Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post...

Sunday, August 07, 2022

Selah Post...

20 comments:

1. Do as I say, don't do as I do.

2. Men have always had standard,Unless ofcourse the foolish ones.

3. Virgins only bro๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

For your own sanity, ABI you no dey hear the tapes wey dey play for street.
    Especially those one that front 'church' girls..

“God’s favorite daughter”
    “Child of Grace”
    “Jesus baby” etc

Like my gee would say "The more religious the bio, the higher the mileage on the h0edometer-

Place character above spirituality when choosing a partner Fam.

Blessings ✌️

1. Virgins only๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…
      I'm laughing at your ignorance,because only me knows how corrupt i was,When I was one. I'm saved now though.๐Ÿ˜

2. You do not deserve a virgin for a wife if you are not a virgin yourself. In the Bible, premarital sex(fornication) is a sin for both gender and not just for ladies alone. There's no excuse for a boy/girl not to preserve themselves for marriage.

3. If every guy is encouraged to have sex and is praised for his numerous body count, then where will the virgins come from? Make it make sense please.

Oops! I forgot. You guys now count little girls as fair game. Which accounts for the high rate of rape and child abuse these days.

4. Sis stellz where my reply to kry nah..
      Abi you dey pick sides with these girls ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

See @kid reply too wey dry.
      No need responding nah, as ebfit no dey approved even when insult no dey the comment

No wahala, since Una no won hear and dem dey back Una up.. make Una use Fvck scatter everywhere. You think men and women are judged with the same standard..

Men get the ones wey no fair to them, women get their one, na una own be this,denying and arguing won't change nada✌️

4. Experience the best teacher

Ada ohafia

5. Discipline matters in anything you do, quite unfortunate that some men go for anything under skites.
    Be guided and be discipline. I come in peace

6. Oga IK dey yarn e own, no be only him ho remain na

7. Me. Ok and girls talk,yet no girl to show

8. Make person follow enjoy good body and cute face first na, as you don enjoy your own come learn lesson, ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

9. 100m shey na presidential ticket ne๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ