Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Spotted With His 4th Child From 4th Baby Mama Larissa London

Monday, August 08, 2022

Singer Davido Spotted With His 4th Child From 4th Baby Mama Larissa London

Davido's son Dawson is so cute!

61 comments:

1. Ah ahnn!
    So the baby mama wasn't lying afterall,I wonder why it took Davido this long to acknowledge his son.
    He so cute😍

1. Its always dat way if dats the child dat caused d breakdown of their rltshp or marriage,it will take them long to accept. Wellll, nobi d childs fault. Always learn to use protection.....

2. @your last line beds$Roses, they will never use protection. Even the married ones among them. Fools!

3. With DNA, there's nothing he could have done than to accept the responsibility.

4. Filthy David

5. Henceforth, Davido should be part of the super eagles team that is representing Nigeria. He should be responsible for all penalty kicks....Official score in UK 4 for 4.. Unofficial score in Nigeria is 5 for 5 .....I salute you King David, a.ka OBO baddest...and also I salute all the baby mothers... Your reign in lives of your children and their mothers will be very long, and your riches will be endless as you manage your large family!!!!!!!May the baby mothers get along very well, AMINO...

1. Honestly ehh, some people are dog. How they stick their pencil everywhere without condoms beat my imagination.
      How many baby mamas now? Plus the Ibadan mad woman own...😷πŸ₯΄

3. All his sons dey pack their hair. Which kain nonsense be this with our generation? Plaiting a small boy’s hair. Odiegwu.

1. Same with E-money's children.

2. Most of them make hair for their boys. I saw Angela Okorie's 10yo son too, very cute boy with cornrows on his head

3. When you born your own do his hair how you like.don’t come here to tell people how to take care of their kids hair.it’s becoming infuriating the way you guys always try to tell people how to live their lives.

4. Davido start wearing condom,I take God beg you, this four haff do,four children from four women.ogaoooo

Ada ohafia

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Hes following in d foot-steps of his musical legends Fela, K1 d ultimate and Sunny Ade.... He just start πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I wonder why they don't wear condoms

4. Cos condom no dey sweet data why

5. Finally, thank God. You better go ink his face in your body the same way you had other of your children.

Divinely

6. Cuteness overload 😍
    Beautiful mother πŸ’•

7. This guy lacks self control,4kids from 4different women(and there’s one still claiming he is the father of her child but that one is not a slay queen so maybe they will do anything to shut her up), the women themselves are desperate to have a child for a billionaire. This is not a lifestyle worthy of emulation.At such a young age he will be going through a lot trying to please these women and the kids.

8. Finally he has acknowledged his baby boy ..condom doesn't exist where Davido is from obviously

1. The ladies can out play him in his game, don't joke with a determined lady.
      They know how to get people him like tied to their waist even if he wears khaki as raincoat down there or he wants to do one time thing

Felicity

2. Then they should control their deeks and stop sticking it into any hole they see, condom or not @felicity

3. You forgot some ladies can go to any length to have a child for him, just to be called Davido baby mama.

9. Dis wan na Hailey look alike. Very fine boy!! ❤️❤️

10. I think Aunty Kemi said his first born is in ibadan , a girl πŸ‘§. Pls consider her too …it’s her birthright.

1. I don't believe Kemi's stories. They did a test when the Ibadan kid was brought to his father and the test was negative. He initially denied Sophie's pregnancy at a point but accepted after it was confirmed as his. I believe he doesn't reject kids once confirmed as his.

11. Guessing that DNA test must have come back then..... We know he's a great dad to his other kids and not a dead beat father, even at his young age....He's not the type to deny a child.

1. A provider is not necessarily a great Dad. A father should be a positive role model. Show how much you love your children by how you have them.

2. 15:41, well said.

12. DNA done and dusted I guess, 1 thing that makes me love this guy is that he shows love to all his children unlike wizkid.

1. You guys are easily deceived by social media. The easiest way to know fake people is by social media display, but must of you are not deep.

Thats how someone was arguing with me last week that Asari runs Niger Delta, just cos of all those paparazzi display, who dey take that noise maker seriously when Dons like Tompolo dey, Una think say na by pictures..

Make people dey act movie for you🚢🚢

2. @Anon 10:47, you are right. Davido shows love to his children and takes care his responsibilities to them as a father. If he was doing otherwise, I believe his baby mamas would have all called him out on social media. His own love towards his children is not just taking pictures with them and posting it online, but it's real. He is really affectionate towards his children and his baby mamas unlike his counterparts. The only thing I don't like about him is the way he goes about having sex without protection. The young man is not even afraid of getting infected with S.T.I. May God deliver him from wayward living.

3. Thank you Dante!!

4. Oil Dey your head

Merryment

13. Babies are blessings πŸ˜…

14. Wow! So it is actually true. He has done well for reunited with his son.

15. This boy is a very irresponsible person,does it mean he can't put condom in his pocket for Christ sake.shame on him and all the lose women that's accepting him without protection.

Beside his kids look alike apart from imede.

Guessmeey

16. So it's true,finally,cutie

17. Nice move there. Even if he doesn't want anything to do with the mother anymore, I think every child deserves both parents in their lives.

By the way, how far with the Ibadan daughter? The case just died like that. Another DNA needs to be conducted and if he's the father, he needs to reach out and equally do the needful.

Children don't choose their parents, no child should pay for their parent's five minutes (or even less) careless act.

18. 4 kids by 4 different women. Isn't this recipe for future disaster?

19. Na him sabi. I have no words to waste on an irresponsible dude.

20. The Ibadan lady needs an influential relative to push for a real DNA test. They thought the Kemi woman could use her clout like Dele Momodu did for his cousin. The Labinjo family needs to get through to a big man. If it’s by look, the Ibadan kid looks more like him than Sophia’s kid who in my opinion is the only one that doesn’t look like him. Mr David take it easy, May God help you use condoms and your future wife as these BMs will give any future wife a hard time.

21. No wonder Chioma pushed him down the stairs. Poor girl, she was the only one that held out as long as she could. She was not in a hurry at all. Even then…she couldn’t stop the dog!

1. Your Chioma is no saint as well...what right has she to push him.. was he married to her......all of the baby mamas re the same(after his money)....Chioma is no exception..would she have gotten pregnant for davido if he was a truck pusher.

2. She couldn't stop the dog indeed.

3. She couldn't stop the dog, indeed.