think you're actually pointing that direction for them to pass..

Sorry.. thank God for your life..

Happy New month fam

7. Thank for the safety, I wish you quick recovery.

8. Thank God for you and I pray his grace will continually be with you

9. Oh men... So sorry Candy. Wishing you a quick recovery

10. All thanks to God for your survival

11. Thank God for your life Candy.

12. Sorry dear. Thank God for your life.

13. Thank God for safety, he deserves all our praises. Quick recovery babe and regards to your sis

14. Dante, did she tell you the tribe of the bikeman?πŸ™„

15. Thank God for you candy, please stay safe dear ❤️❤️

16. Sorry, dear. Thank God for your life. I wish you a quick recovery.

17. Quick recovery dear.

18. So sorry,
      Wishing you Quick recovery

19. Thank God it wasn't worse. Thats how they ride. Me l use to ask permission and hold them o. If e happen u can't jump off and leave me. We both fall o

20. 9.08

Be asking mumu question,. Don't Goan educate your people so they stop causing accidents on the road..

On a good day, I'll talk about my experience with those people, they'll be looking for how they can trap you so they'll all gather to request money for hitting their brother, failure to give them money would cause riot, na so about 50 bikes surround me that day for something that didn't happen, Asin the bike guy was speeding behind me like a bastard, and in an attempt to avoid running into me while speeding, he swerved and fell, next thing I saw about 20 bikes chasing me from my rareview mirror.. Lol.. no be small thing.. miscreants

21. Anon 9:08, most of them are northerners and they are the roughest riders

22. Thank God for your life dear.

23. So sorry dear, thank God for your life. God gat you always... Quick recovery hon😘

24. Thank God for you Lovie πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ wishing you quick recovery πŸ€—

25. Thank God for you Candy. Be well.

Sluttychic.

26. So sorry my dear Candy, God get your back.
      Happy new month.

27. Thank God for your life, may His name be praised always.... Happy New Month fellas!

28. Thank God for your life. So sorry dear Candy

29. So sorry dear your healing is permanent in Jesus name πŸ™

30. Thanks soooo much, my darlings. 😘😘😘😘😘. May God continue to keep us safe. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

19. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    Happy new month to us
    I'm super excited for this day,May God perfect all that concerns us,May this month be a bearer of good great news IJN...Amen.
    God bless us.

20. Happy New month everyone.
    Welcome to our month of all round fulfillment, Amen.
    πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

21. Happy new month fam
    It's a month of new beginnings
    It's a month to try again
    It's a month where things will augur well for everyone.
    Blessings of a new month to us all.
    😘πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Happy new month Momma ❤️πŸ₯°

22. Yes Stella I’m not going to worry about anything. God is in control! Happy new month to you Stella and all BVs. God’s protection be with us. Amen!πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

23. Good morning everyone. Happy new month.

24. Happy new month. It's my mum's birthday and baby brother's marriage anniversary this month so it's pretty special to me.

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful mum, wishing her all round good health πŸ™πŸ™

2. Happy birthday to your mum

3. Happy birthday to your mama

4. Happy birthday to your mum and brother.

5. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

6. Happy birthday to your MamaπŸ€—

25. Kids will make you know you could ruin their day by giving them the wrong colour of bowl to eat with.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

If they want a yellow bowl,nothing else matters.

Happy new month .

1. LoL. Children ehn?!?! Those creatures will push your last nerve. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. Happy new month everyone ... May all our secret prayers be answered this month

27. Not all medicines are in the Pharmacies.
    Examples;
    i. Exercise is Medicine.
    ii. Fasting is Medicine.
    iii. Natural food is Medicine.
    iv. Laughter is Medicine.
    v. Vegetables Are Medicine.
    vi. Sleep is Medicine.
    vii. Sunlight is Medicine.
    viii. Loving someone is Medicine.
    ix. Being loved is Medicine.
    x. Gratitude is Medicine.
    xi. Letting go of offence is Medicine.
    xii. Meditation is Medicine.
    xiii. Reading and Studying God's Word is Medicine.
    xiv. Eating right and right on time is Medicine.
    xv. Thinking right and Right thinking with the right type of Mindset is Medicine.
    xvi. Trusting and Believing God is Medicine
    xvii. Good Friends are Medicine.
    xvii. Forgiveness and forgiving others are Medicine.
    xix. Drinking a lot of water is medicine. xx. A peaceful heart is Medicine

*Take enough of these medicines and you'll rarely need the ones in Pharmacies*
    Copied

Good morning and happy new month to you allπŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’™❤

LILYANGEL

28. Blessed be our God who loads us daily with his benefits.

Happy new month Bvs!

29. Happy new month, y'all. 😊

August, the month of new beginning!

30. Good morning and happy new month to Jewelu Stella and all BVS .
    Thank God for the gift of life.May all the blessings in this month be ours in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen.

Anik

31. Amen to all your prayers this morning. I am waiting for all the blessings of this month dear GodπŸ™

Happy New Month!

32. No condition is permanent and no situation endures forever; consequently, no mortal person will live this mortal life eternally. May God bless you always and keep you among those who will attend life everlasting. Happy new month.

33. Amen to your prayers Stella, yes ooo am going to relax and not worry about anything because God is in control and is also my birth month. Happy new month beautiful people of SDK.

34. I believe August is my month....I'm graduating today and I caanot be happy and grateful enough...Its been God and no other.....Please join me in praising God for how far I've come.
    4yrs course turned to 6yrs but I'm grateful for this is my biggest achievement yet.
    Good morning my Family.

35. Good morning beautiful people of God. Happy New month, may this new month favour us all by God's grace.

36. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES1 August 2022 at 09:15

Good morning blogfam, i welcome you all to August, July was good and i pray that August will be better.

37. Happy New Month lovelies. May God show himself as the incomparable God in our lives this month in Jesus Name. Amen.
    OMEH

38. After I read SP yesterday. I hope that boy Vincent does not end up like the late bv Magodo dog owner with the way he is obsessed with SDK and her blog. He keeps changing blog IDs to comment here (e.g ITOPA) and even applied for giveaway with them, (e.g Big Energy) yet he keeps insulting her and cursing her. Leave the blog and forget it exists , mbanu, you want to die here but you keep cursing the owner. Is he also suffering from a form of depression or mental illness like that late bv?

1. That boy is mentally unstable,the lashing and cussing out here says it all..I knew he was the one when I saw the Itopa πŸ†” on some posts on Friday! The nerve to still come here and insult Stella ,eish!!yet begs for giveaway is worrisome...he's inviting curses on his head ..Stella pls keep ignoring him,I'm glad you know his tricks now,leave the blog mbanu, maintain a good attitude you say no ! No be madness be that?? Eish

39. Good morning and happy New month all,Amen to your prayers Stella,@candy,sorry,get well soon,we still thank God all the same,it's ending in praise.

40. Yes oo,l agree with you stella, nothing to worry about this month,l thank God for life and I'm so excited it's my birth month πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    Happy new month to everyone.

41. Cheers to a new month and another chance to get it right, good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

42. Good morning everyone in house
    Happy new month
    Am grateful to God for this new month
    Be favoured in this month

43. Good morning and happy new month bvs, please is there anywhere I can get state of origin in Lagos without having to travel to my home state?

44. These women who say they are used to good life or they cannot take care of the children alone that is why they are still with their cheating horsebands, if the man dies today and his business crumbles or he loses that lucrative job today, what will you do? Start sleeping around? You will go and do money rituals?

45. Yay! It's my wedding anniversary this month!

46. The only month that you dont have to worry about anything at all cos everything falls into place by itself!

I believe and claim the above declaration. Everything will fall into place in my life and that of my family, Amen. Happy New Month my people

47. Amen πŸ™ Jewelu...
    Lines are falling in pleasant places for us this Month.
    Happy New Month πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ my lovely blog famZ 😍😘😘😘

48. Happy birthday in advance πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

49. Its a beautiful new month and my son's birthday week, tomorrow is his birthday. Happy birthday to him and all other celebrants in advance.
    I pray that this month of August brings good things into our lives.
    Good morning Stella and bvs

50. We shall receive that August Visitor that will change our life forever for good. Happy new month Lovelies 😘

51. Excited to see a new month. Happy new month all, blessed month in Jesus name

52. Good morning and happy new month everyone

53. Good morning bvs
    Welcome to my birth month
    August is a perfect month

54. Happy new month everyone
    This new month we shall rejoice.
    Thanks once again to my angel for making the last days of last month sweet for me, may your pockets never run dry.

55. Happy new month everyone!

56. Good morning and a happy new month sweet people of Sdk blog sphere, beautiful Stellicoco and angel Koof, twale to you, do have a great day/month