3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ using monthly data in two hours, can be so annoying eeeeh

4. The last one though πŸ˜‚

5. The fourth one got me ROTF🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. The potential scammer has been scammed vigorouslyπŸ˜‚

7. Nice collection especially reason why father's sit outside in the evening,so true! Thank you Stella

8. Is owing someone part of who you are? πŸ˜‚

1. Don't mind her. Looking for who will clear her debt for her...

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Please can someone translate and explain “mummy anyi achorokwa gi”?
    Thanks

1. Our mummy doesn't want you🀣🀣

2. Translation: mummy don't want you.
      Explanation:men from anambra state,their mothers decide for them who they marry,so before you start out with them you have to meet their mum for confirmation if you're the one or not if not "mummy anyi achorokwa gi"

3. Wahalur! πŸ˜‚ Thanks for the translation/explanation guys... I’m anon 10:39

4. @Lulu Lee, please put it this way next time. Some men from Anambra allow their mothers choose or rather influence whom they marry. Thank you

5. Anambra men must be shallow and immature...spare parts, high waist trousers wearing men...lubish

6. Anon 16:49, see your life outside.

7. That is absolutely not true. Lulu Lee, where did you get that information from? Stop pedalling false information.

I know alot of guys from Anambra state that married outside Anamabra and even from different tribes.....

12. The last one got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. @ the second meme...missing out on opportunities with two broke friends, chai!

Mothers, na you biko o @ 7th and 8th

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. The last one is so me, Kai owu na bastard o.

16. Kai...... that last one, I'm owing someone.... always my line of sentence when men decide to be a parasite in my life then, the way they flew eeh.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Very funny collection πŸ˜…,the newbie scammer has been scammed by his senior colleagues 🀣🀣🀣

18. The 6th one got me, shout out to all the mothers out there.

19. The last oneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Very funny numbers, thank you stella

21. Men eh! They are always like I want 4 kids. See now just two with them, they want to sell one

1. Men still dey wan get 4 kids these days even with the economy? Hmmm.

22. The last one 🀣🀣🀣.

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

24. Funny memes. The data wahala don tire me too..thinking of changing the network I am using. And to think it will get worse considering the new increase on call rate and data to be introduced soon by our government.

1. I tire. It's God's that will help us in this country..

Bianca Bruno

2. So tiring.

The memes are all so funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. We just do 25k swift 4g unlimited every month...everybody in the house just uses it and it is cheaper for us than individual buying 2k that will not last 3 days .so the data on my phone is just for when I am not at home or office

25. You will go to YouTube to watch one video oo but b4 you know it, you hv watched 8 πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

26. Isn't this Anambra men stuff a stereotype, I know Anambra men married to hausas not even other igbos. Although the MILs get skoin but their sons still married who they wanted.

1. I believe they use it to break up . Their mothers didn't tell them anything

2. Which stereotype? Are you a baby to know that in life there are always exceptions? It is a problem with majority that is why

27. Very hilarious especially " when you start making your own money and paying your own bills..., and ...how can you understand what was created when you were asleep?.

28. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

29. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

30. Anambra clan hardly marry outsiders !! For the men it’s always “my mummy say” πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

31. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

32. Like this I depend on hubby for data.
    I no get shishi to subscribe monthly, lemme be sharing or doing 200naira own jejely

33. 🀣🀣🀣the last meme got me lol

34. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

35. The Facebook notification got me laughedπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. Some notifications piss me off.