Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post..

Saturday, August 06, 2022

Saturday Breakfast Post..

What are we having this Morning for Breakfast?

I am an Amala Addict but i haven't had it in a long time, its photos like this that i look at when the urge to eat it comes... look at that Gbegiri!.. smell that body odoured goat meat!

I think tis time to visit my amala joint in Amsterdam...(licks lips)

I am on 1.0.0 today......

59 comments:

1. Strawberry πŸ“ tea with honey

2. @Simply Divine
      it's a fruit rich in fibre and vitamin C, the outside is bright yellow while the inside is white, the skin is like cucumber's own. it's very common in my location(Abuja) especially during rainy season.

3. Oh nice, you people are enjoying

2. I don't feel like eating anything this morning.
    Chai! That Amala make sense dieπŸ˜‹

3. Good morning

Still on the bed,will take pap and kuli

4. I'm having Coffee this morning with 2-3 slices of my favourite bread.
    I'm on 1.1.1 but with portion control on the rescue.

5. My delicious Ekang Nkukwo na get me this morning with. Chilled mixed fruits drink.

6. Am frying plantains and eggs for breakfast

7. Stella you description is so on point. I miss my days in Ibadan. Bodija is the best place to enjoy this combo!!!

1. Is your name purposely mis-spelt or na error?

2. Smiles. It was done on purpose. I got it from Ushbebe pronounces fresh as fnesh.

8. Nothing till finish with washing, but bread and beans for brunch

9. About to have my coffee mix

Lunch is processed sweet potato flour and vegetables soup πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Am I alone or I have gang members who doesn't eat any other noodles aside oriental fried? No matter how you garnish other noodles I won't eat oh if it's not oriental fried,God help me

1. Oriental noodles makes sense o.

2. Used to think mine was a family thing o. We only eat oriental noodles in my house too. It's so different from the rest.

10. Cereals for me,thank you Lord for this morning,thank you for disappointing the devices of the crafty that their hands cannot perform their Enterprise,thank you Lord,it's ending in praise.

1. Amen. It will surely end in praise.

2. Amen!

My favorite quote. Job chapter 5 vs 12.

11. I am having Akara and Garri for breakfast.

1. Love and Wealth Charms6 August 2022 at 13:17

Garri isn't good in cold weather.

2. Okay😊. Thank you

3. Love and Wealth Charms6 August 2022 at 18:26

You're welcome.

12. Amala ooooo. I think I will visit Ojuelegba Restaurant at Abacha road for amala today. This morning, I will take bread and tea with two boiled eggs.

13. Taking fruits cucumber and apple with two boiled egg

14. I beg I ate late watching Amaka and Phyna’s plan for tonight’s Saturday night’s party

15. Not a fan of amala, and gbegiri soup. I'm on a 0-1-0, today. Cup of tea 1st, and then late lunch.

16. I'm having a smoothie for breakfast.

17. Just finished my two slices of bread & 1boiled egg.
    Used lepton tea & milk to flush it down...
    I'm ok

18. I'll take akara and pap this morning.

19. Having boiled yam and stew for breakfast.
    It's 1.1.0. for me.

20. White rice with the left over vegetable soup to the rescue

21. On a diet pap water for breakfast

1. Does this really work?

Someone has actually told me about this pap water but I never took it serious.

Please, how do you take it?

22. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

23. Had tea and bread. Then Yam and pepper soup for lunch or dinner.
    The way I’m craving ogbono soup eh!🀀🀀

24. I don chop rice and vegetable belle full. Thank you God

25. Fruits this morning,will think of what to eat later in the day.

26. I had mama oyo amala this morning

27. Body odour goat meat??? Nah... no be me,I won't eat anything cooked with body odour goat meat,I jump and pass

1. I was like you when I was a kid, if Mumsy cooks with body odour goat meat, I ain't eating.

But I love it now eh, very very sweet somethingπŸ˜‹

2. I still have that phobia, that's why I don't visit canteens

3. Same here,I don't like it too

28. I will be having rice and beans with dried fish and crayfish πŸ˜‹

29. Had leftover rice in small quantity

30. Saturdays are for House Cleaning, Laundry then Homemade Party Jollof and Roasted Goat meat! Indoor Owambe things! With a bottle of chilled Big stout. Yes, Big stout! We will then sit on the balcony and watch other people's business.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£