Saturday, August 20, 2022
29 comments:
No wonder we don't hear from you again! Abeg let this peace be still. The Lord is your strength.......
ReplyDeleteOfcourse it should be only You and your God that know about your plight.He can't be constantly getting high on drugs and expect well groomed folks to partake in his doom.This boy dey vex me ehn.
ReplyDeleteFunny you
Delete😀😀😀🙈🙈🙈
DeleteHmmmm you thought fame was easy?
ReplyDeleteHe's yet to grow up after all. Smh 😂
ReplyDeleteIts well with you,Portable,stardom is not easy.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is very handsome
ReplyDeleteVery handsome
DeleteLike seriously ?
DeleteAnd God will help you brother
ReplyDeleteI hear you. It's not easy to be famous 😂
ReplyDeleteMaybe you will have small sense
ReplyDeleteOnly God o Portable. So many of us are fighting battles that we cannot share with anyone. May God come through for us all and give us victory in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteFace your demons Zazu and fight the good fight.
ReplyDeleteSometimes food no dey give man joy,but Canadian loud,the feeling is different
ReplyDeleteWe need this peace
ReplyDeleteKeep it up
Merryment
Yes oo only me and my God.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you portable.
ReplyDeleteTackle whatever you're facing and try and learn something from it.
ReplyDeleteThis is time to be sober brotherly. Just review your life and forge ahead
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteYou should take out some the to fix your shits
ReplyDeleteLife is very deep I must say. Some things aren't the way they appeared on the surface. I understand that feelings.
ReplyDeleteI pray he find fulfilment in life.
You never something,day don dey break small small
ReplyDeleteUse this time to fix your life dear
ReplyDeleteI hope say u Don learn
ReplyDeleteVery dirty looking guy
ReplyDeleteO ti Zeh !🤣
ReplyDeletePortable is a comic character.🤣🤣🤣
Anik