Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Selah Post

29 comments:

1. No wonder we don't hear from you again! Abeg let this peace be still. The Lord is your strength.......

2. Ofcourse it should be only You and your God that know about your plight.He can't be constantly getting high on drugs and expect well groomed folks to partake in his doom.This boy dey vex me ehn.

3. Hmmmm you thought fame was easy?

4. He's yet to grow up after all. Smh 😂

5. Its well with you,Portable,stardom is not easy.

6. And God will help you brother

7. I hear you. It's not easy to be famous 😂

8. Maybe you will have small sense

9. Only God o Portable. So many of us are fighting battles that we cannot share with anyone. May God come through for us all and give us victory in Jesus name. Amen

10. Face your demons Zazu and fight the good fight.

11. Sometimes food no dey give man joy,but Canadian loud,the feeling is different

12. We need this peace
    Keep it up
    Merryment

13. Tackle whatever you're facing and try and learn something from it.

14. This is time to be sober brotherly. Just review your life and forge ahead

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

16. You should take out some the to fix your shits

17. Life is very deep I must say. Some things aren't the way they appeared on the surface. I understand that feelings.

I pray he find fulfilment in life.

18. You never something,day don dey break small small

19. Use this time to fix your life dear

20. Very dirty looking guy

21. O ti Zeh !🤣
    Portable is a comic character.🤣🤣🤣

Anik